Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Watsonville

1855 Main Street , Watsonville, California 95076

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great room.

By

19 December 2019

club

The room was great. It was clean and very comfortable. Beds were really nice. Free breakfast had great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Hometown

By

18 December 2019

I grew up in Watsonville and return often to visit family. This location is great for my purposes. Easy access to the Hwy going N or S. There’s lots of dining and exercise options.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

15 December 2019

We chose this hotel for the idea that it would be a suite, it was the opposite. A tiny little room with neon blue walls. It was a complete misrepresentation of facilities. The pictures showed neutral colored large rooms with hot tubs in the rooms, had nothing that was shown.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and great rates

By

12 December 2019

Had a great stay here. Clean and tidy. Highly recommend. Great beds and relaxing rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great newly refurbished HIE

By

09 December 2019

platinumelite

We had a great stay here. The only complaints are firm mattresses (which you might prefer) and a cold indoor pool. They really need to crank the heat up! Otherwise, we'd recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaness

By

05 December 2019

club

We use the bed from the couch and the blankets that goes for it were full of hair and not clean. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Remodel

By

02 December 2019

club

I have stayed at this hotel every year since it’s construction for Thanksgiving. It is always been a pleasant place to stay but unfortunately the new remodel makes it extremely uncomfortable and we will probably not return. This seems to be more of an issue with IHG versus this hotel in particular. The removal of dressers and closets makes it impossible to unpack properly. The fact that there’s no longer a door separating rooms in the suite makes it very unsuite like, and why there was a sink in the bedroom instead of the bathroom is completely beyond me. I truly wish IHG had spoken to some of their members before making such ridiculous changes.

Read More
Read Less

Spiders

By

23 November 2019

platinumelite

Upon checking out our room we found 2 spiders
And i killed them. I reported this to the front desk.
We changed our room with the help from the front
desk. Upon checking out our second room we noticed
the extra char was missing but again the front desk
help and brought the first rm char to us
She was very good at her job

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 环境不错

By

21 November 2019

希望提高退保证金的速度,本次美国出游基本上都是一周未退款

Read More
Read Less

Warm, welcoming staff upon arrival

By

12 November 2019

club

Recently stayed at this hotel while surprising my mom for her birthday. We were greeted by super friendly staff that made us feel instantly welcomed. We stayed in a suite that had plenty of room and comfortable beds. The room was clean and comfortable for our group of 4. Breakfast had many different choices and we especially enjoyed the crispy bacon and hot strong coffee. Will definitely stay here again when I visit next.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

06 November 2019

I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff is amazing and is always accommodating. The staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs and expectations. If you ever need anything the staff is there to accommodate you, and make you feel valued. Keep up the good work team Hoilday Inn, hope to see you all soon. Especially Rosa thanks for everything that you did to make our stay so comfortable, in regards our late check line due to the flight delay to helping us extend our stay due to our flight being delayed to go back home. You all are a great team.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

05 November 2019

club

The room was large and comfortable. The bed was a nice sleep and everything was clean. We'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less