Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Burlington

2701 Longpine Road , Burlington, North Carolina 27215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 982 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Work on Cleanliness

By

December 02, 2021

club

Just make sure all rooms are clean..I stayed there on the 25th of November an the room wasn’t as clean I called an told the manager after the stay thinking that they would accommodate me on my next stay an nothing was done because I didn’t tell them before the stay but if I have any issues in the future I will be sure to handle it then.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

November 28, 2021

club

Perfect for my short stay with my small dogs. The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, good value

By

November 26, 2021

Friendly staff, super clean room, nice variety of breakfast options. Overall a great value.
Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

First time to Burlington

By

November 22, 2021

club

The staff was relaxed yet professional. That along with ease of check in and a clean room is exactly what is needed after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

November 18, 2021

club

VERY CLEAN OVERALL AND QUIET TO BE ABLE TO RELAX. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and decent price

By

November 17, 2021

Nice stay. Clean and comfortable. I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet

By

November 17, 2021

Quiet. Comfortable. Relaxing. Enjoyable warm setting

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to see son at elon University

By

November 10, 2021

club

This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express since my son has started at Elon University. It is convenient to the campus, and I find it convenient that they have a great buffet breakfast in the morning that is healthy as well as filling. will make this my go to Hotel while my son attends Elon the next four years.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

November 07, 2021

Decent place to stay on the go. Staff was friendly, house keeping could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk but the bathroom needs cleaning

By

November 03, 2021

It was a good hotel overall except the bathroom smelled weeds. Staff was nice, breakfast was good but the pancake make broke the second day we stayed

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, convenient area.

By

November 03, 2021

Hotel is very nice and worth the price. Front desk employee was very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and affordable

By

October 26, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, we stayed on the 4th floor and took showers at night and the water temp level was slightly on the cooler side, there was also a stain on our comforter. Overall very nice hotel and would recommend

Read More
Read Less