Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1076 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Thank you

By

29 July 2021

Front desk staff were excellent. I am very happy with my stay, thank you guys!

Read More
Read Less

Better than good

By

25 July 2021

club

This stay was excellent. We will be back and soon! Clean, well priced and perfect for our needs. I moonlight as a travel writer and often don’t tell folks I’m observing all aspects of our stay. The staff were some of the best I’ve ever experienced and the offering was truly excellent. Well done Holiday Inn Express in W. LA.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

19 July 2021

found bed bugs. Sheets dirty. I contacted manager and never received a call back. 20 dollar parking. Absolutely ridiculous to pay especially for a long time member

Read More
Read Less

en blanco

By

17 July 2021

en blanco.
ningun comentario mas del que ya les he comentado anteriormente.
gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 July 2021

I’ve stayed before for business so I returned for leisure. Great location. Super helpful and friendly staff. One of my better hotel stays in a long time where everything was seamless and painless. The price may seem off putting but you are getting quality for the location and the effort by the team there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and reasonable parking

By

16 July 2021

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-West Los Angeles, Santa Monica and were very pleased! So clean and quiet! They had everything we needed for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean

By

15 July 2021

club

Nice place to stay and close to everything in Santa Monica. The hotel was clean, except for the ants in the bathroom. The elevator is a bit slow but never had to wait more than a few minutes for it to arrive on our floor. Beds were comfy and room was well kept. A little noisy since right by the 405 freeway and on a busy street but it didn't keep us awake. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

14 July 2021

Buen hotel, necesitan piscina pero en general fue agradable y muy limpio, la ubicación está un poco escondida pero no es problema cuando se tiene confort.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel and room with professional service, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It was just ok..

By

08 July 2021

Check-in wasn't as smooth as I would like. I didn't get offered the amenities with my gold status, I had to ask. I didn't feel like a valued guest. Breakfast was just ok .

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Hospitality

By

08 July 2021

club

I was in LA to visit my kid after a 24 month physical separation. I blame the pandemic for the separation.
Pros: Convenient, Clean, Well Maintained, Helpful Staff, Secured Entrances
Cons: Limited Breakfast Options (no waffles due to pandemic)
Recommendation: Confirm room location. I ended in one of the rooms in the stairway. These rooms expose you to the evening noises.

Read More
Read Less

Express Holiday Inn - west Los Angeles

By

07 July 2021

This hotel is very nice. The rooms and bathroom are very roomy and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is friendly and courteous. It is right next to Highway 405 and our room was facing Santa Monica Blvd, but you didn’t hear any outside noise with the a/c blowing. If I ever come back to LA, I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less