Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Location for Fairgrounds

By

27 September 2016

club

Great place to stay if you are going to the fairgrounds

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive

By

27 September 2016

The staff was very attentive to my preferences. Not super demanding, but everything was fulfilled.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

26 September 2016

club

Quite close to I-90 . I rated this location as a 5/5 . Everything was quite good except the bathroom . A little more care could have been taken with the cleaning , especially around the bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms need updating

By

19 September 2016

club

Very poor showers, grab bar and soap bar in wrong spot.Very slippery showers. Very low toilets with cheap plastic toilet seats.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Barbie104, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we will discuss your comments with our managing team at the hotel. While it is unfortunate that the bathrooms were not satisfying for your stay, it is our hopes that you enjoyed the other aspects of your stay. Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

passing thru and needed a room

By

15 September 2016

just passing thru, always use holiday inns when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff

By

14 September 2016

had a nice stay. they do need to clean the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great stay

By

13 September 2016

club

We stayed for an overnight while passing through Syracuse. Upon entering the property it was clear that this was going to be a good stay. I think this is a newer property.

The lobby area was well lit and very clean. The clerk was so friendly. She greeted us and joked with us while checking in. In truth, I was razzing my wife and the clerk took her side in razzing me back. Anyway, we were on the fourth floor and the two elevators were just down the hall from the lobby.

The room was a spacious double-queen room but we weren't specific on our reservation so we had no expectation for room type. We've stayed at a few different HIEs so we had some expectations for the amenities. We weren't disappointed. The bathroom was very nice and modern. There was a microwave/fridge in the room as well as the standard iron, coffeemaker and hair dryer.

There were plenty of electrical outlets, including open outlets close to the bed; important for those using a phone as their alarm (and relying on snooze).

Breakfast was good. Oh those cinnamon rolls!!! Of course the bagels, cereal, yogurt, pancakes and more were probably very good too.

Checkout was quick and the clerk was quite friendly making to thank us and invite us back.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
NYSoftballGuest, We appreciate your great review! While our hotel prides itself on being a Holiday Inn Express and the reliability of all your basic amenities, I am thrilled to hear that our front desk team is what truly made your stay stand out. However, we are not shy to recognize that our signature cinnamon buns truly steal the show at breakfast! We hope to see you again on your next trip through Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay

By

08 September 2016

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was plentiful. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. And the staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
macd87_93, Exceptional is one of the highest honors you can offer our hotel staff and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize their abilities. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy some of the many amenities our hotel has to offer including the complimentary breakfast as well as the pool and hot tub. Thank you for your 5 star review! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family and Pets

By

08 September 2016

club

We were in town for the state fair. We were traveling with two dogs and found the room and guest room to be terrific! Plenty of room for the 6 of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting the NYS fair

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

My family and myself stayed at this hotel because of the free shuttle service to and from the state fair. It was great to not have to drive. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
jcole,31, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself during your stay with us! I want to thank you for taking the time out to tell us what you liked about your stay. We hope the New York State Fair was everything you were hoping for, and that you'll come back again next year to visit us! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay!

By

03 September 2016

club

I brought my teenage son and a friend to a concert at the nearby Syracuse Amphitheater. This Hotel was extremely close and convenient to the venue. The area is quiet and peaceful. We all slept well and comfortably. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 August 2016

club

Rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
JazzmanDude, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such a kind review of our hotel! We love to have our guests enjoy the quiet area we offer in a comfortable setting. We hope that we’ll have the chance to see you again the next time you come to Syracuse! Sincerely, Christine Kuczynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less