Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good Value

By

15 September 2021

Stay was a good value for a quick overnight stay. Glad the hot breakfast is back! Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great short visit

By

14 September 2021

club

Customer service exemplary! Facility was okay but understandable due to COVID-19 protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Concert overnight

By

13 September 2021

I enjoyed this stay. We traveled hours from home to see a concert and booked the room for the night. The room was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great visit

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

We've stayed at this location on annual trips for a number of years and have watched a gradual decline in front-desk service and the accommodations in general. On this occasion, we had to wait until someone appeared at the desk, sign-in was perfunctory, no recognition of the IHG Reward Member Status made, or amenity offered.

The room was acceptable but somewhat shabby - electrical outlets at a minimum, mold in bathtub tile surround, and some of the soaps missing from the dispensers in the bathtub/shower.

This used to be a nice place to stay, but not any more. It could definitely use a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and comfortable layover for journey

By

01 September 2021

We have stayed at the Holiday inn express before and we particularly liked this one for it’s clean sheets and bathroom and the breakfast options. I’m so tired of the waffles and sugary cereals in hotel breakfasts. I loved that they had cheese and veggie eggs. The plates and cups are styrofoam which is something I hate to see in hotel breakfasts, hope they are thinking of switching to paper plates soon. It’s better for the environment and personal use too.
Staff was very friendly and the ones serving breakfast were masked all the time. I will definitely recommend and stay again if passing by

Read More
Read Less

okay

By

30 August 2021

Mattress was too firm. even for my husband who prefers firm mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

5 day stay

By

30 August 2021

Need tonupgrade fitness room with some weights. Breakfast needs to be changed same every day..

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

30 August 2021

Hair on fitted sheets tub wouldnt drain as i was taking a shower and the front desk girl was unpleasant and kept getting smart

Read More
Read Less

Subpar experience

By

29 August 2021

club

Bathroom did not have shampoo and a dirty bath Matt. The hotel staff was rude. See the other comment boxes of this review.

Read More
Read Less

A hot mess

By

29 August 2021

Not clean nnnnnn bbbvggg hjbbbdff. Dfcvhjbcx xx nncxvhb d f g b x vnj is b n b n g gnjj. Ubfg ubj igig8vkv u c kd u chc I never i vkivj hzg c g hz TN g b n m mv Ivovo

Read More
Read Less

perfect location for an overnight stay.

By

29 August 2021

club

perfect location for an overnight stay. perfect location for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 August 2021

Would recommend for cleanliness and price and location

Read More
Read Less