Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 314 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Room, Great Staff

By

24 March 2017

Was on business travel. Great big clean room and very clean bathroom. Staff was super.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant necessity

By

23 March 2017

club

We had to stay in the area for business. Found this hotel to be reasonably priced, quiet, comfortable, and clean. Never get to have breakfast when staying for business usually up and out by 6am. Didn't interact with much staff however always seemed friendly and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

A bed to sleep in and courteous staff. Location convenient near testing center. Saved me from driving hours in a blizzard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 March 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The pool was great and the hotel was clean and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its finest

By

15 March 2017

club

Everything was amazing. Cant wait to stay again.
Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepover Birthday

By

15 March 2017

I was celebrating my daughter's 13 birthday with a sleepover. The staff was so helpful, accommodating and nice. The girls had a blast in the pool and during the sleepover.

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

15 March 2017

club

Customer service was wonderful...room was clean room smelled fresh curtains and panels were not stained very little dust no crumbs no paper on rug fridge and microwave were clean bathrooms were clean towels smelled clean no hair in sink no hair in tub or soap dish quiet place

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with our stay. Only issues were an odd smell in the room and very noisy people above us the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and a nice room

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Our second stay at this property was as nice as the first. All the staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. Some even remembered us from our prior stay! Shows that they pay attention.
Very clean and comfortable room. Our only quibbles: electrical outlets not the best (one faceplate hanging by a single screw) and the room temperature difficult to adjust. BUT...the wonderful people, the attention to detail, and the great room will bring us back again.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of my visit

By

09 March 2017

club

Overall good experience; clean and quiet room, friendly helpful service. Only drawback was the breakfast buffet. Food was average at best. Fresh fruit, especially bananas were past their prime.

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but not helpful

By

06 March 2017

club

Okay for couple or person with less that one kid. Pool isn't too clean, they need to clean it more often.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Place

By

05 March 2017

club

Poor location average hotel. Clean facilties, good upkeep. Friendly staff except I was given a room that was already occupied, not sure how that happens.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Hello Rio114, We are very sorry about sending you to an occupied room. We understand how frustrating that is. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in our area. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less