Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

HIE Burliongton

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was nice. Rooms were nice...Bed was not the best, but I typically do not sleep well in any hotel.
Breakfast was better then most, overall well worth the nightly price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

Less than I expected

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall it was an OK experience but could have been far better had the public areas been kept cleaner. I was disappointed to see a lot of areas such as the hallways and elevators simply not well maintained. Although things seemed to be working properly, they was an apparent lack of attention to detail. The sill plates and floors of the elevators were filthy when we arrived and were just the same when we left 4 days later. Obviously no one is paying attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank You very much for your feedback. I apologize for the condition of hallways and public areas. I have addressed your concerns and would make sure it does not happen again. Sincerely Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2016

Everything was great from friendly staff to super comfy bed to a good breakfast with a variety of choices (big plus when there's a working pancake maker for my kids!!) would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 13, 2016

My family and I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we come to Burlington to see our family. The rooms and beds are comfortable. We enjoy the breakfast in the mornings and the hotel staff are always courteous and friendly. Many commenters mention the age of the hotel, but considering the sheer volume of people that stay here, wear and tear is understandable. The hotel staff are understanding when things break and work hard to get things fixed quickly. My family and I have had no problems with our stays in the past. We intend to continue staying at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 12, 2016

Front desk put me on a floor that had a sewage issue that had been going on for several days. When I complained about the odor, the front desk staff acted as if they didn't know what it was. This was very unprofessional on their part and made for a bad experience at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the plumbing issues. Rest assured that these issues were looked into and fixed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay but "the pillows

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We have always liked staying at IHG properties, Priority Club and IHG members for many many years. The atmosphere is secure and the staff is friendly and helpful, breakfasts sufficient to send you happily on your way. However, we've got to find better pillows. Some of those things feel like they're filled with old rags. I know this is a difficult subject and I'm sure people abuse them, but upgrading them periodically would be very nice. As you age you need specific types of pillows; I need a firm one but these are hard to find. Can you reserve some at the front desk for special needs or maybe incorporate specifics like that when one is making a reservation? I am aware that competitive brands are beginning to do these types of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would definitely look into our pillows.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

great staff and room

By

July 10, 2016

club

home away from home, rooms was more than expected and the staff was very profesional and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

July 08, 2016

club

Excellent experience and looking forward to my next stay. I highly recommend using the Holiday Inn for the best value and hotel accomendations. Book your stay today and join in on the wonderful experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

other guests had the TV too loud in the common area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

July 05, 2016

Nice Place to stop and relax before hitting the job and shopping for the wife (he really doesn't spend that much) great location and really good placement and the relative cost is in line with other hotels in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

You will love this location. The rooms are clean, well furnished and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly. The breakfast buffet was delicious. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We would highly recommend this hotel to others. The staff is friendly and the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable! They also serve a delicious array of breakfast foods in the Continental Breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less