Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

here we go again

By

October 11, 2017

club

convenient, well priced, clean . beds comfortable as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Elon parent weekend

By

October 11, 2017

club

overpriced for Elon parent weekend. room was sufficient and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and eager to welcome us as soon as we arrived. They were very helpful in adjusting our rooms to better accommodate our needs. The rooms and linens were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great value

By

October 05, 2017

Our overall experience at The Holiday Inn Express Burlington was very good. The staff was excellent and the facility updated and clean. We had a noise issue the first night that was quickly addressed by the friendly and competent front staff.I would recommend this hotel for anyone passing through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Burlington Holiday Inn Express

By

October 03, 2017

The hotel was very nice and seemed brand new, great breakfast, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 02, 2017

club

Clean hotel that is very convenient to the Interstate and Elon University. Close to several restaurants 10 minute drive to downtown Burlington. Friendly staff that seems to try to go out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay. Good location and comfortable room. Recommend this location for a stay in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 01, 2017

Great staff, friendly and courteous. Had a fedex package delivered and they called me when it arrived while I was at work so I could get it before the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Okay. Nothing special. They do their job and it works. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Can stay for my iHG points

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotels
Easy to book rooms when needed
Rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Hardworking young men on desk both checking in and out. Breakfast staff courteous and great food. Front desk fixed hot coffee for us late in evening, and young man on staff helped wife in business center. Rooms clean and bathroom essentials provided. Mattresses very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 03, 2017

love the dinning room with reading desk. Service was great, room was super clean and food was very fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Burlington

By

August 30, 2017

club

Great hotel. Near University and shopping. Easy access to major roads. Room comfortable and very clean. Very nice breakfast too. Staff is very friendly too.

Read More
Read Less