Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Room Satisfaction

By

14 October 2017

Room not ready for guest . Too much dust under the bed. Very poor lighting in the entry room.

Read More
Read Less

great place for family

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay ; very relaxing and was able to enjoy time with family. The pool was great!
The staff was helpful and made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

11 October 2017

club

We enjoyed the hotel, it was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was good and staff and check in efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

11 October 2017

club

Average hotel , loud constantly running toilet, loud buzzing fridge, booked a suite with 2 beds given a suite with one bed, changed rooms into a non suite, billed for a suite.

Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel but a bit expensive

By

28 September 2017

This hotel rate was quite a bit higher than expected when we were booking our rooms for a softball tournament in the area. It was conveniently located to stores and restaurants. The blow dryers were ridiculous so bring your own. The property was nice and clean. The lobby furniture needs a bit of stain removal. The staff was nice and helpful. Rosa the front desk manager worked with us on a group rate and was more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

28 September 2017

club

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn many times to visit family in Watsonville and it never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

Finally got some sleep

By

26 September 2017

No complaints other than a very warm elevator. Room and bed very comfy, rooms are clean and smell decent.

Read More
Read Less

Wet carpet, toilet doesn't flush properly, TV locked out

By

26 September 2017

club

The carpet in our room was very wet, the toilet didn't flush properly and took four flushes to remove the contents, and the TV was locked out.
Thankfully the front desk staff were quick to give us a new room. Unfortunately, it appears that the plumbing was the same in the new room and seemed to be just a problem with the plumbing in the building.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, good location, friendly, ok breakfast

By

25 September 2017

club

better than cheaper hotel i
I had stayed in.They have Thursday night football in the room and it is comfortable and in a nicer part of town. Gas and various restaurants were close by.. The pool looked good but I didn't go in. I needed to print my boarding pass and they took care of that for me and later I need some documents printed and I did that with ease at the computer station.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel

By

24 September 2017

club

Room was great. Very clean and staff is always friendly. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 September 2017

club

Here on business. Comfortable and clean. Equipment in gym was so-so

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

20 September 2017

This is your typical Holiday Inn Express but one of the few hotels in the Watsonville areas worth staying at. This means for certain weekends the prices are crazy as they were during my last stay. The breakfast was good and the service of the staff was very good. Parking when the hotel is full can be difficult because of the limited number of spaces.

Definitely stay away from rooms on the first floor in the front of the hotel. The sidewalk is right up against the hotel and those rolling bags at 5:30 AM are too noisy for most to sleep through.

Read More
Read Less