Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee-West Medical Center

11111 West North Avenue , Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1130 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    78

Pleasant person at front desk during check-in

By

18 December 2021

No staff wearing face masks to protect from
COVID 19

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

16 December 2021

Everything went really well. I was able to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

09 December 2021

The staff, especially Carolyn, was professional, friendly, and efficient. I have been coming to this hotel for years when visiting family in Milwaukee. I have never had a bad experience. I thank the entire staff for the cleanliness of the room, answering questions, and extra help.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

08 December 2021

club

Noisy fire alarm at 12:30 nice clean room and property

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

04 December 2021

i loved the fact that you guys added or expanded the breakfast menu and i love the fact that it is free i would recommend to my friends and family members to stay at ihg holiday inn hotels/

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

01 December 2021

Convenient, clean, courteous staff, and all around great experience. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, easy to find, clean

By

27 November 2021

club

Everything in the room and Inn was great. Each staff person I encountered was pleasant. Everything was clean. The breakfast choices were TERRIFIC. The number of healthy food choices low in fat and carbs was the best thing about my stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean tooS

By

25 November 2021

Location a little difficult to find. Very clean rooms. Air conditioner didn’t work well. Front staff a little unprofessional but tolerable.

Read More
Read Less

All Around Great Hotel

By

22 November 2021

One of the best locations I've stayed at for business and leisure. Easily accessible and many amenities all within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel/AC not working

By

04 November 2021

club

This hotel is very poorly managed. It was dirty, the room are old and dated. The air conditioning was not working. Called for a repair and all that they could do was turn it off and turn it back on. It blew cool air for 5 minutes and shut off. Would not recommend staying at this hotel. The staff was very nice and tried to be as helpful as they could, given they didn’t have much to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

04 November 2021

club

Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast options were much more like pre-covid, and TASTY!
We were there for hospital appointments at Froedtert and they allowed us a late checkout so my husband could rest in between. That was so thoughtful of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 October 2021

I would recommend this hotel. The room was great and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less