Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - East

Debdale Park Hyde Road , Manchester, M18 7LJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1337 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

The best hotel local to Denton

By

24 November 2021

Excellent service from arrival to departure. All staff are helpful. The hotel is clean and there is plenty of room to relax. Great food, freshly prepared. We've visited for years and will return next time we visit Manchester. Home from home feeling, with added luxury of being looked after by caring staff. Secure car park with plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

23 November 2021

club

It’s good if one don’t mind the location is a little bit far from the city center. And it would be better if the sound insulation could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but twin rooms aren't twin rooms

By

22 November 2021

club

If you're planning on staying here with a colleague, be aware that the twin rooms are two single beds pushed together. The rooms have been fitted with double headboards, and rather than putting a table between the twins, they have put 2 beds into the space for a double. No distance to walk between the beds

Read More
Read Less

Good position and usually good price

By

21 November 2021

club

Good value and convenient location. Looked like new staff were being trained but they were helpful and polite.
Food was ok although staff not really aware of what should go on plate. After correction was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff who go out of their way

By

20 November 2021

club

I arrived early to the hotel and was given room access early. The staff then went out of their way to make me some soup for lunch. Very friendly and welcoming, easy parking and access.

Read More
Read Less

Old rough mattress

By

05 November 2021

club

Bad sleep tasteless breakfast
Need to change room old mattress

Read More
Read Less

Room good, no vegan options for breakfast

By

01 November 2021

Staff welcoming, room lovely with powerful shower.
Breakfast - this was very limited if you are vegan.
There should be a plant based option sausage (one that does not contain milk and eggs). Lots of people are actually allergic to these. I have stayed at another holiday inn where they are on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Comfortable Stay

By

18 October 2021

club

Everything was perfect save I missed mushrooms at breakfast - lol

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

18 October 2021

club

Breakfast was very poor. Room was comfortable. .....

Read More
Read Less

Gaff

By

07 October 2021

club

Overall Excellent stay, Free Parking at the site makes it very easy to go around.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 October 2021

club

Excellent cleanliness, staff perfect, courteous and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

04 October 2021

club

Overall a good place to stay. Attentive staff, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less