Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Monticello

146 Dearman Drive , Monticello, Arkansas 71655

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 803 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

803ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    576
  • 4 Bintang
    140
  • 3 Bintang
    46
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Overnight stay

By

Desember 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, and very clean hotel. Breakfast is average good restaurants nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

funeral stay

By

November 28, 2021

club

We traveled to the area due to a death in the family. we did not make a reservation but they had a suitable room available for us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this Hotel the staff is great and the rooms are clean and very nice,

By

November 22, 2021

I
always stay here when i am in the
area, this is one of the better Holiday inn and epress

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and friendly staff

By

November 16, 2021

club

My overall experience was good had a nice stay staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was good hot and fresh.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip Monticello

By

November 07, 2021

club

Had a great stay! close to everything and big room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly

By

November 02, 2021

I stay here every trip to Monticello and have never been disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel!

By

November 01, 2021

Best cinnamon rolls in the world! Great location! Near food and processing! Only place I stay in Monticello.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay, friendly staff, clean room

By

Oktober 29, 2021

We were welcomed by every staff member we saw, offered early check in. The check in process was quick with no problems and were in the room right away. Room clean and everything functioned as it should. Quite and restful night. Check out quick and back on the road. Highly recoomend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Oktober 27, 2021

Clean and convenient hotel in Monticello. Others nearby but liked this one the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs help

By

Oktober 27, 2021

Room was not clean. Floor was wet and room smelled like mildew. The room they moved us to was not clean either. Food crumbs on end table and bathroom counter not clean. Highly doubt the room was sanitized after the last guests were there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great rooms but always an issue with breakfast

By

Oktober 19, 2021

club

seems that everytime we go for the home college football games when there is a full capacity at the hotel, there seems to be an issue on Sunday morning with breakfast. example once they ran out of cheese for there omelets, next time oven was broken so NO hot breakfast at all. This is always the same employee working. Otherwise the front staff is always friendly and the beds are very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Several Small Items

By

Oktober 12, 2021

When we arrived the room temperature was set at 60 degrees. The heat did not work so I could not warm it that way. Had to open a window and the room door to let outside air in. It was most irritating and uncomfortable.

The towel rack behind the door was broken off.

The bathroom door did not close properly.

The tub drained poorly.

There was not even a package of bar soap in the room. I had to go to the front desk to get one.

Overall, the property is getting shabbier as time goes on. At one time it was a very pleasant stay but I can no longer say that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit