Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

房间设施齐全舒适

By

15 January 2017

club

房间布置得舒适温馨,不至于太大空荡,也不至于设施不够,充电插座方便易用。床铺很舒服、睡觉很踏实。唯一不好的地方由于窗户靠近马路,加上下雨有点吵

Read More
Read Less

Business Friendly

By

15 January 2017

Great hotel. Convenient to amenities, gym, restaurants, etc within a short walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

14 January 2017

club

Great staff

Friendly and courteous..room was clean. Hotel was clean. Great breakfast choice..

Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, and Super Friendly

By

12 January 2017

Overall an excellent place centrally located in the Union square shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 January 2017

club

Anna from the frontdesk made sure our stay was a great experience. Thank you for the great service and hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Alvin2016, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay here with us. We appreciate your time and we are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We take great pride in serving our guests, and we definitely hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient located, there's a movie theater right next to the hotel, and many restaurants and supermarket in the plaza next door. The staffs are all very nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear abc6789, Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Read More
Read Less

Great budget hotel

By

27 December 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating allowing me to check-in earlier so I can head off to my appointment. Also, I was impressed with the varieties on offer for breakfast. Room was comfortable, it is a plus that they have both soft and hard pillows so you can take your pick and get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frontdesk Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Read More
Read Less

KT

By

21 December 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay, a lot of interesting stores around

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
KTurkmani, Thank you for taking your time to write about our property. We hope to see you soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean, comfortable and very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Babesker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front desk Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for writing about your experience here at our property. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Mas tiempo para Dormir a las salida

By

17 December 2016

Me dieron dos horas mas para salir dándome la oportunidad de dormir mejor

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
FCO, Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience. Guest satisfaction is very important and we do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Union City

By

17 December 2016

I really enjoyed my stay when I was able to move to a room with a better bed. The new bed was so much better than the old one in my earlier room. I expecially appreciated Saralyn who kindly helped me find a better mattress because of my back problem. I so appreciated her always addressing me by my name. She actually remembered it. So good job, Union City. I'm sure it's difficult giving quality service with a much older property. And you did it!. Thanks so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Frankie, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences in our property. Guest satisfaction is extremely important to us so we are glad to hear that our staff met/exceeded your expectations. We definitely hope to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

07 December 2016

Your staff was amazing. Many of our party spoke about what great service we received after we left the hotel. They left a very good impression and we'd would definitely return...

thank you in particular to our check-in agent..

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union City
Read More
Read Less