Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1306 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    826
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    38

Mr

By

31 July 2020

club

Good location hotel for short stay.
I used the hotel in the past and no surprise,
oversell experience was as expected.
Very helpful and communicative staff.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Burnley

By

30 July 2020

Staff excellent. Comfortable stay. Room clean. Easy to check I and out. Ample parking. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight to Accrington

By

30 July 2020

needing to be in Accrington early Monday morning I chose to stay at this hotel close by and close to the motorway.
I did have a little trouble finding it.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

29 July 2020

Still a good experience during difficult time. I felt appreciated and looked after. Staff as always, were fantastic, with calm friendly service. Had a good relaxing nights sleep, and a better than expected breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly safe and comfortable stay

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel staff any where in the IHG groop.
The manager off this Hotel should be proud of how well these people are doing in this difficult environment.

Read More
Read Less

Hatte einen Hotelaufenthalt gebucht bekommen nur ein kaltes Zimmer

By

27 July 2020

Mein kaltes Zimmer und die Corona Maßnahmen haben den Aufenthalt negativ beeinflusst.
Preise für ein Bier sind auch teuer.

Read More
Read Less

IHS Elite Stay

By

27 July 2020

Bad times to visit normally 10 / 10, I would still like to see bedroom bed made , not allowed unless you stay 4 days, but never had problems with this in other hotels, break fast choice could have also been better, Staff was friendly as the normally are, would stay again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Never fails

By

25 July 2020

platinumelite

Great place. Great customer service
Always happy to help. Hotel is spotless clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms.

By

25 July 2020

We stay at the holiday in in Burnley regularly.
Disappointing breakfast. I have always enjoyed the breakfast at Burnley holiday inn,but due to Covid it was disappointing not to have a hot vegetarian option.
The staff are lovely and the hotel is always very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and comfortable beds

By

22 July 2020

club

We had a lovely stay here, our first out of lockdown and we felt quite safe with the procedures the hotel had in place.
Breakfast was in a carry out bag both mornings, which was more than adequate with a bacon roll if you wanted one.
Staff were excellent, professional and friendly. The only disappointment, evening meals were offered on a weekend and limited to a couple of choices with no vegetarian option.

Read More
Read Less

Back to some sort of normal

By

21 July 2020

Great to be back at hotel after months in lockdown, we were a bit nervous about our first stay . Thankfully the hotel and staff put us at ease , every precautions and safety elements were in place at the hotel. We felt totally safe and throughly enjoyed our stay ,so nice to be doing something normal for a change after the total lockdown.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff at a covid secure hotel

By

15 July 2020

very friendly staff and great location.
very safety aware with covid and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less