Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 848 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hockey Mom

By

18 January 2017

Highly recommend this hotel! very friendly staff. perfect for group events with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Hi Chrissie48, Thank you so much for the kind words and the five-star rating! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay during the Hockey Tournament recently! It was a joy having your group here. I hope you can come back again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very nice Holiday Inn Express

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

All staff members were very friendly and took good care of me and other guests. They seemed to truly care. I liked that they had chocolate cookies in the evening and had hot chocolate also. For breakfast, chocolate milk was provided which is a big plus for kids. Overall, a very nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hi Marcco, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona and for the five-star rating! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. From fresh cookies and hot chocolate to warm you up in the afternoon, to complimentary hot breakfast, we aim to please! Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

The room was large and comfortable. The kitchen area was very functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Wizard2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted you enjoyed our comfortable, spacious rooms and convenient, functional kitchen! I hope you can visit us again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Relax

By

29 December 2016

Very relaxing stay with quality service, room, and food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone desiring a restful and clean place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Mr. Relax, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Verona. I'm glad you were able to relax during your stay! Our entire staff works hard each day to ensure each guest leaves loving their stay. I hope you can visit us again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snowy weekend

By

21 December 2016

I love this hotel! Super friendly staff, breakfast was yummy and our whirlpool suite was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear HIXGal, Thank you so much for the great review and the five-star rating! I'm so happy you were able to visit us from the great state of Oklahoma, and hope you can come back again soon! We look forward to your return! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding facility and services!

By

19 December 2016

club

This property exemplified the standard for hotels. Interior and exterior of the hotel were clean and well kept. Customer services were fast, pleasant and went out of their way to satisfy guest requests. Shuttle services were outstanding, plenty of shuttles, and willing to take you to a wide variety of local attractions. Breakfast variety was good and fresh. The happy hours provided free on Tues-Thurs was a great way to relax after a long day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Sean, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, and for the five-star rating! I am humbled by your kind words, and will certainly share them with our staff. We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each guest every day, and it sounds like we did that for you! I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Business

By

13 December 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, Staff were helpful and very friendly. I plan to stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Hi Hydro35, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our clean comfortable rooms and super friendly staff who are ready to help with whatever you may need! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

12 December 2016

club

Upon arrival front desk staff were very informative and had helpful attitudes. Early even staff was not as delightful and helpful. Can't blame that all on the hotel, but they do employ the staff. Happy hours were enjoyable and relaxing. There wasn't a great variety of snacks, but at least is was something. I can't wash clothes in powder detergent and that is all that was available in the vending machine, so I had to go purchase liquid laundry detergent to do my laundry. Which I was surprised, the laundry card in the closets suggest laundry can be done for you; however, all they do is send it off to the dry cleaners. Not much of a choice for dinner if you decide to dine in, so be prepared to take the shuttle or find something in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Hi TravelAbout1015, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, and for the five-star rating! I'm glad you were welcomed warmly upon arrival! Our staff do all they can each day to ensure each guest leaves loving their stay. I will certainly address the concerns you outlined with the rest of our management team. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and hope we can welcome you back again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

This property is a very well kept property...but grossly overpriced. There are full service Holiday Inns in the area at about half the price

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear tbucket bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Verona. I'm glad you enjoyed our clean, well-maintained property! While rates do vary based on availability and area events, we aim to offer an outstanding value for each and every guest. I hope you can visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

07 December 2016

I am a travel nurse and stay in IHG facilities because I love their customer service, amenities etc.

I had traveled on the road all day and was upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi. . Not a tub jacuzzi the real thing. such a great need after driving all day.

The staff was so friendly and helpftul. The room was very clean, the bed and pillows comfortable. . I slept great. .

Breakfast provided in the morning was hot and fresh. .

I plan on going back on the way back. . .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear gypsysoul627, Thank you so much for the very kind review and the five-star rating! I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff, service, and the complimentary upgrade! We know you work hard as a nurse taking care of others all day, so I'm happy we were able to take care of you! We also know as a Spire Elite member, you are likely on the road more than you are home. I'm elated to hear that you were able to relax and unwind during your stay. Our smiling staff look forward to welcoming you back when you return! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

07 December 2016

When checking in, the clerk as very helpful in locating a farm I needed to go to. The night staff recommended good bars to have a good time at.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Hi Bossie59, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm delighted that our staff were able to provide you with directions and recommendations! We are always ready to assist with anything our guests may need! I hope you can stay with us again soon! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

just enjoyable stay

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

the stay was just really enjoyably.i have no complaintsat all. the staff was so friendly and helpful.the room was verycomfortable.room cleanihg very good.automatic upgrade was unexpected and very nice surprise.the breakfast was very good.we plan on staying again next fall during football season. don't change anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Hi trustyal, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Verona, and for the five-star rating! I'm glad you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade- my favorite room in the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back again next football season! Kindest Regards, Maddie Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less