Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1191 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great breakfast and pool!!

By

31 July 2022

We loved the spacious rooms with the extra floor space and pullout bed. The pool area was huge and loved the separate swimming area for the little ones. The pool area does getting very hot, would love to see an outside sitting area to get some fresh air!! The hot breakfast was amazing, great variety of food. We loved the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice Right Off Highway and Awesome Indoor Pool

By

27 July 2022

Just stayed one night and we were quite surprised at how clean the entire hotel was and the excellent indoor pool facility. Breakfast was as expected, and the staff were attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Rockstars!!!

By

27 July 2022

What I liked most about my stay was the staff. This hotel is beautiful and clean. The manager Maria, was very friendly and very accommodating to any requests and has done a wonderful job in hiring a professional and super helpful and friendly staff. Assistant manager Lisa was very nice as well and also just as helpful. The young women working behind the front desk are ROCKSTARS!!! Amy, Aya, and Kristina set the standard as soon as you walk in. These young women have a handle on what being hospitable means!!! Throughout the many IHG hotels I’ve stayed in over the past 3 years, in my opinion, they are the greatest adaptations of IHG values that I’ve ever seen. I witnessed each of them handle unruly, difficult and flat out disrespectful guests with ease and a professionalism that should not go unnoticed. I would hope that IHG has a system in place to recognize these valuable assets to your company and compensate them accordingly. Sheng Li made our breakfast dining experience a dream. She would visit with each table going above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. Breakfast somehow tasted better when she made it. Finally, Luze and her cleaning staff did a wonderful job behind the scenes. So often in other hotels I’ve stayed in, I believe that the housekeeping staff gets overlooked. This particular IHG property is sold out quite frequently and has a lot of rooms. I’m sure some of these rooms are trashed when guests leave. The housekeeping staff works magic in a timely manner and do it with a smile. I would recommend everyone to spend at least one night or to book one of their meeting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute decision

By

26 July 2022

We were driving from MD to IL & at the last minute needed a place to stay. Easy to book online & very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

25 July 2022

Loved every minute of my stay here me and my children!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Expect Cleaning Service

By

21 July 2022

club

During our stay we’re asked if we wanted our room serviced. For the price it should be a given, new towels each night. We said they didn’t need to change the sheets but definitely towels. Upon being gone all day, we came home to a pile of dirty towels. When we called to say service was not completed, front desk said if I want new towels I’d have to come get them myself. So I had to make an additional trip down and filed a complaint. I was told someone would contact me in one day, but no one has bothered to call. Very disappointing for the price of a room. This should be the least they can do…towel service a must. Very disappointed! Not the service you’d expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun day

By

19 July 2022

I love the hotel it was clean and fun with a great experience. Lots to do for a great price. My 3 year old and my 14 year old enjoyed their time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

18 July 2022

It was a wonderful time we had food and good beds and nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Stay

By

18 July 2022

Consistent as usual. I stay here often and they are very consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Updated, relaxed atmosphere and great for families and business travelers

By

16 July 2022

Friendly staff, very clean property and conveniently located! Breakfast area well stocked with coffee and tea available all day. Indoor pool located at end of hotel and no disruptions to guests. Close to mall, great choice of area restaurants in Westlake!

Read More
Read Less

Way too go Holiday Inn!

By

16 July 2022

Best Holiday Inn Express experience ever! The staff was the most friendly I have ever experienced. The pool was unbelievable. The breakfast was fresh and hot and always being check for quality. Well done Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Almost a great stay

By

15 July 2022

I stayed on 7/11 - 7/12. my room was very fresh, very comfortable! The staff was very friendly while being professional. My only reason for not saying it was great, was availability of luggage carts! When I came in, the front desk person needed to go looking for a cart for me, when I left, again they went looking, at 6:00 AM none were at the lobby, and in 45 min. none were found! I don't carry a lot but more than I could safely carry in a single trip, and this is a hotel amenity that I have come to depend on via experience at the many IHG properties that I have visited previously!

Read More
Read Less