Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great Room with obvious remodeled touches to it. Will most def be back!

Read More
Read Less

competition should be worry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

July 12, 2017

club

your rivals should be worry ,good pkg. deal on this hotel, worth the $ and peace of mine when traveling !!!

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

July 12, 2017

We are headed towards Hertford, NC from Georgia. Around 11pm last night, we decided we had to take a rest from driving and get some sleep so we could get back in the road early in the am. We were super tired but we were still in good spirits when we walked into the lobby of the hotel. Unfortunately, we were NOT welcomed with a warm smile. Whitney was working the front desk and her attitude led me to assume that she isn't fond of customers. She acted annoyed that we inconvenienced her by needing to book a room. She didn't like questions and she wouldn't even make eye contact when speaking. Everyone has bad days but unfortunately in the service industry sometimes you have to fake being friendly whether you prefer to or not. Just a smile would have been kind of nice. Either way, we were a little disturbed by the service. We proceeded to our room. Rooms weren't to visually unappealing. The worst thing was the temperature. I set my a/c to 60 degrees and still tossed and turned all night due to the heat. Breakfast was kind of blah. Don't eat the omelette! On a positive note, the woman working the front desk in the am was very pleasant. Wish I would have gotten her name.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 10, 2017

Stayed there for business and normally a great hotel but had a few issues this time.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel the rooms were clean the breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

June 23-24

By

July 06, 2017

club

Hotel was clean inside and out. Very important to me. The check-in staff were very friendly and helpful for meal choices. Breakfast in morning was unexpected but very welcome by us since we were travelling and helped us stay on schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 05, 2017

Noise level past 10p. Repairs needed. Needs to be updated and pest control.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

HIE always meets my needs . Had a great stay at Burlington. Will stop again if needed. IHG has not let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Brian

By

July 03, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean they had very friendly staff willing to help with just about everything the rooms were great the best bed I have ever slept on and the breakfast was really good with many choices to choose from I will definitely be staying here as much as I can in the future

Read More
Read Less

burlington

By

July 02, 2017

club

My stay was Excellent. Will stay again in the future. Hotel was far better than what I expected. From my room I could not hear any outside noise which allowed me to get a good night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Stayed for a vacation...could not have been more pleased with the hotel. Price was good, room was spotless and bed was comfortable! Warm and friendly environment. Will definitely be back! Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

June 24, 2017

The staff was both pleasant and helpful. We used the dining room for several of our meals that we brought in. Our granddaughter is a Vegan so it was important for us to be able to incorporate supermarket items with your breakfast options. She was a satisfied and happy teenager!
Pool was a great relief from the heat of the day. We had a hectic schedule with two different high school graduations to attend and many relatives in the area to visit. Dining room provided late night respite for us on Tuesday evening. Great relaxation before retiring after a very busy day!

Read More
Read Less