Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适

By

12 August 2016

club

第一次尝试洲际的酒店,整体外观整洁,前台服务人员热情,家庭房太少订不到,房间还算比较整洁,内部设施配套齐全,床铺舒适性佳,如果能再宽一点就更好了,浴室的隔断玻璃紧靠着床,刚开始有点不适应,早餐选择性少,总体性价比一般。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 August 2016

club

The location is good if you are looking for a relaxing area. The staff are very friendly and accommodating to our requests. Although the breakfast selection is very limited, it is still ok for the low rate that we got for this hotel. Will surely choose this hotel again when I go back to Phuket.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Bhel, Thank you very much for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Member and your feedback and review is high value for all of us. We are pleased to know that you are enjoyed wit our location and friendly staff. For Breakfast selection will share to all concern. Once again, thank you very much for your recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

レストランが改善されればより良いです。

By

11 August 2016

club

価格より良い質を提供していただいたと思います。
唯一残念だったのが、朝食会場のスタッフ対応と設備(中庭に抜ける扉の建て付け)開閉の度に振動が伝わる事。お部屋とフロントの対応は良かったと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your kind to give ua the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get great memory and experience during your recent stay. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, NanJatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

干净卫生舒适

By

10 August 2016

club

房间整体干净卫生舒适,周围环境也不错,就是早晨比较西式,选择少了点,但还是能吃很饱。交通方便,周边有便利店、超市、餐厅、药店,手信店等等,离海滩很近,到购物点也才十来分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
親愛的netbo , 非常感謝您為您的評論和IHG獎勵俱樂部會員的忠誠度。我們很高興地知道,你與我們在您入住期間獲得極大的記憶和經驗。我們期待著聽到您的到來 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 總經理
Read More
Read Less

VERY GD HOTEL

By

05 August 2016

不错,价格合适,比较满意,早餐虽然简单,但是做的也不错。 房间干净,位置好,IHG的酒店难得有这么满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
亲爱的匿名, 非常感谢你的亲切给我们伟大的审查和反馈。我们很高兴地知道,你从我们的位置,服务和客房清洁度伟大的记忆和经验。再次,非常感谢你俩的推荐我们酒店,我们期待着欢迎您下次访问巴东海滩 诚挚的问候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境不错,房间小了一点。

By

03 August 2016

club

床铺舒适,环境不错,房间小了一点。由于临近街道在三楼入住,所以夜晚飙车摩托突突噪音令人烦恼。所以老年宾客的话不建议临街入住。房间整体还不错,装修现代简约,比较适合有品位的人,面积稍小了点,偶感局促,再大点的话,体验感会更好。泳池的话小了一些。总体服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
親愛的kwhzyd , 非常感謝您的盛情選擇我們酒店作為洲際酒店集團獎勵俱樂部會員。我們很高興地知道,​​你對我們的服務和位置的偉大記憶和經驗。再一次,非常感謝您的盛情推薦我們酒店,我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,位置很好

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

这是我第三次入住该酒店。最主要的原因是酒店性价比很高。 从酒店步行几分钟就能到巴东海滩,也很方便去附近的餐厅。床铺还是挺舒服的。就是早餐的选择有点儿少。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
亲爱的萝, 非常感谢你的亲切给我们的审查和反馈。我们很高兴地知道,你你和我们在一起对我们的位置,服务和床中获取的巨大记忆和经验。我们期待着欢迎您下次光临巴东海滩 诚挚的问候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

26 July 2016

Best hotel in patong beach ,
good breakfast + good room + good service, all things in the hotel it's good, amazing..

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, Clean, Great Service and Location

By

25 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express hotel is like an oasis in an ocean of poor quality hotels in the area posing as 4 and 5 stars. We visited many hotels along the beachfront and behind and although they looked gorgeous in their photos on the internet, they were actually grubby and run down. Certainly not the kind of place you would want to spend a romantic few days. When we entered the Holiday Inn on the beachfront it was completely different level and we wanted to stay there but it was too expensive at the time and Peter at the front desk recommended us to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and when we walked into the lobby we just went Wow! We knew we had struck gold! It only got better from there. The only criticism we had was that the pool closes too early at 8pm. The front desk staff Orawan was fantastic and even massaged my arms for me at the front desk when we were checking in. Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear KevAngie, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great memory and experience during your stay with us regarding to our location, cleanliness and especially Khun Orawan our Guest Service Leader who create the memory during your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind to recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay on Patong Beach

By

21 July 2016

club

If you are visiting Patong area this place is a great place to stay for both leisure and business. The proximity of this place to the surroundings is very good.

5 min walk to a very happing beach
5 Min walk to variety of dining places
10-15 safe walk to Bang La street and other surrounding shopping areas.

Moreover 7Eleven is right beside the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Scream Izzy, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us the great review and feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience from our location. Once again, thank you very much for your recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We enjoy our stayed

By

16 July 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street n mall, 5 minutes walk to the beach, free wheelchair for disabled and old people

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience and enjoy during your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member and recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoy our stayed there

By

16 July 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street and mall or 200Baht by taxi or tut tut.
Free wheelchair for disabled or old people.
5 minutes to the beach

Read More
Read Less