Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place

By

26 May 2017

club

Little out of the way. Not a great view but inside is great and clean. Shampoo bottles are hard to use but smell great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

26 May 2017

club

Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Flower pots in the entry drive represent special touches that
convey the feel and character of the property. Would love to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service.

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff members were very friendly and attentive to our The hotel was very welcoming and accommodating. The amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Cheery environment and friendly staff

By

24 May 2017

club

More than expected! Really clean, comfortable in all areas of the hotel. Tasty breakfast, nice pool and a common area for families to get together. Truly a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

24 May 2017

club

lobby, hallways and room were clean, but without the smells, odors of air fresheners, and cleaning products. there are many people that suffer from asthma, these cleaning products can and do cause asthma attacks. I hope that you continue this practice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

13 May 2017

club

Left a jacket in my hotel room. Spoke to two individuals and could not get a call back as to whether or not it was found.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Excellence. Thanks Dan!!

By

12 May 2017

I am on the road for a living. I slept in hotels 282 nights in 2016. I stay at IHG properties almost exclusively. (especially Holiday Inn Express) The only time I don't is when they are not in the area I am working.

I would just like to say, that checking in very late on my my stay, and very tired; I was greeted by Dan at the front desk. He was very efficient and helpful. There were 3 of us in my travel party, and when asking for extra blankets, Dan insisted on bringing us a roll away bed.... at 2am!

Made our stay even better, and I appreciated it very much.

Next time in Syracuse, you bet I'm staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

09 May 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay And Pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

04 May 2017

club

This is a great place to stay! Nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast staff was quick and friendly. The front desk was polite, helpful, and friendly. Be sure to choose this hotel if you're staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

04 May 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn because we were part of the gathering of people for the yearly district Assembly of the Church of the Nazarene. There were no problems at all and we would stay again. The staff was competent and the accommodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

03 May 2017

club

The room was beautiful and clean. The staff outstanding. The breakfast was very nice. Food was excellent. Would definitely stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Syracuse

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

We didn't have much time in the hotel, but it was clean, close to the venue, and breakfast was great. We couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less