Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meriden

2104 N. Broad Street , Meriden, Connecticut 06450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 850 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    56

Mrs

By

October 20, 2020

Awesome check in very comfortable beds really liked the how the shower was set up with the shampoo conditioner and soap dispensers

Read More
Read Less

Spire RI

By

October 18, 2020

Nice property close to where I go on business. Friendly staff and helpful as well

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable, the room was very spacious, it was quiet, Craig the operations manager at the front desk was very helpful in the checking in process as well as helping us find a good place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

October 07, 2020

Nice place to stay stayed for a hockey tournament and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would happily stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 30, 2020

club

Friendly staff Easy to get to plenty of parking Staff real easy to get a hold of Very accommodating. And understanding due to the nature of the pandemic we are all going through

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 29, 2020

The staff at this hotel is by far some of the best people I have ever seen in customer service!!!

Absolutely Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 23, 2020

Body wash and shampoo was low but other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2020

Very nice, clean hotel with amazing staff! I recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good and helpful staff made you feel at ease

By

September 03, 2020

club

Staff members are helpful and friendly. It made us relaxed during this pandemic.

Room is spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Got charged for a free anniversary stay

By

August 27, 2020

Watch you bill on check out or your credit card statement when it closes

Despite telling them at the counter and NOT inserting my card there, they billed my card on file for what was supposed to be a free stay.

Then I have to call to get it reversed - not a good way to go when I explicitly indicated at the check in desk that my stay was free

Funny too that I would try a nickname for this review of "NotAHappyCamper" can get the error that it's already taken (I DON'T wonder why)

Read More
Read Less

It is what we needed for the most part

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

We had to stay due to an electrical outage. It was enough space for my kids and I to feel comfortable. There was an unfortunate experience at night that there was loud sound due to someone listening to something on speaker while walking around. Plus the kitchenette sink leaked.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough except for water temperature

By

August 08, 2020

I have no problems with the hotel. But I do have a major complaint about the heat of the hot water not nearly warm enough for decent shower.
I travel a lot I don’t require much I want a clean room a clean bed and a hot shower. This properly failed on the last item.

Read More
Read Less