Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta - Tucker Northlake

2060 Crescent Centre Boulevard , Tucker, Georgia 30084

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 115 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel. Staff Not So Much

By

20 September 2021

club

Great Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised at my hotel experience. This property exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff needs work. A simply hello, how may I help you, give me 1 moment I’ll be with you shortly and do all this with a smile would’ve been perfect but alas that wasn’t the case at all.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Stay!

By

16 September 2021

I truly enjoyed my stay. I had nothing to complain about. My room was clean, comfortable, spacious, relaxing and equipped with the things I needed away from home. Staff was very nice and even the cleaning crew greeted you welcomly, which was really nice. Thank you again for a nice stay. I will use this hotel again on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

When traveling to the A, I will definitely stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 September 2021

Great stay. I will visit again in the future. Customer service and staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was also ways prompt and on time. Checkin and checkout was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

08 September 2021

Great hotel staff
Great location
Very clean rooms
Small pool
Breakfast needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

07 September 2021

It was a wonderful stay very comfortable and cozy!

Read More
Read Less

DONT GO

By

07 September 2021

club

DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO DONT GO

Read More
Read Less

Got it right

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Compared to ALL the other hotels in this area this is the best one hands down, friendly staff, clean rooms and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

05 September 2021

This hotel was incredibly clean. The staff were efficient and polite and the room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it for the amount of money you’re spending.

By

05 September 2021

club

Not sure if it’s new management or staff members but the quality used to be up to standards. Felt as if I checked into a 1 star hotel with the findings, bed was filthy very nasty left with stains on the sheets and pillowcases, I notified the front desk staff regardless of housekeeping is gone for the day, paying customers shouldn’t have to clean up behind the previous guest that’s very unacceptable. I see the property going declining if the minor problems aren’t addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

01 September 2021

Rooms were nice and clean staff were extremely helpful and kind

Read More
Read Less

No Sleep. No Late Checkout

By

30 August 2021

I need a late checkout. As Spire, I can request a late checkout to 2 pm. I was denied. The person at the front desk told me that the manager didn't know what spire. was. I needed that 2 pm checkout for a meeting and my kids to do their virtual learning. I had the meeting in the elevator than in the lobby as I had to be out by 1pm. The room was not that clean either.

The room's AC was so loud that no one got any sleep. It was just a terrible stay. The only bright spot is that the breakfast lady was nice.

Going to switch hotel chains next year. I'm done with IHG and this hotel put the nail in the coffin.

Read More
Read Less