Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff. Very clean

By

27 February 2017

club

The staff here was exceptionally friendly. My only complaint was that the toilet was a little sluggish when we arrive. It should have been noticed before we got there. When I asked for assistance, they immediately brought up a plunger and just handed it to me. I would have expected them to plunge the toilet. Otherwise, everything was absolutely excellent

Read More
Read Less

Average Expereince as No Hot Water in Bed Room

By

27 February 2017

Not Happy with my stay and I would not recommend to others also.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Maria A GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

25 February 2017

Staff was very friendly and professional. Rooms and entrances were clean. Property sits far enough off the road as to not hear road noise. Excellent property will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Bill Thank you for your recent stay. Our staff appreciates your positive feedback.Your repeat business is the greatest compliment we can recieve.
Read More
Read Less

ants in the room

By

23 February 2017

Terrible service from the Holiday Inn guest services (not the hotel staff) . Will not stay at Holiday Inn again because of the poor IMG guest serivices

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Hello Anonymous my sincere apologies in regards to the issues with the ants & guest services received by IHG. This is not up to our normal standards. Thank you for your input. We hope that you will give us a try should you visit the area again. Please ask to speak directly with myself the GM of the property to better assist you during your stay.Kind regards, Maria A
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

19 February 2017

club

The long stay was unexpected but the staff and site was very welcoming and I would stay again and recommend the hotel to all my friends passing through.
The location was very convenient to great restaurants, convenient stores, Auto repair, and local shopping.
The Hot tub and pool were awesome and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the recommendation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria A GM
Read More
Read Less

Greatest service

By

19 February 2017

club

I love the service and staff and didn't want to leave

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay - comfortable and very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you will visit us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope you will visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

すべてに満足

By

15 February 2017

club

部屋も広く、簡単な流し台と電子レンジもあり満足して過ごせました。近くにショッピングマートもあり便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
ので、非常にあなたの最近の滞在を確認する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私は、ホテルの快適さを楽しんだことを願っています。私は再びすぐに私達を訪問来るあなたを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and firendly staff

By

13 February 2017

I like Holiday Inn because the free breakfast is so convenient and saves you some extra time and money. I was only here for a night, but for longer stays it is very very nice to have the kitchenette in your room.

Added bonus - you get to listen to the frogs outside if you open your window.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Please cut & pate the link below into the browser. https://www.ihg.com/redirect?path=hd&brandCode=6c&localeCode=en®ionCode=1&hotelCode=wtvll&_PMID=99801505&GPC=gle&viewfullsite=true
Read More
Read Less

Liked overal stay

By

11 February 2017

club

We liked overal stay. The breakfast was really good, the rooms clean, friendly staff, complimentary coffee/tea/water are appreciated, ice machine at the end of hallway is a plus, quite area, nice view of the pond from the window, sufficient parking spaces, close to shopping center, conveniently located 20 min from Santa Cruz. The only downsides: sleeper couch mattress isn't comfortable and shower curtain was not able to keep water from going onto the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Pickles Family, Thank you so much for your review. My team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the sofa sleeper in your room. We are currently exploring new options to bring this issue to an end, in the meantime we do offer mattress toppers for your convenience, had we known we would have rushed one to your room right away. Please never hesitate to let the front desk agents know of any issue big or small, during our stay, so that we may provide a solution and avoid any discomfort. Thank you once again for your feedback because, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Bird Watching Location-Slough side views

By

11 February 2017

club

Great hotel, nice people , excellent location and clean , clean ,clean

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our slough side rooms offer a superb view for bird watching. Watsonville also hosts a bird watching festival annually. This years Monterey Bay Birding festival is Sept 21-24th 2017.Our hotel is an optimal place to stay. We hope that you will return soon! Sincerely, Maria A GM
Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
King Arty Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate, that you took your time to let us know how we are doing. Our team and I are glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you found our property in pristine condition. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

10 February 2017

I stay here often when traveling for work and the staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less