Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great place to stay

By

19 September 2021

club

Very accessible to the city, friendly staff, awesome rooms

Read More
Read Less

Always great at Woodbury

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. No hotel is perfectly clean, but this is pretty close. Awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

08 September 2021

Hotel needs updates and to be remodeled. Beds were not comfortable at all. Advertised two queens and got what appeared to be two full. Overall good customer service, just not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location.

By

08 September 2021

Location is close to shopping, restaurants, etc. v Clean, friendly staff and we had no complaints with our room. Breakfast was sufficient. Overall a nice stay. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experiencia

By

29 August 2021

No me dejaron entrar a mi habitación a descansar después de haber manejado 13 horas, mi habitación ya estaba pagada y me exigían un deposito de 100 dólares, para que yo no me robara nada ( o me llevara la televisión, asi me dijo la persona que me atendió) Yo le daba los 100 dólares en efectivo y se nego a recibirlos, porque el gerente se lo tenía prohibido. solo tarjeta de credito, yo le di mi tarjeta de debito y me decía que no pasaba, cuando si tenía saldo, yo le pedí, que la metiera manualmente y se negó a hacerlo, me hizo comprar una tarjeta de visa en una gasolinería y no funciono, le suplique me dejara entrar a mi habitación por mi cansancio, y se negó hasta que pagara ese deposito, le pedí lo intentara manualmente en varias ocasiones hasta que accedió y si pudo hacer el cargo de los 100 dólares. me sentí humillado, frustado, ultrajado. Esa noche dormiría en la calle y mi habitación ya estaba pagada con anticipación.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

25 August 2021

The room was spacious. We had a variety of issues that were eventually resolved, but were annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 August 2021

Great location, great staff, cleanliness and breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 August 2021

I thought the front desk, shuttle service and cleaning crew were very friendly and nice. I would recommend a stay at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Beds need to be updated soon.

By

18 August 2021

Wonderful staff and very clean, great place to stay and has many choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

13 August 2021

platinumelite

Very dirty room. Hallways were terrible. Breakfast choices were very limited. Cold eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay

By

09 August 2021

club

Overall our stay was mostly satisfactory. However, it would be helpful if COVID cleaning policies and procedures were addressed upon check-in to avoid confusion with the guests. Some daytime front desk employees could use some training on how to interact with guests in a more courteous and helpful manner.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

07 August 2021

club

This is a great property, the beds are a little soft for me, but we were there only one night.The breakfast shuts down earlier that expected, so we did not get any.....not everyone is going to a meeting.Some are on vacation.

Read More
Read Less