Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 996 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice hotel

By

11 May 2021

Very nice hotel. It was clean and quiet with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

10 May 2021

platinumelite

Most efficient check in process, friendly as well!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM

By

09 May 2021

club

So Clean you could eat off the floor.. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express on all my Travels with my Wife..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel

By

09 May 2021

Excellent location, walkable restaurants, clean premises, close to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 May 2021

Quiet,
Comfortable,
Convenient,
Accommodating.

Would like to have access to the pool area. Like the Exercise room, we should be able to sign-up for time slots to utilize pool area, to avoid over crowding and Social Distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

06 May 2021

Nice new hotel. Wish they would have had the pool
Open.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

29 April 2021

club

It was a good stay. The room was clean. Easy check in. Pool wasn't open. Breakfast was basic.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

27 April 2021

Staff was great.
All including Maria, Shin , Bill, Ty mya
we’re great! and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Roomy very modern room with super comfortable bed

By

26 April 2021

platinumelite

The staff was professional and friendly. The hotel has had a recent renovation, it seems, because everything looks new and modern. Its in a great location, very close to major highways and also very close to a huge retail area with lots of stores and a large variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Modern

By

25 April 2021

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 April 2021

club

Clean lobby and clean rooms. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. Decent breakfast offering as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 April 2021

Very nice hotel, staff is good.only problem is breakfast items are limited due to covid

Read More
Read Less