Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bardstown

950 Morton Ave , Bardstown, Kentucky 40004

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 145 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

145ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    104
  • 4 Bintang
    20
  • 3 Bintang
    11
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Nice new hotel

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

Nice new hotel with lots of breakfast food options. Bed was comfy! Breakfast staff was great and helpful.
Housekeeping staff was less than desirable.
Men’s bathroom by pool had no soap the entire length of our stay. There were 4 of us staying and they only gave us 2 towels and 2 washcloths for first 2 nights. I called for more and they instructed me that I would have to go to front desk to pick them up. Days 3-7, I had to take out our trash and request towels each day since they decided not to clean room days 3-7. When I asked front desk why? They blamed COVID. I personally think they might have been short staffed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and great staff

By

Oktober 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay everything was clean and the breakfast was excellent. Only issue was the water for the shower never warmed up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

Oktober 25, 2021

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happily Satisfied Customers

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

We stayed one night upon traveling for an appt. we were greeted friendly, the hotel is very clean, our room was clean and the beds very comfortable. Hotel was quiet, so sleeping without noises was great. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The breakfast was great and they have an excellent cook. Staff kept tables wiped clean. I would recommend this hotel for anyone passing through. I will stay there again when I go back. Happily Satisfied ♥️

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Didn't want to leave

By

Oktober 22, 2021

club

Quiet, comfortable, clean. Add to that a helpful staff and a very good breakfast, and this HIX ranks at the top of the many I've visited.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best stay I ever had

By

Oktober 19, 2021

club

Excellent customer service. Clean and well kept. Best breakfast I ever had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel!!!

By

Oktober 16, 2021

Holiday inn Bardstown is clean, comfortable and quiet!!! Great place to stay!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

C setliff

By

Oktober 16, 2021

Big room, Comfortable bed, and Amazing shower
Good Variety of breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was nice and clean

By

Oktober 15, 2021

As said before no soap lotion ECT in room just a bottle of used lotion on counter went downstairs at desk to ask for some soap to wash hand with guy at front desk said he didn't have any and was sorry! Was very disappointed being a new hotel there is no excuse for it had to go buy soap myself looks bad on a new place to stay and overpriced for one night in town every year for the craft fair!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice experience

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable with a great morning breakfast buffet and friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

The staff was helpful with information about the town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

Clean hotel comfy beds friendly staff great location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit