Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 627 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Average

By

20 July 2017

Was a good location. Had to wait a long time before someone greeted us at the front desk. The room was 2 single beds although I had requested a double. TV did not work. The telephone did not work. Standard was very low.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

20 July 2017

club

My recent stay at the Burnley Express Holiday inn was very nice , all in all I have no regrets in staying there . My only gripe would be the limited choice of draught beers sold in the bar , if you like lager your ok but real ale options would be appreciated .

Read More
Read Less

helpful friendly staff

By

17 July 2017

club

good car park, clean facilities, good quality breakfast and very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

15 July 2017

club

The hotel was great the room was really comfortable and very clean. I might have been unfortunate enough to have my stay on a noisey night. There was a lot of room doors banging and loud laughing and shouting to other rooms which can happen in any hotel. Apart from that it was a really pleasant stay with very friendly staff. Plenty of towels in the bathroom, really clean shower and bathroom, good size tv. Bed was comfy and plenty of choice in pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break in between travelling

By

12 July 2017

club

Good stay, hotel immaculate, facilities good, breakfast hot, tasty and lots of it. Location great for motorways. Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Locality great

By

12 July 2017

club

Kids running up and down corridor shouting to other family in another room. Noises in room /corridor like alarm or heating element whirring!
Hotel was ok as close to wherr we wantef to be.
Went to breakfast at 9.20 and it was like a panic.room, people everywhere waiting for food to be refilled. No eggs, no bacon, no sausages! food being done is what we were told but then only 5 sausages brought out! Husband gave up and had beans on toast. Then the bread ran out! hot choc in machine was just coured water not enough powder dispensed.
Had to stop on way home and have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Angie

By

11 July 2017

club

Fantastic hotel, superb staff, so very friendly.
Highly recomend this hotel.
Will make surs you are not disturbed if you are a shift worker too.

Read More
Read Less

A brief encounter

By

10 July 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been an enjoyable stay. the staff are excellent the breakfast is really good always plenty available, the room it self was a bit on the shabby side there were stains on the carpet and on one of the chairs. ( which made you wonder what happened on this chair ) but generally speaking for the money it is good value.

We will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

This place is clean with great staff. Food and drink available on site.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 July 2017

club

Nice Hotel, nothing wrong, food good, but very annoying feed back form

Read More
Read Less

Daily room clean didn't done well

By

07 July 2017

club

I found I used 2 cups and next day they haven't been clean , coffee's stain are still on. Bathroom's floor also without clean . Yes, the bed been made up tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 July 2017

club

Served its purpose, always sleep well when here, staff are friendly, room was clean and tidy nothing to complain about at all! Breakfast has a good choice but I would personally like to see healthier choices available, wholemeal bread.. mushrooms, tomatoes, all bran cereal perhaps, fat free yoghurts! X

Read More
Read Less