Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Had problem with air and someone was there in 5 minutes. I recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Modern, clean room!! There was a baseball team staying on our floor which made me nervous about the potential for loud noise but when we got in our room we didn't hear a thing! Very relieved and pleased. Breakfast very good as usual, they had bacon!

Read More
Read Less

Short Visit

By

May 12, 2017

I had a great experience here. The hotel is located in a good area. I had not trouble to find the hotel. The hotel and my room was clean and spacious plus I slept well. I didn't have any breakfast which is why I didn't rate the breakfast part.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

May 07, 2017

club

Good stay had no problems look forward too stay ing again soon thanks for great property and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in monticello

By

May 04, 2017

club

Very nice staff, nice room too. Too much noise from nmy neighbors in adjoining room due to spaces in door frame.. stay in a room that does not have adjoining rooms to solve this problem!

Read More
Read Less

Monticello

By

April 29, 2017

club

We are very comfortable in this hotel. This is the 2nd time we have stayed there. The rooms were clean both times, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Bar

By

April 23, 2017

club

The bar/restaurant area was very nice, and slept very well in the beds

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great place to Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff are very friendly and helpful and they don't treat you like you are just another person staying in a hotel they treat you with respect and actually take their time to ask about your day and if there is anything you need and the rooms are great! This hotel is so comforting and relaxing to have as a second home when out traveling and you can't be at your own house. The staff makes it feel as homely as possible though with their smiles, friendliness, and being personable!

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

April 19, 2017

club

I loved my visit to the Holiday Inn Monticello. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. I loved my poolside room. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for area and accomodations

By

April 19, 2017

We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn's and for the area and experience we feel this room was too expensive. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioned barely worked, saw bugs, room wasn't really clean. TOO EXPENSIVE for the problems it had. Very disappointed. Have been traveling over 2000 in the last 6 days so we were too exhausted to complain. This may be why I thought the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and awesome staff!!

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and very clean! I enjoyed the stay and is definitely the nicest hotel in local atea

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

We found the staff to be very helpful and very nice to talk to and give information on anything we asked.

Read More
Read Less