Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great hotel

By

23. Juli 2017

The holiday inn express is a great hotel will stop here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and welcoming hotel

By

23. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel a number of times recently through business and have always found it to be clean and well-equipped with a warm and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, the breakfast, which is included in the rate, is simple but very good and the staff are always cheery and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service from staff

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms but even numbered room over look motorway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed, could be better

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Not impressed with this hotel, doesn't compare with other HI Express in other cities. Room was very average. TV screen small for the room size, reception and sound quality very poor. Traffic noise. Limited food choices. They took a charge per night on check in by credit card for charging food/drinks etc to the room but then three days after checking out they still have refunded the outstanding balance. I won't be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad four night stay

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Stay was quite pleasant,not a frequent complainer but for four nights stay here again i would request a room opposite to noisy M65, i should have asked to be moved so my own fault really. Also air con didn't really work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

20. Juli 2017

Was a good location. Had to wait a long time before someone greeted us at the front desk. The room was 2 single beds although I had requested a double. TV did not work. The telephone did not work. Standard was very low.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

20. Juli 2017

club

My recent stay at the Burnley Express Holiday inn was very nice , all in all I have no regrets in staying there . My only gripe would be the limited choice of draught beers sold in the bar , if you like lager your ok but real ale options would be appreciated .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful friendly staff

By

17. Juli 2017

club

good car park, clean facilities, good quality breakfast and very helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

15. Juli 2017

club

The hotel was great the room was really comfortable and very clean. I might have been unfortunate enough to have my stay on a noisey night. There was a lot of room doors banging and loud laughing and shouting to other rooms which can happen in any hotel. Apart from that it was a really pleasant stay with very friendly staff. Plenty of towels in the bathroom, really clean shower and bathroom, good size tv. Bed was comfy and plenty of choice in pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing break in between travelling

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Good stay, hotel immaculate, facilities good, breakfast hot, tasty and lots of it. Location great for motorways. Good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Locality great

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Kids running up and down corridor shouting to other family in another room. Noises in room /corridor like alarm or heating element whirring!
Hotel was ok as close to wherr we wantef to be.
Went to breakfast at 9.20 and it was like a panic.room, people everywhere waiting for food to be refilled. No eggs, no bacon, no sausages! food being done is what we were told but then only 5 sausages brought out! Husband gave up and had beans on toast. Then the bread ran out! hot choc in machine was just coured water not enough powder dispensed.
Had to stop on way home and have breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angie

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Fantastic hotel, superb staff, so very friendly.
Highly recomend this hotel.
Will make surs you are not disturbed if you are a shift worker too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen