Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1495 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    437
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Lovely hotel , but need a few more staff

By

09. Juni 2021

Lovely stay with my family, but a bit disappointed about our meal we ordered for dinner at night, we waited over an hour and half with our 6 year old, we ended up cancelling our food , we got a full refund, the staff were all so nice but definitely need more people on at weekend for food, that’s my only complaint, the staff where all lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place when you come by car

By

06. Juni 2021

We came to the city with 2 small kids by car and the hotel has good location and good parking. It takes around 15 minutes to get to the city centre if you prefer to visit attractions by bus.

The staff were really helpful when we needed. Due to restrictions we were forced to eat our breakfasts inside the rooms, which is not great with kids. I think they could have improved the room cleaning and bin collection for this reason.

Apart from this, the overall experience was good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

04. Juni 2021

Great location (Busses, shopping centre, ~ 35 minutes walk from centre). Nice neighbourhood. Amazing staff. Clean rooms. Small bar at the hotel. Kids play ground and tables outside the hotel. What else one can wish to have a great rest experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and very nice hotel

By

03. Juni 2021

Very clean, comfortable beds. free parking and lovely staff, great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not as advertised

By

03. Juni 2021

Room was much smaller than and not as advertised. The sewer system was messed up so our room smelled like waste the entire stay. The bed was very hard, old and difficult to sleep on. Because of this experience I canceled all future reservations with Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

03. Juni 2021

We had a pleasant stay in Edinburgh, the location is great, walkable distance to most of the attraction, clean rooms, parking , nice breakfast too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

03. Juni 2021

Amazing staff, clean hotel and great place in general

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just What We Needed

By

02. Juni 2021

club

Nice and clean. Value for money. The location is good for eating out at the city centre and the western part of the city. Also good for visiting friends in Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corridor carpet needs a clean

By

31. Mai 2021

club

Central for the city, free parking, hotel has been modernised staff are brillant, breakfast is ok at the moment Rooms are clean but both days only set up for one . Corridor carpet needs a good clean and hoover. Drinks are expensive even for a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Mai 2021

Improvements were lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and fantastic service

By

29. Mai 2021

This hotel is very clean and safe. The location is great and staff are excellent, very friendly and informative. Rooms are bright and invigorating and very comfortable, I would fully recommend to stay here.
I am across on business and stayed in lots of hotels in the vicinity, this hotel is as good as I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

27. Mai 2021

Great value for money, spotless clean hotel with pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen