Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1285 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    77

Very satisfied

By

25 September 2021

I have not 1 complaint the young lady even helped me find my way there by phone she took time to help us and I never felt she was bothered by us asking how to get there,she didn't have to do that,but it showed her expertise and loyaly to Holiday Inn,she deserves to know that she was noticed and appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

24 September 2021

This is a great hotel. The rooms are very clean and spacious.
The parking was limited if you have a large vehicle. I had to park in the street overnight.
I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Dated Rooms and Terrible Breakfast

By

23 September 2021

We stayed on 9/21/21. The rooms were adequate and large but in desperate need of new carpeting and general updating. The breakfast was the worst I’ve seen at an IHG hotel. Pancake machine? Broken. Cinnamon Rolls? Out of stock. Yogurt, fruit, cereal? Not available. Only powdered eggs, precooked bacon and pre-packaged bagels. Major letdown!

Read More
Read Less

Worn down room

By

22 September 2021

Please update and maintain this room. The shower broke and the shower curtain is not long enough. Please put toiletries in the bathroom. The microwave only has 2 legs and sits at a slant. The mattress is worn enough to see where other people have slept.

Read More
Read Less

Awful hotel

By

19 September 2021

Not up to Holiday Inn standards. Awful sleep due to kitchen staff

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrading

By

16 September 2021

club

Was a good place for overnight stay on our travel. Room was outdated, needs to be remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Great Value

By

16 September 2021

club

We booked this room last-minute via cell data while on the road. It was the perfect location for our family of 5 in the family suite. Beds were comfy, room appeared clean. We slept well and my husband and older kids enjoyed breakfast. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Showing at 4 States Fair

By

13 September 2021

This is the first time that we have traveled to the 4 State Fair in Texarkana. My granddaughter was showing Beefmaster heifers. We stopped at this Holiday Inn by mistake, but they let us stay there and they called the other hotel for us.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

13 September 2021

1st room had a gap between door and frame that anyone walking down hall could see in your room. 2nd room was not clean. Hair all over bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Clan room

By

12 September 2021

Desk clerk was very friendly and room was clean. In a good are a of town with easy access to freeway. Would stay here again if passing thru again

Read More
Read Less

Large,spacious,and clean room.

By

09 September 2021

Our room was large and spacious for the for our family of 5. The 2 televisions in the room were also a bonus for us and the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

09 September 2021

Nice clean safe hotel. Like most Holiday Inn expresses, air conditioner too small for room size. Biut overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less