Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We were on our way thru to Florida and stopped for the night. The room was beautiful and just gave you that clean feeling. Bathroom was nice and clean. The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to leave

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable spacious rooms

By

June 23, 2017

This hotel is an awesome place to stay. It's clean, the rooms are spacious. The beds are comfortable and breakfast is good! The

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

rooms are clean and cool comfortable beds, noisy doors slamming

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, clean and quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Excellence all around

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent! Everything was great. Ok have no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible services

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel was very nice and clean. The service was horrible. I was told several lies. One guy said I couldn't use cash, and another said I couldn't. Also my card was over charged for 200 dollar and they lady was extremely rude and unprofessional. She didn't want to help me resolve my issue. She barely gave me her and her general manager name. I enjoy my stay but the service was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Be Ready to Carry Your Bags!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Loved the beds, room, and Hotel Staff in charge of breakfast. However, the staff at check in did not provide any help or assistance with our luggage. When we asked for a cart, they had none available and we checked in at 5:55 p. m. As seventy year olds, carrying luggage and using a cane don't go together very well and the young man at the desk offer no assistance at all even no offer to call anyone to help. That was very disappointing. Same thing when checking out. We were told they only have three carts but I never saw any.

Read More
Read Less

Saving grace for smaller communities!

By

June 17, 2017

club

Travel to towns and smaller communities in a mostly rural state. Two previous trips were not good. Given this stay was in a town with a small 4 year college increased the level of need for a nicer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Up-to-date Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel is easy to find - Up-to-date appearance in furniture and fixtures. Love the cinnamon rolls! The only thing I can say this hotel needs to invest in are better sheets! The ones on the bed just felt old.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Suite

By

June 15, 2017

The room was great! Bed was comfortable and slept well. Staff were very polite and attentive. Breakfast was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion trip

By

June 14, 2017

club

For reunion,safe, clean, friendly, great breakfast,grandson loved the pool and pushing the buttons on the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything surpassed my expectations. Employees were willing and wanting to assist me, and I felt very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less