Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Durchschnitt

By

February 17, 2017

Das Hotel ist guter Durchschnitt

Schoen gelegen

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Shops, restaurants, and movie theaters were within 5 minutes. Outback steakhouse adjoined the parking lot. The breakfast buffet was outstanding with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

this hotel has always been a great hotel to stay at when visiting family in Burlington... the staff and room are always up to par

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff were great , very clean, good location for what I needed. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 05, 2017

club

The rooms are very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 30, 2017

Although the lobby was under construction the hotel was very clean and will be a great place to stay. Good location off the hwy good restaurants close.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

January 28, 2017

I stay here probably more than my own home. I will say this . The staff is the best group at any hotel I stay at and I have been traveling for almost 20 years. They always have made me feel at home every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 27, 2017

Hotel was as expected with a ihg facility. I was able to rest well and relax in the evening after a hard day's work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best kept hotel

By

January 27, 2017

Best room ~ newly renovated. Renovation is still going on for the lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

In need of detail cleaning

By

January 27, 2017

The hotel is being upgraded which is fine, however it had obviously been poorly managed as the lack of attention to details when cleaning is apparent.The parking lot and entrance ways, doors, corners,etc.are filthy. Not sure to construction, but to lack of thorough cleaning. Hairs in the bed insinuate that the bedding was not changed. Overall, pretty rough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nishant Dixit
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

While in the middle of renovations, this hotel brings comfort amidst their update. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Only thing missing on my visit was thein outstanding sausage gravy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

little less than expected

By

January 23, 2017

Hotel will be better once renovations are complete. Staff did not acknowledge my spire elite membership and I had to ask if I was getting my 500 bonus points at check in (which I still have not received). I spend well over 125 nights per year in an IHG hotel and have grown to expect much more than what I received at this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for the experience. I will check if the points have been awarded. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less