Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mánchester - Este

Debdale Park Hyde Road , Manchester, M18 7LJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1273 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    370
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Good room

By

27 marzo 2020

In the times of covid 19 everything was up in the air, night and day staff seemed miles apart in what was going on, I had to check out before the last night of my stay with very little communication. Reception staff asked twice for the 24 hr menu(only food the hotel was offering) both occasions they couldn't find one and there wasn't any menus in my room, so I had to eat out. Room was great though and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

18 marzo 2020

Hotel was clean but dated. Not much hot food choice for breakfast.

We asked for a twin room and was given a double. Which meant we did not sleep very well. This was a trip on behalf of work. When asked staff why no twin room was told wasnt any available even though we had booked a few months in advance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

It’s ok, arrived at midnight and shocked to see bedsheets was missing!also sofa bed was not made up even though I specified it on the booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place - friendly, helpful staff especially travelling with a dog

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Our stay was to visit the area where we had previously lived and to celebrate a 90th birthday. All the staff during our stay made this a wonderful experience by going beyond their normal duties to make sure that the birthday meal was an enjoyable experience for us and our outside guests. They were also friendly and helpful in catering for our well behaved dog who stayed with us at the hotel. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A beautiful end to the day

By

14 marzo 2020

The staff are friendly and welcoming. The check-in service was smart and seamless. The room was clean and warm. Bedding was clean and smelt fresh. The dinner service is excellent and the food is fresh. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quiet hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

club

As busy hotels go I had an excellent and quiet stay. The staff were brilliant although I was not given opportunity of points or snack but will forgive the staff as they were busy booking on a group of clients and I just wanted to get to room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 marzo 2020

everything was great, even it was far away from the center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Unfortunately we had very noisy neighbours across the hall and a strong smell of cannabis. My daughter was disturbed by the noise and didn’t get to sleep until very late. The breakfast was so poor we went else where on the second morning. Limited options and was cold. We asked for a fried egg not scrambled as this was the only option and they said we couldn’t have one.
Rooms were clean and comfy it’s just ashamed we couldn’t sleep! We won’t be booking again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great holiday inn express

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

all-round a good hotel that I would happily stay at again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Design

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay, great staff.... Will stay again very soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Access great staff clean room

By

02 marzo 2020

Good stay and excellent staff Room more than adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Express ideal for city visit.

By

02 marzo 2020

I found the price of the hotel excellent and the city centre was 5 minutes drive away. There is also a McDonald's in the same car park as the hotel, which was ideal as we returned to hotel at 2230 and the hotel stops serving food at 2200.the room was good and had tea/coffee making facilities. Shower was good but bathroom was a bit cramped for drying myself afterwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información