Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 778 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great experience!

By

10 August 2016

club

Great stay at a good price, accommodations were comfortable and the people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

09 August 2016

club

I have stayed here several times and have had great service and have found that the bed and pillows are awesome. I don't usually use the pillows at hotels, but these were just like staying at home!

Front desk service has been awesome. They are always in a great mood and are willing to help!

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

09 August 2016

All the people at the front desk were great, friendly and helpful. The pool was a little warm but the Jacuzzi kicked butt.

Read More
Read Less

Will be a repeat customer

By

08 August 2016

club

Great Breakfast, room was clean and comfortable. Internet was fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shuttle service drivers were great and timely. If visiting Madison/Verona again will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Verona

By

07 August 2016

club

I love the fitness center. It is an important part of my every day routine, so I appreciate that the equipment in the center is clean and well maintained. The step above is that water is available in the center as well as towels and cleaning wipes. There are 2 treadmills and a stationary bike and an elliptical machine, as well as weights, mats and a resistance station. Good variety!

Read More
Read Less

Cards Fan

By

04 August 2016

I enjoyed my stay
Very clean hotel
Very friendly staff
Can't wait to stay again

RT

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 August 2016

club

The facility is very nice. Very clean and nice furniture. The staff is nice and the convenience of the shuttle service is excellent. My favorite place to stay when in Verona, WI

Read More
Read Less

Very outgoing and pleasant place to stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Really enjoyed my time at Holiday Inn Express. The staff is amazing. Very kind, considerate and outgoing.
Beautiful grounds, building. The gym could be larger with more equipment but otherwise. AMAZING

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

01 August 2016

Great hotel! Staff is wonderful - very attentive and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear photogmom, Thank you so much for the great review and the five-star rating! Our staff work hard each and every day to ensure a seamless experience from arrival to departure! I hope you can visit us again soon if your travels bring you back to Verona. Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service

By

01 August 2016

I want to thank the wonderful Shuttle Service. They were available to take us to Epic and the airport daily. I was also sick while there and one of them, wish I got his name, took me to Walgreens at 7AM to get medicine. I felt that was really great service and I can't begin to say how much I appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

01 August 2016

club

great friendly staff, shuttle drivers were very helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear madison951, Thank you so much for the great review and the five-star rating! I'm delighted that you enjoyed our stellar staff and service. I hope you can stay with us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment

By

29 July 2016

club

Staff were excellent and they cared about every single guests. breakfast were good and kitchen staff were helpful and friendly. overall rooms are clean and spotless. carpet might aged a little bit need change or cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Gulagenim, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted that you enjoyed our accommodations and stellar service. I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less