Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

great service

By

17 January 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable although a little bit on the cold side.

Reception Staff were lovely courteous and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Free wake up call

By

17 January 2017

club

Found this hotel ok, nothing special though.bed ok and shower good however room a little tited

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

16 January 2017

It is in a convenient position in Burnley and for visitors attending the local county court, it is just the place to stay, work and attend.

Read More
Read Less

Burnley M65 Jct 10

By

16 January 2017

club

A perfect stay for business in the area.
Pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Good value and mostly excellent

By

16 January 2017

club

Staff were absolutely excellent - there were too few of them at breakfast (although it was Christmas), but those who were there were fantastic and very helpful.
Room well equipped with very comfortable main bed. However, the sofa-bed was uncomfortable and too flimsy for a young-teen.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin!!

By

15 January 2017

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable with all of the usual benefits of a Holiday Inn such as choice of pillows, inclusive breakfast and WiFi availability.
My only comment is that the plates given at breakfast time are really small! It didn't really bother me personally but it did occur to me that if my husband was with me then they would not have been adequate!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 January 2017

Lovely staff and very helpful.. hotel was clean..nice size family rooms.. staff were lovely with kids.. only down side was breakfast not much variety an waited a while for the refills other than that it was a great stay..

Read More
Read Less

Burnley

By

15 January 2017

Not one of the best. It was a couple of years ago, but not now. Customer service is very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 January 2017

Can't fault it. Great value but also really good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Good Afternoon Dames137, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Louise Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well situated hotel

By

09 January 2017

Young staff on arrival were very helpful and breakfast choice was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Good Afternoon Footie Fan, I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us such lovely feedback . I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards, Louise Customer Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay for leisure

By

07 January 2017

club

Good breakfast compared to another HOliday Inn Express in another city. Nice staff. Nice bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Good Afternoon LLove88, I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us such lovely feedback . I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards, Louise Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

07 January 2017

club

Was made to feel very welcome by staff. Room was lovely and clean and very fresh. Good Internet coverage.
We came from a night out and could smell cigerette smoke in the bathroom. Neither myself or my husband smokes and was really noticeable. Smell was filtering through from room next door.
Drink prices at the bar were on the expensive side.
Breakfast time we tried on 3 different occasions to get breakfast but was no room to eat it. We went without breakfast! Lastly, don't think eating breakfast in communal area in pj's and dressing gowns a good look for the hotel. Personally don't think is should be allowed.
Overall would stay there again but wouldn't pay for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less