Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stay. Centrally located. Very easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent facility at reasonable cost with plenty of amenities including hot breakfast. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Small town big quality

By

January 15, 2017

club

Our room was very nice - clean, roomy, comfortable. The shower was wonderful. Love a good shower first thing in the morning!!! A short stay but very nice to know HIE is there next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The members of the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Traveling with four children is some what challenging, but they made it very easy for me. I greatly appreciate them, especially the lady that handles the breakfast. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

November 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this Motel so we could drive down to Crossett, AR to see the Christmas LIght Drive through. Worth the drive by the way.

The Motel was one of the best we have every stayed in.

Room was great, the breakfast was very good. Very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

November 28, 2016

Stayed here the night before Thanksgiving. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 27, 2016

club

My family had to stay in a hotel for almost 4 months while our house was rebuilt due to weather damage. It was a truly great Hotel to stay in. The staff were beyond friendly and made the experience excellent. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff is Awesome

By

November 21, 2016

Had some house keeping issues but front desk staff (Ryan D.) saved the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff were great and very helpful. They assisted me with all my needs and everyone was very friendly including housekeeping. My only issue that I did have was that the rooms had an odor to them, but were clean. I will be traveling back to this area often so, I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with friendly staff.

By

November 16, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel while attending a family function in a neighboring town. This was the best lodging available in the area in my opinion. The hotel was very well maintained and the service was great. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

jacuzzi tub was nice on stiff muscles...

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

When the receptionist saw how stiff I was from work, she gave me a Jacuzzi room... It was nice... Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and Neat

By

November 04, 2016

club

It was a good stay and it met my expectations for an Holiday inn Express. The individual at the front desk baked cookies.

Read More
Read Less