Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Room was great, but employees kids running around the lobby, not so great.

By

January 13, 2017

We stayed at this location during Winter Storm Helena in January. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Efforts were made to clear the parking lot of snow, and salt was placed at the entrance with cones, warning of the ice. We went down for the Breakfast Buffet, and were disappointed that the Pancake Machine was out of order, and the breakfast selection was a little lacking compared to most HIE's we stay at. What was more disappointing was that employees children were loudly running around the lobby in their PJ's (I guess because of the storm), but, this took away from the professional atmosphere that we are used to. I don't mind children, but, they shouldn't be allowed to run freely and loudly throughout the breakfast and lobby area by their parents, who are on duty. We would probably seek other options in this area for this reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good Potential with a Few Issues

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable furniture, very pleasant staff!

That being said, when I stayed in late December 2016, there were two issues. Upon entering my room, the temperature was set uncomfortably high. In addition, I noticed some bugs around the sink and the bathtub.

Both of these issues were brought to the management, who was very considerate and caring. Based on my interaction with the staff - along with regular visits to IHG properties - I truly believe these were one-time things that will be addressed, as opposed to something that a future guest can expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 08, 2017

club

The room was nice with all the amenities and the bed was really comfortable.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel to catch the train to going to Charlotte for the football and enjoyed my stay while I was there. Staff was friendly and I was able to give him some very informative information regarding credentials for the people who try to come and get a discount without showing credentials for whether they say who they really are. He appreciated that I showed him the correct credentials for future notice and hopefully provided his other staff with the info.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks a lot for educating the front desk.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 02, 2017

Enjoed it. A last minute decision to stop and sleep for the night. HIE are always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Burlington

By

December 26, 2016

club

Very nice facility, the staff was extremely friendly.Quality national chain restaurant within walking distance. Well kit parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest and friendly staff

By

December 19, 2016

The room was clean, smelt good, and the room temp was good. I always enjoy staying at your hotels for the excellent staff and continental breakfast. The beds are also comfortable and your choice of soft or firm pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Always a Winner

By

December 18, 2016

I stay here whenever I am traveling across NC. I like the location near the highway. Huffmann Mill Rd, Exit 141 is a nice location near lots of restaurants. The hotel is clean and up to date. The staff is friendly. I travel for business all the time, and I stay here because it is a good choice among many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

December 13, 2016

Front desk staff were very helpful in resolving a personal problem at check in. I was grateful.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

December 12, 2016

club

Check in was swift and the staff was super, super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

great overnight stay on our way for Thanksgiving in Georgia

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot to Crash

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location and was easy to get to and from while we stayed in Burlington. The front desk and housekeeping staff were attentive to our needs. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am in the vicinity of Burlington.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less