Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1159 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Customer Service

By

23 June 2022

I stay at this location about once a year when visiting friends and family. The hotel is clean, the staff always pleasant and the breakfast is better than most places these days.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

14 June 2022

Lovely hotel, nice location, super star staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 June 2022

Great location comfortable beds and clean facility would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Pool Area

By

10 June 2022

Make sure you check the pool to see if it is clean. It was closed nightly when I was there for "cleaning", but they opened it every day even though you couldn't see to the bottom of the pool and you could see things floating on top!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were soft. Room was clean.

By

05 June 2022

The room was reasonably clean. Pool was kinda slimy but warm. Good location, food and stores nearby. There were a few problems but just lived with it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

04 June 2022

A clean, functional hotel off the beaten path. Breakfast is excellent with many options but the hotel can be noisy due to unmonitored guests running around at late hours. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Stay - not a lot of options close by

By

29 May 2022

Conveniently located near Pontiac airport. Some good restaurants near by. Friendly staff. Breakfast served in the morning. Workout are adequate. Interior needs updated. Appears run down a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

24 May 2022

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Nothing special nothing particularly bad (except room cleaning which didn't happen).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

02 May 2022

I stayed here as part of a wedding block. The room and bathroom were clean. There was a good selection of snacks and staff made it easy to add this to my room cost. No issues during my stay and would recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 April 2022

club

We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff is what made the stay excellent. The front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. Teresa was awesome. The breakfast was excellent. We loved the pancake machine. The pool was enjoyable also.

Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool King

By

02 March 2022

club

The whirlpool room was very nice and also a great value. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Michigan In February

By

02 March 2022

Despite the crazy Michigan weather in February, I was able to relax and enjoy my stay at this hotel. the staff, without exceptions, is very friendly and ready to take care of any request you have, the entryway to the hotel was always cleared of snow and ice and very safe to walk on to your car.

Read More
Read Less