Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 August 2016

club

Amazing stay, everything was great and awesome. i would stay here again anytime and always!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 August 2016

Clean and Friendly. Staff was courteous and helpful. Even made us cookies later in the night.

Read More
Read Less

Peter F.

By

26 July 2016

This location is well known by my wife and I. Very friendly staff, good location for our needs and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Sketer, You 5 star review filled with all wonderful thoughts is very much appreciated! We are happy to know you continue to choose our hotel often enough that we are so well known to you and your wife. See you on your next trip through Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

17 July 2016

We stayed here when the hotel was completely booked. Our room was clean and quiet. It was an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
JenniferML, Clean and quiet are two factors we find allow for a perfect night's sleep! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next trip through Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 July 2016

The room was very spacious and clean. Water pressure was really good. Sink was great size not one of those tiny sinks. Pool was nice and clean. I wish the water was a little warmer. Just great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
rayzor32, We appreciate you taking the time to complete such a great review! We are happy to hear the hotel fit your needs and apologize the the pool was not warm enough. However, I hope you had a moment to soak in the hot tub and really get warmed up! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good clean

By

07 July 2016

great hotel, welcoming staff, ok pool, great free breakfast with lots of variety

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 July 2016

club

The room was neat and clean. The temperature of the room was perfect even though I can adjust any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Summer1111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear our hotel was such a great fit for your needs while in Syracuse. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

T1

By

05 July 2016

Another great visit at this hotel! The staff are so welcoming and helpful. I am always treated so well - better than home!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
KMT1234, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! It is always so great to have our team recognized for all they do to make each guest feel at home. We look forward to your next visit with our hotel! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 July 2016

club

Front desk was amazing and overall stay was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
duns, Great service is what it is all about! It is wonderful reading 5 star reviews such as this. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our front desk team! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just like family

By

01 July 2016

club

The staff was great especially Gillian ,David ,Danielle and Andrew. They treated us like family. took time to know us and what we were there for. It was a pleasurable stay with friends and the hotel employees were awesome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
dma31165, Thank you for the awesome review! It is a pleasure reading that our team created such a welcoming environment for you and your friends. Being recognized for treating guest like family is one of the highest praises you can offer our team and I will be sure to hang your comments for the entire team to read. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient stop in Syracuse

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

We were very impressed with one of the hotel employees who handled a noise disturbance in the night very well, ensuring safety of hotel guests, and at the same time calmly reassuring all of us that he had it all under control. Since we are an older couple, this was very important, and much appreciated. We have family in Syracuse, and have stayed here several times, and have been pleased each visit, and plan to return again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Traveling Grammie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Safety is an essential factor in every guest stay and we are please to know that our team was able to rectify the noise disturbance so well. We appreciate you consistently choosing our hotel when visiting Syracuse and are excited for your next trip through! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

Although it's a bit far from most conveniences I still thought of this as a very good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Big Skunky, Clean, comfortable, and quiet are consistently three words we love to hear as a description of our hotel! Our location certainly allows for a quiet night's rest away from the highway. Thank you for your 5 star review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less