Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Squeaky clean and close to Joshua Tree National Forest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay close to jtnp

By

23 March 2017

club

Comfortable stay after a long day in the park and was refreshed the next day

Read More
Read Less

Room needs a more comfortable bed!

By

21 March 2017

club

I stayed at this place because one reviewer had raved about the quality of the mattress; however, the mattress in my room was very thin (approx. 10" height) and it was actually hanging off the end of the bed by more than 1'. Every time I sat on the edge, I almost fell onto the floor! Also, they need to invest in decent tissues

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

18 March 2017

Quality and service was very good overall and I would stay there again if my business brings me back to the 2-9 Joshua Tree area. One aspect, not a negative comment because I didn't complain about the refrigerator was loud and shook occasionally while cooling was in process.

Read More
Read Less

Strange suite layout

By

15 March 2017

Upon check-in, we were given and upgrade to a suite in first floor: room 123. The layout of the room was really strange. It felt like two business offices combined together to be a suite. I would rather have a regular room. We had asked for and granted late check-out. However, the front desk did not communicate to the cleaning staff. Cleaning staff tried to enter our room while we were sleeping.

Property was okay otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Hotel, Good Location for Joshua Tree National Park

By

15 March 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location and reasonably comfortable. It ticks most of the boxes you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great suites.

By

11 March 2017

club

The king bed suite was fantastic, and easily the best breakfast I've ever had at a holiday Inn. Hot tub could have been a little hotter but that's minor

Read More
Read Less

Thank goodness

By

02 March 2017

club

Great for a last minute reservation when the Base hotel was full in 29 Palms. Very clean and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

28 February 2017

club

My fiance and I had a great two-night stay here. Very friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. We were quickly upgraded to a suite at check-in when the standard room type we booked was unavailable. Short drive to Joshua Tree National Park.

Read More
Read Less

Cold pool and hot tub

By

22 February 2017

club

The hotel was well appointed. However the hot tub and pools heater were broken (not mentioned on the website). We choose this hotel over others in the area for these amenities, not having them available was a disappointment.

The hotel also only has vending machines and ice machines on the odd number floors. This was not mentioned to us when we were placed on an even numbered floor.

Read More
Read Less

Joshua Tree

By

22 February 2017

Accommodating and friendly staff at checking. Great guest room

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities for a remote location

By

22 February 2017

club

Its time to up your stars, stayed in many 4 stars and 5 star hotels, great service and unbeatable price in a remote location.

Read More
Read Less