Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1666 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1666ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    983
  • 4 Bintang
    516
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    30

In der Summe empfehlenswert

By

Oktober 28, 2021

club

Das Frühstück könnte etwas vielfältiger sein. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Bangla Road. 100 Meter bis zum Strand. 7/11 in unmittelbarer Nähe. Einziges Manko: Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, man versteht jedes Wort vom Nebenzimmer.
Insgesamt ist alles sehr easy going . Eine entspannte Atmosphäre im Hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务一流,位置绝佳。

By

Oktober 21, 2021

platinumelite

非常感谢智选假日的工作人员们,专业而贴心。
酒店的电视没有HDMI,这是唯一不满意的地方

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

快適な滞在

By

Oktober 19, 2021

club

快適な滞在ができました。朝食は種類豊富で美味しかったです。プールでも泳ぐことができました。ありがとうございました。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fernseher

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

schlächte Programm Auswahl kein DW Programm -----------------------------------------

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Patong Beach Holiday Inn Express

By

September 30, 2021

A very comfortable stay.
Excellent Staff.
Nice and clean.
Good value for money.
Good Location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanks to everyone in the hotel

By

September 23, 2021

club

- Staff had been very very nice to me. I was very happy during my stay.
- The room was clean and everything worked well, especially the bed was quite solid - gave me very good sleep :)
- Close to the beach (5 min walk), just awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Paulo

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel is very well located. Room and swimming pool are excellent. Our biggest disappointment was the breakfast was mostly Thai style with no bacon or sausage available with lots of westerners staying here you’d expect the food to be more their style.
Receptionists were polite but very unhelpful it was like you disturbed them from their games on their phones when you requested something. Music and football in foyer is disaster these should be separated

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lit confortable et tres bon service

By

September 11, 2021

Bon rapport qualite/prix
Service et personnel tres disponibles

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recommended

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay in heart of Patong good value for money breakfast can be better

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Hotel with Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

During my extended stay, I enjoyed the relaxing experience of Thailand! Super friendly staff, great breakfast and an overall excellent atmosphere. Recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

sandbox experience

By

Agustus 30, 2021

club

fantastic stay what more can i say - staff fantastic nothing was to much trouble. especially chad in the bar and all of the reception lady's the singer in the bar every night was also very good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A very happy experience and well worth the price

By

Agustus 09, 2021

club

Excellent please see earlier answers.. I have been very happy here and will certainly recommended it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit