Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1437 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1437отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    924
  • 4 Звезды
    360
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Staff and manager personnel help

By

июля 13, 2021

Can I please thank Steve the manager for his help and understanding with the problem we are both having with Business Edge problems , out-with his concerns and helping me 100% of the time, I believe this is still outstanding with Edge , and they seem to not help his problems, can I also thank Lisa for her help on this as well along with her friendly and consideration with guests requests and her ability to make you welcome in any problems in the hotel, please keep it up, it does make a difference to a business traveller, thank you both

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over Night Stay

By

июля 13, 2021

This was the first time we had stayed at this hotel and were impressed right from the off.
The hotel was bright clean and looked brand new, even though it isn't.
All the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and very good at their jobs.
A special mention should be made for Maria who looked like she could run the hotel on her own as she was so efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 11, 2021

Clean hotel. A bit noisy because of lication to road but all in all a good stay. The shower was great but the toilet did leak when flushed. I didn't notice this until my last night but did report it ti reception and they made a note for maintenance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

family visit

By

июля 08, 2021

club

always friendly staff. simple comfy room, but there was a smell of cigarette smoke in the room and corridor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great pit stop on road trip

By

июля 08, 2021

This hotel had everything we needed for an overnight stay on a road trip. We had an appointment in Blackburn the following morning and this hotel was ideal for us to rest after a long day on the road.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 07, 2021

club

Clean, friendly hotel. To say you are next the motorway we didn’t even notice. Staff are more than helpful and will be staying again next time I visit family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and convenient

By

июля 07, 2021

club

Staff were very accommodating, room clean, easy location for all amenities
Time and space to relax

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simple and comfortable

By

июля 06, 2021

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times. It’s good value for money - with breakfast included.
The rooms are comfortable and the facilities clean.
Staff are always pleasant and friendly - this was particularly noticeable on our last visit, as due to Covid restrictions, staff had much more to do (eg. Serving breakfasts at our table etc.)
Will continue to use this hotel. Thanks to all staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always stay here when visiting family

By

июля 06, 2021

This hotel is very well placed for visiting other areas. I especially like the walk along the canal into Burnley. Everything was spotlessly clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service.

By

июля 04, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel, well managed, value for money.
I have stayed many times over the years and always found the staff to be very polite and professional in their approach to guests. Although I only ever stay for one night at a time, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to people who need to stay for maybe several days as the location is great on the motorway for visiting many local towns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant

By

июля 04, 2021

club

I couldn't recommend a hotel more the staff are really friendly and the rooms are lush

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's good to be back

By

июля 02, 2021

My first Hi Ex since the pandemic started, it's good to be back. Everything was as I remembered and, with a few tiny concessions for covid protection, as perfect as ever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию