Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 930 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stay in Verona

By

23 April 2017

club

Very nice facility. Transportation service is absolutely the best I have ever seen. Friendly and knowledge staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and it has always been a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

21 April 2017

rooms was clean quite and relaxing
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

20 April 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and the staff very nice. Loved the breakfast each morning and Happy Hour on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. The shuttle drivers were very entertaining.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet stay

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Great option for a stay if going to Epic for training. I believe there is a walking path (a little over a mile) to get you to Epic campus (it was a little too cold while I was there), but the hotel offers a complimentary shuttle that comes and goes quite frequently.

Micro/fridge in room. Pool and fitness area were very clean and well-kept. Self-service laundry is only 1 washer and 1 dryer, but both were available for use when I needed them. Walking distance to Walgreen's. One of the quietest and most comfortable stays I've ever had in a hotel. Desk staff VERY friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

20 April 2017

Will come again. I enjoyed happy hour and breakfast. The shower curtain in the bathroom would blow into the shower while in use due to what seemed to be air pressure from the hallway, which was annoying but all else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Everything wonderful

By

17 April 2017

club

You will not regret staying at the Verona HIE! I have stayed at this hotel many times now every stay has been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great customer service

By

12 April 2017

club

Room was clean. Customer service was great very friendly. Breakfast was hot and fresh with various items to choose from. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at Holiday Inn Verona

By

12 April 2017

club

Had an excellent time at Holiday Inn Verona. The Breakfast was great and the staff very friendly. This hotel has what you would need on a typical business trip and the services are great.

Read More
Read Less

One thing missing

By

10 April 2017

I was asked in the past if there was anything that would make my stay better and I can only think of one thing, recycling in the rooms.

There is nothing that can be done to make my stay better, I was pampered in a way I never am at home. It was a wonderful stay, lovely facility.
Thank you all for making the hotel that was hard to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

07 April 2017

club

Great hotel with lots of service. Excellent breakfast and shuttles to and from the Airport, Epic, and even evening shuttles to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but room too hot

By

06 April 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. The staff is wonder and attentive. The only complaint I have is that we could not get the room cool enough. We stayed the beginning of April and the temp outside was in the 60's during the day 40's at night. The first night we had the temp on the thermostat at 60 and had the window open. Room never cooled down. We had to turn on the air conditioner to get the room temp to go below 72.

Read More
Read Less