Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mr Paul

By

23 May 2020

club

I had an excellent stay during this difficult time. Everyone at the hotel was gracious and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y atencion

By

28 April 2020

Durante mis estadias no tube ningun inconveniente todo fue con profecionalismo

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

26 April 2020

club

The facilities were impeccable and the staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and makes sure I have everything I need, all with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Waltham Holiday Inn Express

By

18 March 2020

We stayed here for one night, very clean, recently modelled bathrooms. Rooms are spacious, Great location next to highway, decent breakfast, very helpful staff, excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Room was very clean and quiet. We were satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

A quick visit

By

17 March 2020

We made a quick visit to Boston to attend a sporting event at Boston University in which my daughter competed. This was the perfect stay to get in, get out, and have a stress free visit with the benefit of a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

several business stays

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

very good comfort
i would just improve quality of food - precisely eggs which looks artificial
rest is ok

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

12 March 2020

We stayed overnight for an event in Boston. Hotel is right off the highway and close to public transportation. Bed and bedding were comfy, room was clean, and shower was heavenly. Breakfast was satisfactory and the staff was welcoming and professional. Wished there was a tub or hot tub, but for the price, we were completely happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortbale bed and great service.

By

11 March 2020

club

This property was clean and updated. We had a wonderful visit with my son. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

10 March 2020

club

Great property, great price, a little farther from downtown Boston, but for the price, not a big deal

Read More
Read Less

Weekend to see our kid

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

Last minute getaway to see our kid Great place. Great places to eat around the hotel. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Waltham MA

By

05 March 2020

club

I stayed one night before a family funeral. There were no problems and I was happy to see that the shampoo, conditioner and body wash were in large pump bottles , which is environmentally friendly. They did hae one small bottle of lotion. I was happy with everything .

Read More
Read Less