Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1483 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1483ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    955
  • 4 Bintang
    369
  • 3 Bintang
    76
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    43

Great service and a good night sleep

By

Oktober 03, 2021

club

Had a great welcome from Ash. Check in was great and he was a good help.
Nice clean comfortable room, usb chargers in either side of the bed.
Will be staying again when I’m in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight business stay

By

September 26, 2021

Felt really secure regards COVID precautions. Room was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

September 23, 2021

club

Really spacious room along with excellent staff who were very polite and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very nice with plenty to select and variety

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff and hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

The hotel is perfect for me when visiting my elderly mother.
After a long journey I know after staying here on many occasions myself and my dog are made welcome and I can relax instantly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service with clean comfortable rooms

By

September 20, 2021

Excellent service from Natasha, who could make a ghost feel welcome. Rooms good and food OK. Plenty of takeaways near by if that’s what you prefer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent value

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

The stay met our expectations in most categories; the only negative was a lack of hot food variety at breakfast - same selection all 4 days of my stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2021

Excellent staff and clean hotel, good location and friendly atmosphere

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful staff

By

September 16, 2021

club

Great location
Plenty of parking
Clean room
Good value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

September 14, 2021

I have stayed here many times since it first opened and whenever I am in the Burnley area, ie, within 10-15 miles, I always stay here. The room could benefit from a proper desk and chair for business travelers, as in previous visits.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed, breakfast and evening meal package

By

September 08, 2021

club

Pleasant stay, great value, vegan options if requested.
Staff very helpful. Would definetely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ideal for short visit

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, clean comfortable room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location.

By

September 01, 2021

Nice link to the motorway, and all staff are friendly and knowledgeable at there job. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit