Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    949
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean

By

29 June 2020

club

Cleanliness and shower facilities were excellent, modern fixtures and fittings, general high quality rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Great Price

By

23 June 2020

club

This was really an excellent hotel.
The front desk were attentive and amazing and followed protocol.

My only qualm with breakfast was the healthy options.
And people smoking around the property

Read More
Read Less

convenient to highway

By

22 June 2020

club

right off I-95, so easy to Lyft from Boston Logan airport to here, and meet up with our car transport service. room was a good price. a few other customers made us uncomfortable, but that was just in sharing an elevator in really close quarters (with obnoxious music). restaurant across the street had good carry-out food. nothing suitable for breakfast unless you seek out individual boxed cereals only. coffee shops are not close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and great location

By

17 June 2020

Pet friendly property and they are very good at following the pandemic guidelines to keep everyone safe. Great location. Friendly staff. Our only issue was with the not so powerful air conditioner in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Hand sanitizer

By

16 June 2020

Decent hotel however there should be hand sanitizer dispensers by doors and elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in late May

By

16 June 2020

club

My 2-night stay was really nice. Several family members and I were in town for a funeral, and the sales manager, Anya, worked with us to find rooms and ensure we had everything we needed. She was so helpful, going out of her way to check up on us and to follow up after our stay. The rooms were truly clean and very comfortable. I cannot thank the staff enough for being so kind and accommodating during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but first impression is everything

By

15 June 2020

club

I wasn’t allowed to keep my original booking rate and was forced to accept a higher rate. Although, I totally understood the hotel not cleaning rooms due to Covid, they should have at least provided the tools that we needed to do so ourselves. I had to purchase my own cleaning supplies to clean my room and I had to request trash bags, clean towels and wash clothes on a daily basis.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

14 June 2020

I love staying here staff is always pleasant and the hotel is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just exceptional, all the way around...

By

04 June 2020

club

Stayed here as an essential medical service provider. What a facility: clean, accommodating staff, lovely environment---ALL during a time of such disarray for our society. The hotel takes impeccable steps to assure Covid compliance and all currently enhanced health precautions. Thanks to all!!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Paul

By

23 May 2020

club

I had an excellent stay during this difficult time. Everyone at the hotel was gracious and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y atencion

By

28 April 2020

Durante mis estadias no tube ningun inconveniente todo fue con profecionalismo

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

26 April 2020

club

The facilities were impeccable and the staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and makes sure I have everything I need, all with a smile.

Read More
Read Less