Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 429 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great staff excellent hotel

By

July 27, 2017

Very pleased stay here every time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

July 25, 2017

club

Awesome stay great staff and a wonderful overall experience. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HIE in Morristown, TN

By

July 24, 2017

club

EVERYTHING was GREAT! My ONLY comment was to change the lighting in the guest rooms from bright white/blue bulbs to soft white...so much more relaxing and appealing.

I would HIGHLY recommend this property if you are going to be in the area. Front desk staff, breakfast staff, maintenance staff....all VERY friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 23, 2017

Great experience clean room and great breakfast
Friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Picked this hotel from internet search while on road trip. Hotel is located just outside town in an odd commercial park, but the facility was fabulous. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great. Service was exceptional. Mattresses were a little uncomfortable, but we had a good night's rest regardless. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

July 16, 2017

Great hotel for business or pleasure. Friendly front desk and staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location with great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

We had to travel around the area and were pleased with ease of access to major highways and interstate. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was always well stocked. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, swimming pool

By

July 14, 2017

club

We mainly stayed for two nights to treat our 12 year old granddaughter. She enjoyed the pool, breakfasts, and comfortable bed as did my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean Nice atmosphere! Friendly staff. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Hoilday Inn Express in Morristown, TN. The front desk staff were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 10, 2017

On 7/8/2017 Michelle @the desk was very helpful and wonderful to speak with. On 7/9/2017 Tiffany was very helpful and also delightful to speak with.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 09, 2017

club

Comfy beds, clean rooms, nice pool, fitness room. The breakfast are good. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less