Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meriden

2104 N. Broad Street , Meriden, Connecticut 06450

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 926 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

926ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    484
  • 4 Bintang
    204
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    91
  • 1 Bintang
    59

Cama comoday limpieza y buen trato al huesped

By

Juli 23, 2021

El personal de limpieza muy amable y personal de recepcion tambien al fin todo muy bueno para mi primera experiencia fuera de mi pais

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location..

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

The quantality I expected. I arrived late with due to other issues and the staff was very helpful in helping me get checked in and get some supper.

Great experience and would definitely stay there again..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best location I’ve experienced in Connecticut

By

Juli 18, 2021

platinumelite

I came across the Holiday Inn , Meridian Connecticut off 5-15. After 14 hours driving. I was looking for a comfortable and clean location close to I-91. I made a number of stops along the turnpike, checking out prices and rates of other hotels and motels.

I was quit disgusted with 97% of the locations; so many of these locations had room guest already! Mice, roaches, cob webs in the corner of the room. No mater how cheap it was, not enough to share my evening with uninvited room guests.

I came across the Holiday Inn in Meridian; and had nothing but a great experience. And price well worth my comfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay in the Hartford area

By

Juli 15, 2021

Great place to stay in the Hartford area - excellent rooms, excellent value and great staff - General Manager Nicholas Gosselin and Parnell Richardson along with the entire team at the Meridan Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

Convenient location, clean room and comfortable beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice staff!

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

Very nice staff, they made the stay very pleasant. The room I stayed in could have been a little more
Updated. Even though it was dated it was very clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Job !

By

Juli 13, 2021

Hotel is nice
Food is good
Security could be better

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great place to stay while in the Hartford Connecticut area.

By

Juli 12, 2021

Always a great place to stay while in the Hartford Connecticut area. The service from Nicholas Gosselin, General manager and especially Parnell Richardson was exceptional. Would strongly recommend this hotel for the rooms, pricing and comfort. Also outstanding breakfast selection each and every day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Winderful Staff

By

Juli 08, 2021

Would like to commend you on your staff, especially Edna and Tamika. They were efficient and pleasant. Really made my family and I feel welcomed. I will revisit soon. Ty.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Juli 08, 2021

This was a totally fine hotel to stay at; no issues arose, the staff was super friendly and I was able to get a good night’s rest. If I were making the same trip and needed a place to stay, I’d stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel

By

Juli 06, 2021

club

The beds are comfortable and room was clean. Don't try using the sofa bed if you have kids. It's so uncomfortable like sleeping on poking springs the whole night. They still don't have hot breakfast but they do have some cold stuff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean but BAD BED!

By

Juli 01, 2021

platinumelite

We regularly stay at Holiday Inn due to the reliability. This was clean as expected and the AC worked ok. One bed was fine, the other was like something out of a comedy movie. The mattress literally sank halfway to the floor when laying on it. My husband had to sleep at the foot of the bed just to find a place that would not sink. When we inspected underneath, the metal frame was bent. The most disappointing part was being met with casual indifference when notifying the front desk. They said they would write it down. I got the impression they considered the concern just a guest being a bit picky.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit