Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee-West Medical Center

11111 West North Avenue , Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1006 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    74

Excellent service!

By

22 October 2020

club

Everyone on staff was kind and caring, ad well as helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very comfortable bed

By

20 October 2020

club

Our rooms were exceptionally clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff were very courteous. I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and helpful staff

By

18 October 2020

We had to extend our stay several times due to my dad's ongoing admission in the hospital. We had additional issues come up forcing us to bring one of our dogs up with us as well. The front desk staff were incredibly understanding and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

15 October 2020

club

The first person I seen when I walked in to check in was Angel. A very pleasant and personal woman. She was very accommodating. Very friendly and super nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Cozy and great customer service

By

10 October 2020

This was one of the greatest experienced hotels I've been in during the pandemic as well they made sure that they were hand sanitizer dispensers face mask gloves and limited capacity on their elevators the beds are so soft and the bathroom was so clean and the room was great I would definitely recommend others to go to this hotel. The staff was also very helpful and respectful great customer service overall in addition nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room bathroom

By

30 September 2020

The toilet in my room after the flush took quite a long time to cycle through. The was especially annoying during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff are wonderful people, always willing to help if anything is needed.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

22 September 2020

club

I have to rave on the staff! They were friendly in the beginning but when they found out that I was there b/c my daughter is in the hospital, the hospitality stepped up a knotch. I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent updated hotel

By

15 September 2020

club

I traveled to the hotel over Labor Day weekend. The updates are very nice, the rooms comfortable and laid out well for device charging and use. The beds were definitely on the firm side, a little too much, but that's understandable with wanting to anticipate wear. The breakfast choices were, disappointing, but given the pandemic I understand not being able to offer the normal Express experience. The Denny's across the parking lot is within walking distance and an excellent choice either when you arrive as a dinner option, or for a breakfast if you have to have your pancakes (I missed using the pancake machine lol). The hotel was conveniently located by highways, yet not loud in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent with HI-Express expectations

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

The room was fine. The bathroom was smaller than many HI-Express hotels, but the bad part about the bathroom was that the shower head was so darn low. I'm a tall person, but when my head is over the top of the shower head, that just doesn't make sense. In addition, we were in a 2 queen room and it only had 2 bath towels. I have two teenage kids staying with me. The room is supposed to hold 4 people, why only 2 towels?
I know this isn't particular to this hotel, but the breakfast 'solution' to keep people safe during COVID is somewhat silly. We go from the generally nice consistent breakfast to a limited supply of food? I understand not wanting to have people congregate, but the solution developed wasn't impressive at all. At least this hotel did it better than the next IH-E I stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

06 September 2020

club

Great stay. Will stay here again when in the neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Stay

By

05 September 2020

club

Everything was fabulous! The staff here are sincerely kind and very helpful. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Read Less