Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Monticello sleep

By

October 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast, professional staff. The decor and furniture in the rooms are modern and fun.
Recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Monticello.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 12, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice variety at breakfast. Bed wasn't very comfortable, but no bed is like your own.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

October 04, 2017

No kleenex in bathroom. Everything else was great. Staff was very friendly. Pancake machine was out of order

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 03, 2017

Great Stay !The room was clean and the towels were white. The overall appearance was nice and breakfast common area was kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 26, 2017

Very nice clean room with friendly staff. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friends and family trip

By

September 20, 2017

club

Beautiful property, pool, accommodations. Staff were friendly, and helpful. Recommended Bubbies restaurant next door, shrimp po-boy and fried corn were fabulouso! Overall, great experience, would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

September 10, 2017

club

Clean. Comfortable. Staff was very Was our home away from home for a little while.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice facility. It was quiet and clean. Breakfast choices were a bit less than some HIExpress due to limited space...I did miss the gravy for my biscuit, but it was healthies to not have it. Room price was low.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 07, 2017

Overall service was outstanding, room was clean, ease of check in was superb. Awesome breakfast the variety of choices from the main entrée to the pastries and cereals were great, bedding was clean and the bed were superb and comfortable the experience was great. Overall this was a great lodging experience and I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice accommodations. I would highly recommend for people to stay here. Be sure to check out the local dives and ask the people at the front desk for recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms, Incompetent Staff/Manager

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

I am a frequent traveler to the Monticello area. This trip was for business and on this occasion had three rooms booked for two nights each. These will be our last nights to ever stay at this hotel.

When we arrived around 4:00 on Wednesday we noticed that the front portion of their parking lot was being resurfaced and thus we all parked in the rear and on the sides.

While checking in for multiple nights, we were not told to make sure to move our vehicles the next morning nor could we have since the front parking area was still roped off. The front desk agent did not tell us about the possibility of them towing our vehicles the next morning if we didn't move.

We car pooled to our destination the next day and the car that we left was towed at some point on Thursday.

Friday morning we meet downstairs to load up our vehicles to discover my colleagues car was towed.

The front desk agent apologized and didn't know what had happened but called her manager who contacted the towing company.

The holiday inn claims that they had multiple signs posted... if so the three of us never saw them. They also claim that they slid slips of paper under every door in the hotel. None of our three rooms had a slip of paper. They did not attempt to call, or email me one of the only guests that was staying multiple nights at that hotel and had multiple people staying on my account.

The most insulting part was the lack of apology by the manager, the lies of the evening front desk worker that claims she slid papers under every door of the hotel, the lack of a conversation at checkin about the planned resurfacing of the parking lot the next day, and the complete lack of caring that they demonstrated with this entire situation.

Read More
Read Less