Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington

155 Holiday Drive , Wilmington, Ohio 45177

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 646 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

30 June 2020

platinumelite

Close to WEC and shopping. Very convenient location. Free parking and breakfast. Indoor pool as well. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to sleep

By

22 June 2020

platinumelite

It's a very nice hotel it's in the private area it's very quiet enjoying my stay thank you staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

20 June 2020

club

Room was very clean and bed eas comfortable. Courteous check-in. All rooms are a short distance from the lobby or elevators.

Due to covid, pool and weight room are open but with restrictions on numbers and cleaning up after yourself. The breakfast buffet is also open but someone will serve you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean motel and great service

By

16 June 2020

club

We were treated great from the moment we walked in. Our room was spotless as well as the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but not clean

By

10 June 2020

club

The staff is wonderful! But when there is food left in the room from a previous occupant and hair in the tub, it makes you think the cleaning practices aren’t what they should be!!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend!!

By

08 June 2020

platinumelite

Awesome amenities, clean and friendly! The toiletries in the shower were an unexpected surprise! One thing to use caution with is the bathtub; it was slippery and did not have a flat bottom so a bit awkward to stand in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 June 2020

Staff and hotel are both great at this location. Very friendly and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality clean, well maintained hotel

By

05 May 2020

platinumelite

This is the hotel I always choose when in Wilmington, Ohio. Staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

03 May 2020

Great staff. They were very friendly and attentive to our needs. They were also were also taking Covid 19 seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

20 March 2020

This site has updated its guest rooms, exterior and lobby area and it not only looks good but is inviting. The hotel is clean and I was very impressed with the friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 March 2020

club

I am glad the IHG app indicated this was the closest HolidayInn, and I made the online reservation.
I found the hotel very clean, it was quiet, the Internet worked great, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 February 2020

Clean. Professional. Great breakfast. Best place and best value in Wilmington.

Read More
Read Less