Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - East

Debdale Park Hyde Road , Manchester, M18 7LJ

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1273 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1273ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    731
  • 4 Bintang
    370
  • 3 Bintang
    96
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Good room

By

Maret 27, 2020

In the times of covid 19 everything was up in the air, night and day staff seemed miles apart in what was going on, I had to check out before the last night of my stay with very little communication. Reception staff asked twice for the 24 hr menu(only food the hotel was offering) both occasions they couldn't find one and there wasn't any menus in my room, so I had to eat out. Room was great though and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average hotel

By

Maret 18, 2020

Hotel was clean but dated. Not much hot food choice for breakfast.

We asked for a twin room and was given a double. Which meant we did not sleep very well. This was a trip on behalf of work. When asked staff why no twin room was told wasnt any available even though we had booked a few months in advance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good for the price

By

Maret 17, 2020

platinumelite

It’s ok, arrived at midnight and shocked to see bedsheets was missing!also sofa bed was not made up even though I specified it on the booking

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place - friendly, helpful staff especially travelling with a dog

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

Our stay was to visit the area where we had previously lived and to celebrate a 90th birthday. All the staff during our stay made this a wonderful experience by going beyond their normal duties to make sure that the birthday meal was an enjoyable experience for us and our outside guests. They were also friendly and helpful in catering for our well behaved dog who stayed with us at the hotel. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A beautiful end to the day

By

Maret 14, 2020

The staff are friendly and welcoming. The check-in service was smart and seamless. The room was clean and warm. Bedding was clean and smelt fresh. The dinner service is excellent and the food is fresh. Breakfast was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good quiet hotel

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

As busy hotels go I had an excellent and quiet stay. The staff were brilliant although I was not given opportunity of points or snack but will forgive the staff as they were busy booking on a group of clients and I just wanted to get to room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 13, 2020

everything was great, even it was far away from the center

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short stay

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbours across the hall and a strong smell of cannabis. My daughter was disturbed by the noise and didn’t get to sleep until very late. The breakfast was so poor we went else where on the second morning. Limited options and was cold. We asked for a fried egg not scrambled as this was the only option and they said we couldn’t have one.
Rooms were clean and comfy it’s just ashamed we couldn’t sleep! We won’t be booking again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great holiday inn express

By

Maret 10, 2020

platinumelite

all-round a good hotel that I would happily stay at again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Design

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay, great staff.... Will stay again very soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Access great staff clean room

By

Maret 02, 2020

Good stay and excellent staff Room more than adequate

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Express ideal for city visit.

By

Maret 02, 2020

I found the price of the hotel excellent and the city centre was 5 minutes drive away. There is also a McDonald's in the same car park as the hotel, which was ideal as we returned to hotel at 2230 and the hotel stops serving food at 2200.the room was good and had tea/coffee making facilities. Shower was good but bathroom was a bit cramped for drying myself afterwards.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit