Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, California 94587

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 777 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Safe experience

By

26 October 2020

club

We experienced a great stay here. Good value for the cost of the stay. Pool area/ safe as reservations were needed and only 4 persons allowed in the pool area at a time. Felt very safe here during this pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

24 October 2020

club

Great customer service, cleanliness of the facility, comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

21 October 2020

club

Room was clean and staff was always friendly. Free breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 October 2020

club

Needed to have some linen changed that were accidentally stained, were told that there is no service that day (Saturday).
Overall, had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and staff!

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall a wonderful and fantastic stay during my 2 nights. There were complimentary breakfast. In addition, the staff were super friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend this stay for family stay.

Read More
Read Less

Small trip

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

For Holiday inn express, this is a nice hotel and location is good. There are shops near and freeway is one block away.

Read More
Read Less

Relax time

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Personnel are very helpful, clean room, and clean hallways

Read More
Read Less

Cleanlyness

By

13 October 2020

club

I was very comfortable and it was quiet no hassle no loud guest and desk check in was fast

Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

It was a wonderful getaway for my wife and I. We love to just escape and get away. Great location nice restaurants that have outdoor dining close by

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

Easily accessible by highway, clean rooms. Also had pool open during COVID times with appointment. Good choice of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

11 September 2020

club

Is always a good choice clean quiet fair prices and very nice professional stuff.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

water closet whistle sometimes a making a loud noise

By

24 August 2020

club

the water closet are making a noise because of the water pressure. its whistle sometimes specially at night that wake me up.

Read More
Read Less