Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Burlington

2701 Longpine Road , Burlington, North Carolina 27215

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 888 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

888ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    577
  • 4 Bintang
    173
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    33

Traveling Prof

By

Februari 01, 2021

The hotel room was very clean. They have done some recent renovations that have improved the overall look of the hotel. The staff was friendly and professional. They are taking positive steps to ensure social distancing and reduced risk of covid exposure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Januari 28, 2021

I stay at your Hotel twice a month ! Thanks for keeping it safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good Holiday Inn

By

Desember 29, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter and I stayed here for a couple of nights while we toured Elon University. Our stay was very nice. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The heat/AC worked well and was very quiet in our room. The beds were comfortable.
I enjoyed the workout room. It was very clean and there was a great selection of free weights.
We did not have any of the breakfast that was offered, but I did have some coffee.
I would stay here again when visiting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would not stay again

By

Desember 16, 2020

club

Small "suite" and alot of "updates" were cheap cosmetic upgrades. Breakfast was horrible (muffin and cereal...) thrown in a bag.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Pleasure to stay there. Quiet and convenient location. Would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

Desember 13, 2020

Location is good sitting right in the middle food and interstate . Hotel needs more personality staff seems to not want to be there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

RJG Team training

By

Desember 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. All members of team reported clean rooms, and great atmosphere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We had a great stay at this property

By

Desember 09, 2020

platinumelite

We’ve stayed at this property many times and have always enjoyed our stay. However, this time we extended our stay and had a very difficult time while confined in the room due to the virus with our television viewing as I previously explained. My suggestion would be to change the source of programming to a new cable or satellite company as it was plain to see they were the cause of these interruptions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great girls overnight despite covid

By

Desember 02, 2020

Staff was great and rooms were comfy. Precautions were in place for checking in and out. Unsure if they are still doing a breakfast due to covid. We weren’t informed but we always do in room keurigs and spend our morning eating next door at iHop before hitting the road. Multiple stays here and it’s always great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed!!!!!

By

November 19, 2020

This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in traveling! The staff is always so friendly and willing to help in any way possible. This is my number one choice when I’m in the area!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

November 09, 2020

This is my home away from home...thank you for doing a great job !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good property

By

November 03, 2020

Overall I thought the property was well maintained and was clean and seemed safe. I would recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit