Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Welcoming

By

23 March 2017

It was no surprise that I would be greated with a smile, my room was ready, and check in was a breeze. It says a lot about a company when you are able to see the same personal everytime you visit. If the employees are happy it is a good indicator that I am going to be happy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was outstanding

By

22 March 2017

club

The staff was outstanding upon my arrival and during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Home Away From Home

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Union City is my home away from home. I truely enjoy my stay there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are always there to give you a helping hand. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 March 2017

Good location for work related business in area. Will likely be staying at same location during future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Mike Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union City
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 March 2017

Very professional staff, good food, clean, great amenities in the surrounding area; such as Starbucks, crispy cream donuts, Movie Theatre, Texas Road House, In-n-Out, Best Buys, etc. Become an IHG Rewards holder to experience the major benefits.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay . We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 March 2017

club

It was very relaxing, staff was friendly, very clean, food great and check-out easy. I highly recommend this hotel and joining IHG rewards for a fuller experience of benefits individually and for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Sir Steven C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Quality accommodations

By

01 March 2017

club

Have stayed at this inn the last 3 years as we come down to watch our grandsons wrestle in the North Coast Section Championships at Logan High.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear 4blackie, Thank you for giving us a perfect score and thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon Sincerely Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

13 February 2017

club

飲食店やスーパーマーケットが徒歩圏内にあり、非常に立地が良い。スタッフの応対もよく、インターネット環境も申し分ない。初めての利用だったが快適に過ごすことができた。アカウントを作成したがポイントの貯まり方がよく分からない。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
We truly value your feedback and we apologize for the mix-up with regards to points . We hope you visit us again soon The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

HIE UC

By

13 February 2017

Fantastic staff. Greeted at the front desk in a courteous and professional manner at all times. The staff seems genuine in their concern that all guests should be comfortable and feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Walkabout 55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM CLEAN GROUNDS

By

10 February 2017

Nice pillows, clean room and friendly staff. This was the third time I stayed here and it's always been good. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Very close to shops and restaurants and airports staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Ca in az, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

07 February 2017

It was really just ok, reliable. Nothing fancy but a good clean basic hotel. A little cramped in the breakfast room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback We hope we can welcome you again soon! The Management & Staff Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less