Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Newer Hotel BUT

By

April 27, 2017

They need to get their stuff together. It was busy, but not the friendly, attentive service I am used to getting at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again

By

April 26, 2017

Not happy with overall experience...did not receive the room I booked and was advised hotel was sold out so therefore no changes could be made

Read More
Read Less

Quite, comfy and great breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Im originally from that area but moved to Florida. I was visiting my mom who is in assisted living home. Turns out it was right down the street. Shopping centers and resturants were plenty and close. I was amazed at the breakfast. I didn't even have to leave for breakfast and everything was good. This place was quite and so convenient. Our room was clean and the bed was so comfy. Looking forward to coming back the next time i visit my mom.

Read More
Read Less

Whole stay and amenities

By

April 25, 2017

Awesome ....I have been staying here for more that 7 yrs. Each stay was very pleasant to me and my Unfi employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

April 23, 2017

Our family had a great time and this HIE. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Good Value

By

April 15, 2017

Clean, convenient to highway and Elon University. Numerous dining options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 14, 2017

club

My work brings me to this area frequently. The hotel has been under construction so dust is everywhere. The work is only on common areas but the rooms suffer. Even though the work is basically over, the rooms are still dirty. They all need a deep clean and updated. The staff is great. They are very accommodating. The breakfast is awful. I know it is not a restaurant but fewer choices and fresher items would be nice. EVERYTHING, including the boiled eggs are prepackaged or vac packed! It is truly sad that budgets are so tight and the costs are so extravagant. Like I said before, just a good cup of coffee, fresh bagel and fruit would go a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Burlington-Amazing!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff! Great accommodations! The room and lobby area was very clean and neat. A very welcoming place!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Very nice staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

April 10, 2017

Excellent service clean and friendly! We use Holiday Inn as often as possible. This one like all others did not disappoint!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay, priced right

By

April 08, 2017

Good location, a go to hotel for me when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stop for business trip

By

April 08, 2017

club

I am often in the Burlington area on business and I stay at the Holiday Inn Express a great deal of the time. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I know that I will be well taken care of at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less