Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Fair Shuttle

By

12 October 2017

We had a great time and the shuttle service to and from the State Fair was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 October 2017

club

While it seemed as if the hotel was located in the middle of no where it was still very close to the city of Syracuse. The greeter in the lobby was very friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and very clean. Breakfast was tasty, it was surprising to see cinnamon buns out! The only thing needing improvement was the sign at the entrance, they need a bigger one so it’s easier to find!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property.
Very easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk.
We would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

09 October 2017

club

Great general manager, had a good night’s sleep. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Who knew it was there.

By

07 October 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is tucked in to an out of the way place that is very easy to get to. You wouldn't know you are so close to the Thruway and expressway. It is very quiet and comfortable. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall, but bathroom could have been cleaner

By

06 October 2017

Overall, our stay was comfortable. The staff was welcoming, helpful and kind. The only complaint I had was that there was hair along the outside the edge of the tub that really should have been removed when the room was cleaned.
In fairness, I did not call down to the desk to have this problem addressed during our stay, as we were not in the property for any extended period of time.

Read More
Read Less

A place to rest.

By

05 October 2017

club

The hotel was nice, very clean, only down fall is it is in the middle of nowhere, no food close. Had to drive 10min away to get to any food or stores. Would be nice if they had a bar or restaurant in or next door to the hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

04 October 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. We stayed in a 2 queen suite and the room was large. It was our first trip with our baby and the room was plenty big enough for 3 people and his pack and play to sleep in. Breakfast was great and so was the pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Only odd thing is that it is in a location that does not offer much for food/entertainment in the immediate area but a small drive gets you there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very comfortable bed.

By

29 September 2017

club

Great place to stay. We went to the Paul McCartney concert.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't like the location

By

28 September 2017

The location was in a remote area. I was traveling with my dog, who is noise sensitive. There was a moving

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

27 September 2017

club

This hotel is within 10-12 miles of the concert venue. I don't know how you would find it without a GPS. Since I come from FL to CT and then here to see the Kip Moore concert at Kegs, I only come to this area once a year. Except for the price, this hotel is a pleasant addition to the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, other guest very noisy.

By

27 September 2017

club

Overall my stay was phenomenal, the hotel its staff, cleanliness, all great. The only thing that was bad, was how noisy the other guest were in very early morning, lots of banging loud talking, and stomping around. Though this is something that could obviously be focused around my specific Stay.

Read More
Read Less