Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 455 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms

By

مارس 23, 2017

My stay was overall very good. I had stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this one was just a bit short of my past experiences. My complaints, not enough electrical outlets, not enough in room waste containers and the breakfast items like the eggs and meat (Sausage and Bacon) were a little too processed. Overall a fine hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very good stay

By

مارس 22, 2017

club

I'd recommend people to stay at this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay.

By

مارس 21, 2017

club

Booked a last minute room to hold us over and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great folks

By

مارس 20, 2017

The folks at this Holiday Inn Express are great people and they do a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

مارس 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff and overall quality visit. Continental breakfast options could use a little more variety for gluten/dairy free options

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

مارس 14, 2017

club

durchweg zufrieden, nur beim Frühstück hätte ich mir mehr Qualität gewünscht.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

مارس 11, 2017

platinumelite

Easy parking. Welcoming staff. Good Breakfast. Safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and adequate accomodations

By

مارس 10, 2017

This hotel suited our purposes quite well. We were only there for 3 nights and had no problems. The breakfast was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The value was spot on as we were not looking for fancy resort quality but rather an affordable clean place to stay with breakfast included. It was also near my son who we were visiting. We would stay there again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer aber zu dunkel

By

مارس 10, 2017

Das Zimmer war super nur mit der helligkeit war das so ein Problem

Read More
Read Less

You don't get anymore then you pay for!

By

مارس 10, 2017

club

This is a budget hotel, don't expect anything more then that. It was a good location for our needs. Going into our trip we did not plan to spend much time at the hotel so a budget room was ok with us. The weather did not corporate though and we were there more then we would have liked. I did not expect a luxury resort. The room was small dark and a bit dank, definitely outdated. The hall way on our floor needed to be vacuumed badly and was not for the duration of our stay. The pool area was gross, pool did not seem to be maintained. Actually the actual "pool" was a joke. From our room I thought we were just seeing the corner of the pool but it was actually the entire thing! Only 3ft deep and maybe 10 feet long if that 3-4 ft wide being generous. More the size of a bigger hot tub which was surprising since we were in a warm weather destination! The maids did a good job with daily room cleans but I left good tips to try and assure this. A little more effort in other areas of the hotel cleaning wise would have gone a long way. This would be a decent choice if you are just using the room as a place to come back and sleep. The beds were decent and comfortable enough. We had a pull out couch and the linens on that had not been changed in what seemed to be ages! When unfolded it to make the bed for my son I saw
What at first looked to be a blood stain but was actually melted and smeared gum from some guest long ago. If you want a room to enjoy and relax in your best bet is to spend the money and go to a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property; friendly service.

By

مارس 07, 2017

My room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff (front desk and breakfast room) were helpful and friendly. Several good restaurants and a supermarket are only a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

مارس 01, 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here ever again. The room had a peculiar odor, the bed was uncomfortable just a long list of things wrong with the room.

Read More
Read Less