Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wooster

128 Riffel Road , Wooster, Ohio 44691

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 101 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

22 September 2021

Very clean and modern, great bathroom and bed. Excellent patio to gather on

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

14 September 2021

This was such a relief, from the moment we pulled into the parking lot everything was clean! Staff was courteous and professional. Our room was spotless and FRESH. Can not recommend high enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 September 2021

club

overall great place and people.
I felt price gouged Due to any event in the area.
I know this happens but it seem a little excessive.
It was late But the young lady on the late shift was very accommodating.
Heather also was very accommodating thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 September 2021

club

Excellent accommodations! Clean, quiet, extremely comfortable, awesome breakfast. Staff were friendly, helpful regarding restaurants in the area and provided excellent customer service. Price was great and less expensive than other well known hotel in town. Would highly recommend this hotel! Kudos to staff for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

08 September 2021

Hotel is new and modern. Has a lot going for it. Unfortunately the decision to have FOX NEWS playing on the TV (in the breakfast room) left such a sour taste in my mouth that I will not be back. I'm not certain why any business would put a station on that is so divisive. Highly recommend that IHG management across the country keep the channel on stations that do not divide us (e.g. Weather, Food Network, Animal Planet, etc.).

Read More
Read Less

Meeting and Stay

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

We held a meeting and had about 10 people from our company staying at the hotel. Michele Miller coordinated the meeting room, helped with meeting meal deliveries and was available any time we needed anything. The entire staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Our meeting room was perfect for our small group, and could easily have fit double the amount.

Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. One co-worker commented to me that he slept like a baby because the beds were so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

02 September 2021

This hotel was very new when we stayed. We had no issues at all. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was awesome and the breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Great and friendly staff! Awesome breakfast!! Close to downtown Wooster and parks.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional and friendly staff! Hotel was clean and comfortable.

By

01 September 2021

club

We were traveling to visit family, what brought us to Wooster to stay at the hotel. From the phone call to book the stay, through every interaction with all staff, they were great!!! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
It was an unexpected joy to have any staff we came in contact with ask if we needed anything or if we were enjoying our stay.
I highly recommend utilizing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

01 September 2021

club

Great! I hate having to say more when I'm done! And now I have to type more!

Read More
Read Less

Nice well run facility.

By

31 August 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this facility. It was clean for the most part. The only thing that was not cleaned well was the shower stall. There was makeup build up in the corners of the shower. The hotel employees were great and very helpful. Breakfast was ample and the hot food was hot. Overall our stay was pleasant and we will return the next time we are in Wooster. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but good otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Patty is the greatest

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

Thanks Patty for helping with are needs it made are overnight stay much better

Read More
Read Less