Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison-Verona

515 W. Verona Avenue , Verona, Wisconsin 53593

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1728 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1550
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Awesome staff. Comfortable bed. Great service.

By

22 September 2021

club

Two thumbs up. I just completed a full review that covered all of how I felt about my stay. I don’t really feel that I need to rewrite everything I just commented on to enter the contest. Now I’m getting upset that I have to babble on to make 50 words.

Read More
Read Less

Great stAy

By

22 September 2021

Blocked rooms for wedding here everyone was pleased with how clean and friendly staff was

Read More
Read Less

Standard holiday inn express

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Solid holiday inn express. Everything you'd expect.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice

By

14 September 2021

Nice business hotel, great breakfast options, convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,

By

08 September 2021

loved the bedding
concerned about breakfast bar- too many people in 1 room, using the same serving utensils, everyone touching the same lid for the hot food, normaly this would be ok but with covid

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again

By

08 September 2021

The hotel was in an average location. Our check in was delayed because they gave our room to someone of a similar name and even though we arrived nearly 2 hours past check in time, the rest of the rooms were dirty. The hot tub was so gross we couldn't use it. Our room had stains on carpet and walls and the headboard was torn. The tub had hairs in it still. Elevators were slow and breakfast area was very small.

Read More
Read Less

You should stay here

By

08 September 2021

The rooms are very clean and large. Tv's work well, bathrooms are very nice. The free toiletries are of high quality. The staff were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 September 2021

club

Room was ready and very clean, had a fast check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

By

01 September 2021

club

Nice room with pool that you can enjoy and jacuzzi after the horribly hilly hundreds ride. It also has a gym

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and even pull out sofa

By

31 August 2021

club

Will stay again. Clean, fresh new environment. Easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30 August 2021

club

Hotel was nice. Communication about the early breakfast could have been better communicated.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

29 August 2021

The front desk attendant was very helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less