Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn

315 Mishawum Road , Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 869 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Avoid the x10 rooms

By

22 July 2021

The rooms that have the last numbers 10 are extremely small and do have near the room I have grown to love about Holiday inn express.
Also minimal vegetarian protein options available for breakfast. on second morning they added hard boiled eggs but for both days the egg sandwiches all had meat added. had to settle for raisin bran for protein, far from a good choice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Woburn Holiday Inn

By

21 July 2021

club

No issues with my stay, from registration to cleanliness of room. The entire process was excellent, would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The best beds

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

Holiday inn Express always has great beds and pillows. Breakfast is ok at the moment but I cant wait to go back to the pre covid sausage gravy and eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Front Desk Service

By

19 July 2021

club

This hotel was in a perfect location to local dining and grocery store, Reasonable prices and convenient for airport services. Employees were pleasant and extremely helpful because I was unfamiliar with the area. Beds were super comfy too. We will definitely stay at this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Neighbors ruined it

By

15 July 2021

club

We had an overall good time staying here. One night the guests in the neighboring room came came back around 1am and proceeded to have a party, complete with music, yelling, and banging on the walls, until around 3:30am. The front desk was contacted after listening to them for about 45 minutes. He came up and asked them to quiet down as they were disturbing others. They cursed at him but turned it down. When he left, they started the party back up for some time until he had to come back and speak to them again. They finally stopped. Other than that one miserable night, the rest of the nights there were no problems. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff made the overall stay pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

15 July 2021

The hotel has a good price and you can expect good quality. It’s more for business than leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Extremly disappointed with IHG hotel

By

14 July 2021

Please stay away from this location. It looks like that Hotel is hosting homeless people but they do not disclose this to the guests. Although, they don't seem dangerous but it is completely uncomfortable to see them all over the hotel. Our room was absolutely filthy

Read More
Read Less

Room location was bad

By

11 July 2021

Being right across the hall from maintenance made our visit incredibly loud especially in the early morning, waking up multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updates

By

10 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location but hotel is in need of renovations. We stayed in 2 rooms during our 3 night stay. First room the rug was badly stained and the room smelled. Second room was much cleaner but still needed some updating. Staff is very nice and responsive as you would expect from HI, the facility needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic little hotel

By

04 July 2021

club

A great hotel for the price. Close to many food choices and a market basket to pick up food. Lovely staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

01 July 2021

club

Hotel ok
Room small
Tiny TV in the room
Red stains on the carpet in our room

Read More
Read Less

Better Nearby Options, Similarly Priced

By

28 June 2021

club

The room was clean, but had poor ventilation, an AC system that left the room either too hot or too cold, and the walls were thin. It was audible anytime someone in a neighboring room showered, used a sink, watched tv, flushed a toilet, spoke, entered/exited. I was awake all night because someone in the room next door was coughing. That’s not the hotel’s fault, but the walls being so thin made it seem like we were in the same room. When someone was smoking in their room, it came through the vents into mine. When I called to request a late checkout I was told only “11AM,” which is the regular check out time. When I prompted the front desk person to elaborate, he added “We’re fully booked tomorrow so no one will be able to check out late.”

Read More
Read Less