Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hotel clean and well kept.

By

24 April 2017

club

Enjoy the pool and hot tub,had grandchildren with us and the love it. One things I would suggest is putting a area food location that deliver or direction. This hotel is out of the way and being from out of town made this hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress

By

24 April 2017

club

I love the mattresses at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the breakfast selections are good.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

20 April 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, quiet stay, this is the place. The breakfast was great and included many different choices. Liked it so much, we stayed here again on the way home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

17 April 2017

Friendly staff, courteous and demonstrate concern about making sure the stay is a good one

Read More
Read Less

Dairy Carousel stay

By

14 April 2017

Very clean, well kept and spacious rooms. Would like to see the staff take note when an event is going on in the area and cater to the guests a bit more based on their schedules. Being at the location for the Spring Dairy Carousel, our day along with many others began much before 6am so was never able to take advantage of the breakfast that was offered, and which we were paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

11 April 2017

club

Not far from attractions , quiet , cozy , good rates

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

09 April 2017

club

We went for some races at the fairgrounds and it was quite cool out. We wound up spending most of our time at the hotel relaxi,g. It was quiet,clean and comfortable. Not near anything walking distance but it w as s nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

02 April 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and there was plenty of choices of food.

Staff is excellent and welcoming.

Good value for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

no pillow options no phone

By

31 March 2017

platinumelite

20 years at HI express first disappointment.
Hard to find and close to nothing

Read More
Read Less

Out of control hotel manager.

By

30 March 2017

I have never been treated so poorly and in such a unprofessional manner in my entire life.

Read More
Read Less

Away from the Hustle and Bustle

By

30 March 2017

platinumelite

This property is located away from the population center, there is nothing within walking distance (was not good walking weather anyway). However, Destiny USA is a huge mall about 10 minutes away. They have enough high-quality restaurants and bars to keep you fed for a week (Gordon Biersch, World of Beer, PF Changs, Cheesecake Factory... All under one roof).

As for the hotel, it was winter (still), and it is just hard to make the outside of anything look good in that weather. The sidewalks and parking lot was clear and ice-free, that is about the best you can hope for. However, the inside was clean, modern, and well lit (and warm). Typical HIE, which I love.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 March 2017

club

Great place to stay. Offers many different things...

Read More
Read Less