Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1393 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

Good value

By

26 April 2021

Good value, clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Will stay again next time in area.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

21 April 2021

Great location, room very clean and comfortable and couldn’t fault our stay. We travelled with our dog and hotel was pet friendly and provided dog welcome pack that included poo bags, ball and treats - great idea! Garden area looked great and top marks to the Gardner. Staff excellent and helpful and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

20 April 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and felt very Covid secure. No problems that I can think off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

14 April 2021

club

Great location. The room was clean and comfortable with adequate linen.
Breakfast was very good, service was great.
Overall an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

All fine

By

05 April 2021

Clean, quiet, good place. Reasonably easy to find from the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Personal Touch.

By

04 April 2021

club

I’ve stopped at this hotel a few times now. The staff are very friendly and always seem to remember me. The foods not bad either and some effort is made to offer special dishes rather than just a mundane burger type menu. These are probably the reasons why I prefer to stay here than anywhere else in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

30 March 2021

Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett, geht auf besondere Wünsche ein und ist sehr zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind gut, wenn auch zur Autobahn hin ein wenig laut, falls nicht bereits ein Doppelfenster eingebaut wurde.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

28 March 2021

Great for a stopover.
Clean and well presented
Good staff
Everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Could not be better!

By

22 March 2021

club

Amazing hotel, especially for business travel. Staff could not have been better and great food!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

20 March 2021

Doing a fantastic job in these difficult times. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The check in was easy and the room clean and comfortable.
Only minor gripe was the room was very warm which meant leaving the air con on all night which was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Burnley

By

13 March 2021

I had to stay in Burnley for a business trip. The hotel is excellent in a good location. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed stay

By

04 March 2021

club

Everything and more you would expect.from a Holiday Inn Express, really comfortable and relaxed stay after hard day's work. Covid secure and felt safe throughout the hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less