Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 341 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable room and very clean. Check in and out was very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Delivers what is promised. Breakfast could have been better. Room was clean and good place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

December 30, 2016

club

Everything good as usual, we've stayed there many times over the years. The only exception WIFI -speed lacking, even though very few guests there during stay.

Read More
Read Less

OK but not Great

By

December 25, 2016

I have stayed here a number of times because there really aren't a lot of choices available in Morristown.
The hotel is clean and the Staff is courteous. Mike is especially good.
If you travel for business and need to use a computer or other gadgets, you should bring an extension cord or power strip. Some of the rooms only have a single outlet available and it is under the desk. If you have had back surgeries, crawling under the desk, to find the outlet, might not be a good thing. Some hotels use desk lamps, with electrical outlets on their base, but not this one.
The breakfast is typical of other HI Express locations. The serving area is very clean and the attendant is very helpful. Like most HI Express breakfast locations, you need 3 hands to hold your plate, the serving pan lid and the serving utensil.
Finally, this hotel seems to be a bit over priced. I frequently stay at Crowne Plaza hotels for about the same or less than this HIE.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Hi MadmaxSC, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our property as well as the service provided by our staff among the others. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the lack of power outlets in some of our rooms as well as our rates. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

December 12, 2016

club

We had comfortable beds and a clean room! The bathroom was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very hospitable staff

By

December 09, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helped when I needed to have food delivered after arriving very late - thank you !

Read More
Read Less

ruined 5k run

By

December 06, 2016

club

phone not working so worried I would not be up I time so sleep was not of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and courteous staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

Check in was easy, and the room was clean. Bathroom could have used a vent when taking a shower as it made shaving difficult when you can't see the mirror. Breakfast had nice variety. Paid cash and was inadvertently charged to my credit card, and still waiting to make sure those charges are removed. Otherwise stay was fine. Very convenient to the soccer tournament, which was basically across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Quite, clean, and friendly slaff

By

November 07, 2016

Quite, clean, and friendly staff. The only issue I had was the cabinet space was too small in the bathroom and there was not enough outlets in the room to hook up my laptop. Other than that, excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay to relax

By

October 30, 2016

club

While there are a few different hotels in the area, I always choose this Holiday In Express because of the quiet and relaxation I am always able to get while here. Thanks for everything HIE!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping Location

By

October 13, 2016

Very nice Hotel for a stop over if your traveling through E/Tn. Clean, Friendly Staff. Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal P GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great staff.

By

October 11, 2016

I have only completed a couple of these surveys, but the chance to win 25,000 points is the only reason I keep doing this. I enjoyed my stay here at this hotel although there are not many food options immediately around the hotel. There is a Japanese food place very close, but I wouldn't bother if in the area. There are a couple of decent choices 10 - 15 minutes away from the hotel but nothing very upscale, this is not the hotels fault. This is the best hotel in the area, don't even bother looking elsewhere, even if you don't get the 25,000 points for the review!

Read More
Read Less