Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Burlington

2701 Longpine Road , Burlington, North Carolina 27215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 958 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Front Desk!!

By

15 September 2021

The Ladies at the front desk where awesome--very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day weekend

By

08 September 2021

Excellent location and has great eating establishments in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Gettaway

By

08 September 2021

club

Everyone at the facility was most helpful!
The surrounding area felt safe and secure!

Read More
Read Less

Dropping son off at Elon

By

31 August 2021

Had to drop our son off at Elon University and the Holiday Inn Express was in the perfect location for us to stay. It was able to be our home base while we moved him in. We were close enough to all the retail stores which we were able to shop at to finish his dorm room.

Read More
Read Less

Do not ever stay here

By

31 August 2021

Do not ever stay here. The rooms were dirty. The water was dirty. The staff was not helpful. I would never recommend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

28 August 2021

Clean and comfortable room, and friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff !

By

26 August 2021

Thank you for keeping me safe and having a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

22 August 2021

This location was awesome. The breakfast was delicious and had plenty to choose from. The young lady at the front desk was very sweet and understanding. Had a small issue with room location and the manager stepped right in to assist me.
Would DEFINITELY stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 August 2021

platinumelite

Fast courteous check in. Staff aim to please from front desk to breakfast kitchen. The room was comfortable, WiFi good. Breakfast variety was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff.

By

09 August 2021

The staff were great, and the bed was very comfortable. I am very picky about cleanliness and the bathtub/bathroom was not spotless as I would expect. Food bar was open but we just grabbed yogurt because still a little leary of Covid. Overall, the stay was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stop while traveling on I-85

By

08 August 2021

Clean, quick check-in, awesome breakfast, free wifi, parking near doors, restaurants and gas station nearby; minutes from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Conference attendee

By

05 August 2021

Great facility. I keep coming back. Great staff. The location is great since it’s local to good restaurants and shopping. The staff are warm and try to accommodate the needs of their guests.

Read More
Read Less