Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 661 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

前台服务人员态度差

By

24 March 2017

club

房卡放在房间里不见了,去前台说明情况,并询问是否有工作人员进入了我们房间,前台表示不可能,态度极其不耐烦。

Read More
Read Less

整体都很舒服,服务非常好

By

23 March 2017

整体感觉很棒,员工服务也很热情,特别是办理入住,看见我们三大一小,帮我找到联通门的房间,很适合家庭居住。酒店的早餐除了样式少些,但是知道好多客人因为跳岛,早上6点出发,来不及吃早点,基本5:50就能吃上早餐,还是非常人性化的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,环境优美

By

22 March 2017

酒店床一如既往舒服 枕头很棒 卫生间用品太少不齐全 环境符合当地特色 很干净整洁 泳池稍小 下午水质明显变差

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel.

By

18 March 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato per 13 giorni. Ottima la posizione, ottimo il personale, pulizia della camera quotidiana. L'unica pecca è la colazione che non è molto variegata.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高的舒适居住

By

16 March 2017

club

总体形象:干净舒适。性价比比较高。遇到的两个问题主要集中在预定阶段,如下:
1、追加预定一晚相同客房时,房价高于其他预定的平均房价;
2、APP输入的信用卡选项没有银联选项,这样会导致本人汇率成本及手续费的增加。

Read More
Read Less

Staff, location, breakfast

By

15 March 2017

club

The hotel's location is good, easily walk to the beach and not so far from the walking street. The room is properly cleaned​ and comfortable if you like soft and spring bed, this is it. All the hotel staff are smiley and polite.

Read More
Read Less

小而精的智选假日

By

15 March 2017

非常符合度假地的酒店属性,很棒的房间,白金卡升级了套房,床铺很舒服,早餐品种虽不多但吃的很舒服,这家酒店比起同一个区域的holiday inn价格便宜了一个等级,但总体感觉没有打折扣,泳池虽小但很漂亮,离开的时候我遗忘了衣服在房间,最终还是在服务员的帮助下拿到了。

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

14 March 2017

club

The plus point what I liked was that I was helped by a front desk guy I don't remember his name,he helped me to activate my phone internet connection other than that the staff in holiday inn express wasn't that great

Read More
Read Less

超出预期的入住体验

By

11 March 2017

club

前台服务热情,酒店装修风格现代舒适,游泳池不大但很干净,房间有阳台,景观很美,床品一如既往的舒服,设施齐全。超出我对假日快捷酒店的预期,需要的联通房也在入住的第二天得到了满足,早餐种类不多,但都很美味!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

11 March 2017

Overall a very positive experience.
Kudos to the front office staff,polite helpful & well prepared.
Room cleanliness was super,on a very quiet environment,shame the smell coming from the toilet was awful & strong.

Swimming pool a bit small for the property side and someone should walk around more often to clean rubbish left behind by guests.

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone and keep the good job.

By the way I was recognized as a Platinum member,but I'm not.

Read More
Read Less

Séjours à l holiday inn express patong

By

10 March 2017

club

Hotel a conseiller c la 2eme fois que je vais a l holiday inn express patong et je reviendrais.
Hotel propre
Personnel a l ecoute
Chambres spacieuses
Bon petit déjeuner assez varier

Read More
Read Less

Room and Service

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, nice room and convenience to the beach.

Read More
Read Less