Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 301 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Title

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had no problems during my stay. I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and professional staff.

By

February 19, 2017

The staff and team are very helpful and available if needed. The facility is clean as well as the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

HEI

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff at this property were wonderful! Very clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was with the slow wifi connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello ibtrker53, We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel to clean and comfortable, and our staff being wonderful. I am pleased to inform you that we have now upgraded our WiFi to IHG Connect. You will see a significant improvement the next time you stay with us. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meridan Holiday Inn Express

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean , comfortable room , however bathroom needed maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello maineleaf, Thank you for giving us feedback from you stay with us. We are addressing maintenance issues where needed. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 29, 2017

I needed a room to work in as well as sleep.
The staff upgraded my room with no hassle.

This is not the first time I have stayed there and it will certinly not be the last.

Thanks to all at the hotel from the front desk to housekeeping to the woman working breakfast and her happy "good morning!"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Craig1951, It is great to hear how you enjoyed our hotel and how our staff made you feel welcomed. We look forward you seeing you the next time you are in twon. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Meriden CT

By

January 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn. Good coffee and breakfast. Rooms are big and comfortable. Only stayed one Saturday night, but was quiet and met all our expectations while visiting the son at college.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello marinish, Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are glad you hear you had a quiet stay. we hope to see you again. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean and comfortable room

By

January 23, 2017

club

All staff we met at this venue were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Amenities provided were appreciated..the variety of offerings at breakfast were appreciated by us. The young lady who controlled the breakfast area was was accommodating. The area was clean and had plenty of food to select from even though we had a later breakfast than normal. The desk staff were welcoming and helpful directing us to places we needed to be at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Conn64, We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our Fresh Start breakfast and how accommodating our staff is. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant stay

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, new room with terrific bed and lots of pillows. Inviting and pleasant place to stay, easy relax and settle in for a good nights' sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BananaGirl, Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a candid review. We (hotel management & staff) are pleased to hear you had a terrific stay with us. A great guest experience is our goal. We value your feedback hope to see you again. Sincerely, Steven H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meriden

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for the value. The requirement to write a review is a pain though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello rringler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a excellent review about our hotel. We can not wait to see you again. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our 2 nights stay. My only complaint would be that the pool and the pool area didn't seem too clean. The pool is small and was very cloudy. While sitting on a chair relaxing while the kids played Ifelt like I was breathing in mildew. The room was excellent and big and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Chris B313 Thank you for your review. we have looked into your concerns with our pool, we found that a heating element in the room was malfunctioned and has now been fixed. The air in the pool area is now dry air. Thank you again, we hope to see you the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff Quiet, clean

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This location is the quintessential Holiday Inn Express; quiet, comfortable, roomy and family friendly. From the moment we arrived our family felt welcome and the staff were helpful. I needed to adjust the days of my stay and the lady at the front desk made it a smooth quick process. In the morning it's always nice to see other families and enjoy the variety of breakfast offerings. The breakfast room is kept clean, orderly and well stocked throughout the morning.
On our previous stay some kids were horseplaying in the pool and we asked a staff member to intervene. He did so respectfully, but effectively.
To conclude I'll reiterate that what you look for in a Holiday Inn Express is exactly what you're getting at this location and that makes for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Quest195, Thank you for your for taking time to leave a review about out hotel. We take pride in providing a great guest experience every time. We are so glad you enjoyed your stayed with us and hope you will stay with us again soon. Steven H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was really welcoming and helpful. Our special needs were honored. Bed was especially comfortable. Room was very clean and well equipped. We will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Salverex, We are so happy to hear that you and your family were pleased with our staff and facility. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less