Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1022 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean facility with an amazing staff

By

20 April 2021

club

I absolutely love this property and am a frequent stayed and cannot wait to return

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

20 April 2021

club

The room was clean the staff was friendly we will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

08 April 2021

Check in was great. The staff was very friendly and made everything very convenient. The room was great. We got the whirlpool and it was magical. If you are looking to de-stress this is a great place to stay. The pool is a great place for impromptu concerts and I recommend singing classic Disney songs. You will sound amazing I promise. Definitely going back and bringing my kids to enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and was clean everywhere

By

04 April 2021

I loved the jacuzzi and the bed was excellent.. convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

03 April 2021

Very poor customer service. Checking in the 2 ladys whispered something to each other we didnt think much of it. We go to our room We wanted two beds our room only had one. Webt back down and said we needed 2 beds and the same 2 ladys said yea when you were checking in we saw it was only one. They knew it was wrong and didnt say a word. The manager said she couldnt do anything about it. We were willing to even pay more for a different room and she said there were no rooms but I looked online and there were at least 4 rooms with two beds. Called customer service they said they would look into it and call us back within 48 hours and still have not heard back.

Read More
Read Less

A Night away

By

02 April 2021

club

The people that where in the room above us where very loud and constantly stomping on the floor all night long and into the morning worst sleep I have had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

31 March 2021

Nice weekend getaway, pool was closed but they got it working. Breakfast was not very good I know covid and all but you can still have hot food

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

31 March 2021

Love staying in the jacuzzi room.
Staff is very nice every time we stay :)
Never out if coffee. :)

Read More
Read Less

Poor room conditions poor staff services poor reservation experience

By

31 March 2021

club

We were completely misinformed regarding every aspect of the accommodations and amenities. The staff was rude and unhelpful, the room had what appeared to be mold on the ceiling above the bed, the light switch in the bathroom was broke and kept coming unattached from the wall. I would not return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

29 March 2021

club

Room was great but the bed was a very springy experience. I’ve never had this type of bed staying at any holiday inn and that totally disappointed me. We slept on the floor cuz the king size bed was that bad. Very lumpy and springy. And no other rooms available with the suite I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

29 March 2021

The staff at this hotel are my favorite part of staying here. Each of them are excellent and personable. The location is great, with restaurants located close by, large chain store, and easy access to main road.

Beds are very comfortable and amenities/facilities are well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Georges

By

26 March 2021

My job takes to many hotels in different cities, this hotel is one of the best on my list.

Read More
Read Less