Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 244 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly courteous staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Express and I definitely would stay there again. The staff was friendly and very professional. They really cared about our needs while staying there. The beds were comfortable and rooms really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Monticello in July

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very clean comfortable room.
Staff very friendly
The pool was clean and inviting. The sitting area around the pool was sufficient. The grounds were not cluttered. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, Clean Rooms with Artistic Decor

By

July 13, 2016

club

We have been staying at this hotel since 2004, and have watched it transform over the years from great to excellent! The color schemes appear to be designed to calm and focus guests. The beds were plush, but firm and comfortable; the pillow ... plenty on each bed for added ease into sleep mode. The rooms are always clean, spacious and we like this hotel for its safety, price, well-rounded breakfast options, and attentiveness by the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

A good motel in Monticello

By

July 11, 2016

Nice, clean, easy access and friendly staff that is willing to make your stay feel just like home! Easy access to shopping and dining!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

I previously stayed at this hotel. This stay was by far the worst I have ever experienced at a holiday inn express.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff was WONDERFUL FOR THOSE DAYS!!!!! Price was really, really great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2016

Stayed for business and had all of our needs met. Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast started our day right.

Read More
Read Less

What an Awesome Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here as our daughter will be a freshman at UAM in the fall. The staff is wonderful, room is comfortable, pool area is super clean and it is one of the best HI Express's we have stayed in, and we stay in a lot of them.

Keep up the good work as we will be back throughout the volleyball season.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are so excited that your daughter will be a Monticellonian and Lady Blossom!! We look forward to having you during your future stays. Thanks for the time you took to write this review. Sincerely, Esbeida H. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE!!!!

By

June 02, 2016

club

The service was great and our room was very nice and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us such a wonderful review! We hope to have you again when you are in the area! Esbeida H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 01, 2016

We were there for the Arkansas Mission of Mercy hosted at UAM.
I have traveled with MOM for 10 years and the only hotels that have been kind enough to bring their staff in early to have breakfast ready for us are the hotels in Monticello. I have to be at the school at 5:00am and they had breakfast ready for us at 4;30.
Thank you very much for bringing your staff in early to have that ready for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
It was our pleasure to be able to serve you a nice hot breakfast before your long day ahead. This is the least we could do to help you all get ready for such a generous event you help make possible. We look forward to having you here in the future!! Sincerely, Esbeida H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed.

By

May 26, 2016

platinumelite

The hotels attitude has changed since my last visit... Maybe I was just tired and didn't get that welcome feeling that I normally get when I check in...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
First of all, I am very sorry that we did not seem welcoming. Nothing major has taken place since you last visited us exactly one month ago. I will pass this on the front desk to make sure we stay on top of our game. I sincerely apologize for this experience. We do look forward to seeing you and next time I know it will be better.
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff!

By

May 25, 2016

Staff was extremely helpful. Best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review!! We try to work as hard as we can to see smiling faces on our guest. You are welcome back any time. Sincerely, Esbeida H. GM
Read More
Read Less