Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Not Made Up Assigned room was not completely cleaned and readied for occupation. Beds were not made. No towels in bathroom. Looked as though cleaning staff had begun cleaning the room, and was distracted and did not finish. Front desk directed me to another room that was in another part of the hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - great value - avoid first floor facing parking lot This hotel was very clean and a great value. Staff was very friendly and rooms were modern and comfortable. Breakfast is from 6:30-9:30am. We went in at 9am and there weren't many options left. Pancake maker not working and empty trays of what was sausage and bacon. We had cereal and a cinnamon bun. Snooze you lose I guess. Pool is inside next to fitness center and very small. Family had fun in there regardless but they need some type of ventilation being indoors the smell of chlorine was quite overpowering. The hotel in general is very nice and served us well. We had a family reunion and had 7 rooms. I would avoid any rooms on first floor facing parking lot. They have sheer curtains with drapes hanging to the sides but the drapes are decorative only and do not close so every car pulling in... headlights would beam into our room. When we shut the tv off to go to bed, there was a lamp post directly outside our room that illuminated the entire room making it difficult to sleep. We had to get paperclips from front desk and try to hold the drapes closed to darken room. Other family members had no complaints as their rooms were on other floors or facing away from parking lot. Overall nice place. My suggestions would be get to the breakfast early if you want a complete meal and don't get a first floor room facing parking lot if you can only sleep in a dark room. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel with great staff This was a very nice hotel with clean rooms and good location. Very comfortable bed. What made it even better was the service provided at the front desk by a representative named Analiz. She was professional, personable and very helpful. She really went out of her way to make the stay a good one. I really appreciate her assistance and she makes it another reason I would come back to this hotel. Thank you. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The staffs are friendly. Guest room is pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. July 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip This hotel needs serious upgrading. Torn wallpaper. Stains on the wall. Uncomfortable mattress. The power went off each day in the eating area. When I asked the clerk why they hadn't fixed the problem, he said they did fix it; they hit the circuit breaker. I asked why an electrician wasn't called in to permanently fix the problem and he said there wasn't any need. This is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing quiet atmosphere ..very helpful staff and would stay again July 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing My husband and I have been staying at this hotel, which is half a mile from my mother-in-law's home, since the first month it opened. We have appreciated its convenience and previously have found staying there a thoroughly enjoyable experience. When we stayed there last week, however, we were highly disappointed in the lack of the many welcoming touches, such as free newspapers and cookies and fresh apples in the lobby, that we previously had enjoyed. The staff also was not as attentive and hospitable as in previous stays. One day, after returning to the hotel at nearly 5:00pm, we found that our room had not been cleaned and that we had not been provided with fresh towels. Further, the breakfast did not include fresh fruit options (or even the signature cinnamon rolls) that had been available in the past, and instead of making available single-serving milk options, guests had to share a single carton. After checking out and finding that we needed to stay in the area for another night, we went to a different hotel. July 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by renovations I understand renovations are necessary but clean up and inspection of the room is important also everything in the room was unplugged and not working the sink for the kitchenette Was loose and outside in the corridors was left unkempt and dirty from construction. the pool area was very dark and not appealing at all July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:45:12.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_MENCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>