Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good place for the money.

By

February 17, 2017

I stay here every other week. Has comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and breakfast better than usual. Our son goes to school there and they give a great discount for that.

Rooms were warm and beds and pillows not 100% comfortable. But I lived. Staff very friend and helpful. We'll be staying there a lot.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review and for staying with us. Our friendly staff strive to make each guest’s stay unique and it sounds like they were able to accomplish that for you. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We are thrilled your experience makes you want to come back again and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and helpful, room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and quiet

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great peaceful experience. The water filled the bathtub as I showered but overall it was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

January 28, 2017

club

Hard to rest when you can hear the trucks going by at night and people snoring in the next room.
The room was very comfortable and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Not typical HIE customer service

By

January 27, 2017

Other choices
Checking staff was lacking

Breakfast options need updating

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us during your recent business trip and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of staff at check in and issues with breakfast prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve and upgrade our guest services and facilities. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. Again. thank you for staying with us and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast room staff

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive breakfast room staff. However, the hot water was only warm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stay. Centrally located. Very easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent facility at reasonable cost with plenty of amenities including hot breakfast. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Small town big quality

By

January 15, 2017

club

Our room was very nice - clean, roomy, comfortable. The shower was wonderful. Love a good shower first thing in the morning!!! A short stay but very nice to know HIE is there next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The members of the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Traveling with four children is some what challenging, but they made it very easy for me. I greatly appreciate them, especially the lady that handles the breakfast. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

November 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this Motel so we could drive down to Crossett, AR to see the Christmas LIght Drive through. Worth the drive by the way.

The Motel was one of the best we have every stayed in.

Room was great, the breakfast was very good. Very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less