Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Burlington

2701 Longpine Road , Burlington, North Carolina 27215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 878 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent Staff

By

November 09, 2020

This is my home away from home...thank you for doing a great job !

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

November 03, 2020

Overall I thought the property was well maintained and was clean and seemed safe. I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

October 30, 2020

I stayed at the property for business. It is conveniently located off of the highway in between Raleigh and Greensboro. Property is clean and reasonable priced

Read More
Read Less

First Impression, Entryway

By

October 27, 2020

club

It was hard to believe that none of the staff noticed all of the cigarette butts crammed in between the dry stacked stone at the entryway.

Holiday Inn Express is a nice place to stay, predictable, consistent. It is nice that there was a restaurant just across the parking lot to order from.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 20, 2020

my stay was beyond bad. Was lied to by staff and sales manager. This hotel is housing covid exposed students from a local unicersity and not letting guests know about it at check in.

Read More
Read Less

burlington October Stay

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Ready for Hot Breakfast tired of Cold Muffins. A hot meal is the best way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 03, 2020

Location is great. Restaurant right next door. Others close. Easy on / off the hi way and to get around the area for shopping. Hotel is as good as others inside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2020

club

Excellent stay everyone was pleasant easy check in very clean. It was an enjoyable stay. Convenient to other places like restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Review

By

October 01, 2020

club

The gentleman at the counter was very kind and helpful. He actually told us how to save a few bucks on our stay since we checked in so late (7:30pm) but we had been traveling and was exhausted! We loved going next door to have dinner. It was so convenient!! When we got back we were able to relax and the ac was down so it was nice and cozy! We slept like rocks!! Didn’t hear anything!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Well located and very safe hotel . Quick stop on a business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 20, 2020

Great place to stay for a few nights, I stay here allot for work during certain times of the year.

Read More
Read Less

very bad smell

By

September 18, 2020

Room was never cleaned , bath room air vent was very very loud, curtain at window was broken and hanging down. bathroom tub drain plug was rusted.

Read More
Read Less