Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

干净卫生舒适

By

August 10, 2016

club

房间整体干净卫生舒适,周围环境也不错,就是早晨比较西式,选择少了点,但还是能吃很饱。交通方便,周边有便利店、超市、餐厅、药店,手信店等等,离海滩很近,到购物点也才十来分钟。

Read More
Read Less

VERY GD HOTEL

By

August 05, 2016

不错,价格合适,比较满意,早餐虽然简单,但是做的也不错。 房间干净,位置好,IHG的酒店难得有这么满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
亲爱的匿名, 非常感谢你的亲切给我们伟大的审查和反馈。我们很高兴地知道,你从我们的位置,服务和客房清洁度伟大的记忆和经验。再次,非常感谢你俩的推荐我们酒店,我们期待着欢迎您下次访问巴东海滩 诚挚的问候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境不错,房间小了一点。

By

August 03, 2016

club

床铺舒适,环境不错,房间小了一点。由于临近街道在三楼入住,所以夜晚飙车摩托突突噪音令人烦恼。所以老年宾客的话不建议临街入住。房间整体还不错,装修现代简约,比较适合有品位的人,面积稍小了点,偶感局促,再大点的话,体验感会更好。泳池的话小了一些。总体服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
親愛的kwhzyd , 非常感謝您的盛情選擇我們酒店作為洲際酒店集團獎勵俱樂部會員。我們很高興地知道,​​你對我們的服務和位置的偉大記憶和經驗。再一次,非常感謝您的盛情推薦我們酒店,我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,位置很好

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

这是我第三次入住该酒店。最主要的原因是酒店性价比很高。 从酒店步行几分钟就能到巴东海滩,也很方便去附近的餐厅。床铺还是挺舒服的。就是早餐的选择有点儿少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
亲爱的萝, 非常感谢你的亲切给我们的审查和反馈。我们很高兴地知道,你你和我们在一起对我们的位置,服务和床中获取的巨大记忆和经验。我们期待着欢迎您下次光临巴东海滩 诚挚的问候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Best hotel in patong beach ,
good breakfast + good room + good service, all things in the hotel it's good, amazing..

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, Clean, Great Service and Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express hotel is like an oasis in an ocean of poor quality hotels in the area posing as 4 and 5 stars. We visited many hotels along the beachfront and behind and although they looked gorgeous in their photos on the internet, they were actually grubby and run down. Certainly not the kind of place you would want to spend a romantic few days. When we entered the Holiday Inn on the beachfront it was completely different level and we wanted to stay there but it was too expensive at the time and Peter at the front desk recommended us to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and when we walked into the lobby we just went Wow! We knew we had struck gold! It only got better from there. The only criticism we had was that the pool closes too early at 8pm. The front desk staff Orawan was fantastic and even massaged my arms for me at the front desk when we were checking in. Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear KevAngie, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great memory and experience during your stay with us regarding to our location, cleanliness and especially Khun Orawan our Guest Service Leader who create the memory during your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your kind to recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay on Patong Beach

By

July 21, 2016

club

If you are visiting Patong area this place is a great place to stay for both leisure and business. The proximity of this place to the surroundings is very good.

5 min walk to a very happing beach
5 Min walk to variety of dining places
10-15 safe walk to Bang La street and other surrounding shopping areas.

Moreover 7Eleven is right beside the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Scream Izzy, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us the great review and feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience from our location. Once again, thank you very much for your recommend our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We enjoy our stayed

By

July 16, 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street n mall, 5 minutes walk to the beach, free wheelchair for disabled and old people

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great experience and enjoy during your stay. Once again, thank you very much for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member and recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoy our stayed there

By

July 16, 2016

New and modern design, spacious lobby, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, 10 minutes walk to Bangla street and mall or 200Baht by taxi or tut tut.
Free wheelchair for disabled or old people.
5 minutes to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Phuket

By

July 13, 2016

club

We have taken 4 rooms in Holiday Inn Express Phuket combined with business and pleasure and we found the hotel is best suited for business and pleasure purpose.They serve breakfast in the morning and it is well sufficient to fill the stomach with lot of varieties. Holiday inn express is recommended to stay and would like to visit their group of hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Srinisundar, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the great memory and experience during your stay. Once again, thank you for your recommend our hotel, we are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 13, 2016

club

酒店房间大小还行,设施齐全,靠近东巴海滩,步行几分钟,去江西冷需要20分钟步行,最好租摩托,前台小胖大晚上入住的,帮我们办理很和蔼

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
親愛的南京, 非常感謝你的親切給我們偉大的審查和反饋。我們很高興地知道,你與我們的位置和服務享受。我們期待著歡迎您下次光臨巴東海灘 誠摯的問候, 南Jatuporn Phiukhao 總經理
Read More
Read Less

near to the beach

By

July 13, 2016

club

Near to the beach.Self service check in and no bell boy service.overall average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Amyth102, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you get the good experience regarding to our location. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn Phiukhao General Manager
Read More
Read Less