Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morristown

2903 Millers Pointe Drive , Morristown, Tennessee 37813

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 848 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

848ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    697
  • 4 Bintang
    117
  • 3 Bintang
    19
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Fantastic Hotel

By

Februari 07, 2020

club

I have stayed here now twice and plan on staying here anytime I am in Morristown (family lives here). The rooms are very nice. I love the design and bath amenities provided (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, face bar and lotion all from a nice brand). The free breakfast is also amazing.... eggs, sausage, bagels, cereal, muffins, coffee, juice, free bottled water. Housekeeping was also extremely accommodating and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gute Business Unterkunft in etwas abgelegener Lage

By

Februari 03, 2020

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits des Citycenters. Wenn man Essen gehen möchte, braucht man ein Auto oder UBA. Dafür ist es recht ruhig. Das äußere Erscheinungsbild ist sehr gut. Es ist sauber und es war auf dem Zimmer alles funktionsfähig. Leider kann man im Winter nur mit der Klimaanlage heizen, was ziemlich laut ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr Basic, wie in den USA üblich. Alles in allem ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aber absolut in Ordnung.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic

By

Februari 01, 2020

club

Clean rooms. Great staff. Pretty good breakfast too. All-in-all a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and allows under 21

By

Januari 28, 2020

club

This is my favorite hotel I have stayed in the last year in East Tennessee. It is great to have a nice hotel that allows under 21 year olds to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Total comfort

By

Januari 28, 2020

I would highly recommend, in fact we signed up for reward points

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cordial reception and support staff and clean comfortable room.

By

Januari 26, 2020

club

The reception staff were both cordial and helpful in providing needed directions. The support staff ensured that we had everything we needed and made us feel welcome. The beds were very comfortable and the entire room was very clean. The tv was high quality and it was easy to find what we wanted.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Geat Stay

By

Januari 24, 2020

club

Here on Business, The staff is great,Pool was closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice

By

Januari 23, 2020

this is one of the cleanest places that i have ever stayed . i will stay here when i return to town for my next visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to spend a night or two

By

Januari 22, 2020

club

This is a great hotel with wonderful employees. The customer service is above any I have experienced in any hotel. Their rooms are excellent and their breakfast is the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Januari 18, 2020

club

Had many pillows,great service,wonderful breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So much for full service

By

Januari 15, 2020

club

Bathroom door wouldn't shut, A/C continued to shut off or blow muggy stale air. Condensation

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Over priced unless you have to have an indoor pool.

By

Januari 15, 2020

I should have copy and pasted what I wrote for the internal review. In short the staff is great, and the hotel is fairly nice. It is also much more expensive than other hotels in the area. You can easily spend less money and get a quality place to sleep. The only thing that you can't get anywhere near here is an indoor pool. Which was closed when we were here. That is the only reason we stayed here. I would not have paid the premium for the pool but the wife demanded. I asked for a reduced rate, and was told to called IHG. I should but haven't felt like waiting on the phone to be told sorry.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit