Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 338 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

great service, very clean

By

May 29, 2017

club

The room was impeccable and very comfortable, my three year old LOVED the indoor pool and breakfast! Our stay was very pleasant and we would absolutely recommend this hotel and location to friends and family! Overall we had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

Great stay and nice clean rooms! Was able to enjoy the room and had plenty of space for me and my family. No problems with anything. Most likely the cleanest hotel around that area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 25, 2017

Staff was friendly, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Overall.... wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with large rooms.

By

May 25, 2017

club

A great place to stay in the Meriden area. Large and clean rooms wtih a good selection for breakfast. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good property, great staff and clean hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Staff was great!! Hotel was newly remodeled. The size of the rooms was really good and much bigger than other hotels in the area, especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and great hotel overall. Pool could use some renovations, making it bigger and fixing the cracks and perhaps a deep end but still great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Meriden

By

May 19, 2017

If in the area this is a clean, comfortable place to stay with friendly staff and easy parking. Only downside was not a lot of closeby places to eat/get coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great service best staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had the best time staff was great food in breakfast was great Monica was a gem and kept the food coming out. Cecilia and Priscilla at the desk were always a joy ,always smiling laughing and just fun to be around

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great stay no one bother me and everyone was very respectful and had great service while I was there and no complaints about noise or anything else. Like the parking area was big enough to drive in with a truck and trailer had plenty of room to park with out been in the way of anyone else

Read More
Read Less

great service, nice room, bad location

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel is on a one way road. Surrounding area has nothing to offer. Room and breakfast were nice. Lobby, elevator areas a bit run down . depressing first look, but room was clean, nice, food and staff were great

Read More
Read Less

no recognition for reward members

By

May 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay in spite of the fact that the staff rushed me to check out. As a platinum elite member I wanted to take advantage of late check out. I was told housekeeping said they could not let me stay because of other late check outs, I wasn't aware that housekeeping approves/disapproves IHG members late check out requests. when I was leaving out of my room, there was a staff member on her way to knock on my door!!! she was on her way to tell me I had to leave. That really upset me. I read previous reviews and one stated not to expect to be treated special, They were right. that's why it is important to read reviews prior to your visit.. I stayed anyway and was disappointed in the way they treated me. not so sure if I will stay again. The other locations treated me much better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs work

By

May 01, 2017

Sold out of the room I booked. Room had wallpaper hanging in spots and looked water damaged. Cobwebs on the lampshades which I found when I was trying to get them to come on which took forever. Evidently there was a bad switch in the light or something. The satff was very friendly though. I wAS A LITTLE UPSET THAT i WAS CHARGED THE SAME PRICE AND COULD NOT USE THE POOL OR GYM BECAUSE THEY WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION. That is something you should tell the customer as soon as they book not after they arrive.

Read More
Read Less