Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh - City West

107 Queensferry Road , Edinburgh, EH4 3HL

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1495 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1495ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    898
  • 4 Bintang
    437
  • 3 Bintang
    93
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Lovely hotel , but need a few more staff

By

Juni 09, 2021

Lovely stay with my family, but a bit disappointed about our meal we ordered for dinner at night, we waited over an hour and half with our 6 year old, we ended up cancelling our food , we got a full refund, the staff were all so nice but definitely need more people on at weekend for food, that’s my only complaint, the staff where all lovely

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place when you come by car

By

Juni 06, 2021

We came to the city with 2 small kids by car and the hotel has good location and good parking. It takes around 15 minutes to get to the city centre if you prefer to visit attractions by bus.

The staff were really helpful when we needed. Due to restrictions we were forced to eat our breakfasts inside the rooms, which is not great with kids. I think they could have improved the room cleaning and bin collection for this reason.

Apart from this, the overall experience was good!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest

By

Juni 04, 2021

Great location (Busses, shopping centre, ~ 35 minutes walk from centre). Nice neighbourhood. Amazing staff. Clean rooms. Small bar at the hotel. Kids play ground and tables outside the hotel. What else one can wish to have a great rest experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff and very nice hotel

By

Juni 03, 2021

Very clean, comfortable beds. free parking and lovely staff, great location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room not as advertised

By

Juni 03, 2021

Room was much smaller than and not as advertised. The sewer system was messed up so our room smelled like waste the entire stay. The bed was very hard, old and difficult to sleep on. Because of this experience I canceled all future reservations with Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Juni 03, 2021

We had a pleasant stay in Edinburgh, the location is great, walkable distance to most of the attraction, clean rooms, parking , nice breakfast too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant

By

Juni 03, 2021

Amazing staff, clean hotel and great place in general

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just What We Needed

By

Juni 02, 2021

club

Nice and clean. Value for money. The location is good for eating out at the city centre and the western part of the city. Also good for visiting friends in Glasgow.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Corridor carpet needs a clean

By

Mei 31, 2021

club

Central for the city, free parking, hotel has been modernised staff are brillant, breakfast is ok at the moment Rooms are clean but both days only set up for one . Corridor carpet needs a good clean and hoover. Drinks are expensive even for a hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Mei 30, 2021

Improvements were lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value and fantastic service

By

Mei 29, 2021

This hotel is very clean and safe. The location is great and staff are excellent, very friendly and informative. Rooms are bright and invigorating and very comfortable, I would fully recommend to stay here.
I am across on business and stayed in lots of hotels in the vicinity, this hotel is as good as I have stayed in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great breakfast

By

Mei 27, 2021

Great value for money, spotless clean hotel with pleasant staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit