Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Terrible customer service

By

03 January 2017

My company made a reservation at this hotel for one of our constituents. We used the company card to reserve the room. They charged our constituent. She is in a financially precarious situation so this did no bode over well. We've made 10 attempts (phone calls and emails) to fix the situation. The hotel has not gotten back to us. They claimed they never received the credit card authorization form even though we've sent it 3 times.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello KRC1996, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear the situation your constituent was placed in due to her card being charged. Our hotel is currently closed for renovation, so I apologize you have had difficulty contacting us. In regards to the payment, standard hotel procedure requires that the room being checked into provide a credit card and identification. If another form of payment is to be arranged by a company on behalf of a guest, a form is required to be sent to the hotel with confirmation of receipt prior to check in, so that the card can be processed. As the change was provided after the guest checked in, the guest's card had unfortunately already been used. We are working to make the changes, however it may take some time for the banks to process the change. We appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this issue for you. Thank you for your understanding, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 January 2017

Wonderful staff. Wish the breakfast was interior. Microwave should be provided in breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello Mick234, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy that you had a good overall experience at our property. I am also pleased to inform you that we are currently undergoing a major renovation and that the breakfast will be interior in the future. The next time you come visit we will be excited to show you the new layout of the hotel. In regards to a microwave, brand standards prohibit us from having a microwave in the breakfast area, but we will be looking into providing microwaves in the rooms for our guests post renovation. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in our new property when it reopens. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED WELL..NO COMPLAINTS .GREAT ACCESS TO HOSPITOLS

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Hello Dino v, I'm so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that everything at the hotel was handled well. We hope to see you again for future travels to LA. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 December 2016

club

Room was clean and updated. Big screen TV, mini frig. They charged for parking in their parking area which surprised me. Price was misquoted when I made my reservation, but they refunded me the difference at checkout. Breakfast included ready made omelette, bacon, danish, bananas, chobani yogurt and silk soymilk which was nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Hello R Quick Stay, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our big screen TV's are a new addition and have been a big hit with our guests. We have also been working to update our rooms so I am glad to see it went noticed. I am sorry to hear that there was a pricing issue upon check out but glad that we were able to get it resolved. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, near LAX

By

11 December 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent location, next to I-405 and close to LAX. The staff is very helpful to check that the 1-800 number is free for teleconference. The only negative about the hotel is the parking fee which most of the Holiday Inn Express do not charge. In this case, it may be due to the location. Anyway, this hotel is recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Hello Canadian48, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. I am excited to read that the staff was accommodating and that they were able to assist you throughout your stay. Unfortunately as you mentioned, parking is an added cost that goes hand in hand with the location as space is limited in the area. I am glad to hear that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you enjoyed your time in LA. We hope to see you again in your future travels. SIncerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Great Value but Freeway on ramp is noisy

By

28 November 2016

club

Great hotel near where I had to conduct business. Good value. I liked the breakfast. Noisy freeway on ramp to I-405 made it difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Hello Lisa979, Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Unfortunately West Los Angeles has some traffic noise that goes in hand with the location. I am glad that this did not detract from your overall experience and that you were able to make the most of your time here. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

LA 24 NOV

By

27 November 2016

platinumelite

Great Stay! The breakfast was great and we were able to check in early to make it to our family lunch that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Hello nsrdan, Thank you so much for reaching out to us and letting us know how your stay was. I am thrilled to hear that our staff was accommodating and you enjoyed the breakfast. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Solución que ofrece el 4 estrellas

By

23 November 2016

club

Son tres observaciones o comentarios míos:
1.- La ubicación en el bulevard Santa Mónica, no es afortunada. Hay otros sectores del mismo bulevard mas adecuados
2.- El bufet para el desayuno puede mejorarse
3.- Las habitaciones para dos personas resulta pequeñas

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Hello Abril37, Gracias por su comentario y dejarnos saber cómo tu estancia fue. Agradecemos sus comentarios. Nuestro hotel estará experimentando una renovación pronto. Durante este tiempo, nuestro diseño de desayuno y nuestras habitaciones se mejorará. Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Well Located for LA

By

16 November 2016

club

Well located for both Santa Monica and the rest of LA, you will need a car though.

Overall very comfortable. It is a little aged though, could do with a refresh in places.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Hello TomS9, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am glad that your stay was comfortable and that you were able to take advantage of our proximity to the main attractions in LA. We will be making some updates to our property soon so the next time you visit you will see some changes. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 November 2016

The hotel staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable . The complimentary breakfast was great. We had lunch and dinner within walking distance. Both restaurants were recommend by the hotel and both places were delicious. Only thing was the traffic noise while trying to sleep. I expected that due to the hotel being next to the 405 freeway. Bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. The front desk was out of them so i assume guests ask for them a lot.
Overall a good stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Hello Rielhc, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. It was a pleasure reading your feedback regarding your stay and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. If you ever find yourself in the area again, we would love to serve you again. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 November 2016

club

Lady from front desk was very friendly and helpful. She even provided information and direction to some surrounding points of interest. Hotel manager approached us couple of times to make sure everything was satisfactory at the lobby and the breakfast area. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Hello hhyl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to hear that the service was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your time here. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating for senior citizes

By

10 November 2016

Comfortable rooms, close proximity to major freeways and to many restaurants, yet insulated from outside noise. Adjacent streets appropriate for walking. Excellent breakfast. Could use some update in the lobby appearance but appreciate the cookies and beverage available at the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Hello Hanna40 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to read your kind words regarding our property and am very glad to read that our staff was accommodating to your needs throughout your stay. We do our best to provide a great overall experience and it looks like we were up to the task during your stay. In regards to the lobby, we will be undergoing a major renovation starting next month and will have a completely new lobby the next time you visit. We look forward to showing off our new property to you when you come back to visit. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less