Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1440 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    927
  • 4 Sterne
    360
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Holiday Inn, Burnley

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Staff excellent, room clean and tidy, great nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Thanks for a clean, welcoming and friendly hotel. The breakfast choice was ample and the staff at breakfast were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent…

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Fabulous hotel great friendly staff , ideal quiet location fabulous views .. 110% would recommend this lovely friendly east Lancashire hotel …

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and manager personnel help

By

13. Juli 2021

Can I please thank Steve the manager for his help and understanding with the problem we are both having with Business Edge problems , out-with his concerns and helping me 100% of the time, I believe this is still outstanding with Edge , and they seem to not help his problems, can I also thank Lisa for her help on this as well along with her friendly and consideration with guests requests and her ability to make you welcome in any problems in the hotel, please keep it up, it does make a difference to a business traveller, thank you both

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Night Stay

By

13. Juli 2021

This was the first time we had stayed at this hotel and were impressed right from the off.
The hotel was bright clean and looked brand new, even though it isn't.
All the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and very good at their jobs.
A special mention should be made for Maria who looked like she could run the hotel on her own as she was so efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

11. Juli 2021

Clean hotel. A bit noisy because of lication to road but all in all a good stay. The shower was great but the toilet did leak when flushed. I didn't notice this until my last night but did report it ti reception and they made a note for maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family visit

By

08. Juli 2021

club

always friendly staff. simple comfy room, but there was a smell of cigarette smoke in the room and corridor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pit stop on road trip

By

08. Juli 2021

This hotel had everything we needed for an overnight stay on a road trip. We had an appointment in Blackburn the following morning and this hotel was ideal for us to rest after a long day on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Clean, friendly hotel. To say you are next the motorway we didn’t even notice. Staff are more than helpful and will be staying again next time I visit family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Staff were very accommodating, room clean, easy location for all amenities
Time and space to relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and comfortable

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times. It’s good value for money - with breakfast included.
The rooms are comfortable and the facilities clean.
Staff are always pleasant and friendly - this was particularly noticeable on our last visit, as due to Covid restrictions, staff had much more to do (eg. Serving breakfasts at our table etc.)
Will continue to use this hotel. Thanks to all staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay here when visiting family

By

06. Juli 2021

This hotel is very well placed for visiting other areas. I especially like the walk along the canal into Burnley. Everything was spotlessly clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen