Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel and conveniently located

By

February 24, 2017

club

We had good stay in this hotel. We were 3 couples and everyone enjoyed staying here. The location is right next to beach and good eating joints around.

Read More
Read Less

酒店环境不错,客房很舒适

By

February 24, 2017

club

酒店离芭东海滩步行只需3分钟,内部环境不错,适合休闲度假,唯一不满意的一点是酒店的早餐,热饮只有咖啡, 需要自己冲调,牛奶和豆浆都是冰的,这一点很不喜欢,希望酒店早餐能提供热牛奶和豆浆,另外多些热食的蔬菜类。

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy at night

By

February 24, 2017

club

The rooms assigned at the first time were too wet. We asked to change the room after two nights. The rooms were changed, but even worse. They face a market and the music was very loud till 1:00 am. Very unsatisfied experience.
Another thing was about housekeeping. My room was cleaned up every day, but my friends' room was never cleaned. We found that the reason might be our friends did not put tips in the room cause they didn't know the custom. However, I don't think housekeeping can be skipped even if there is no tips.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

All of the staff were friendly and accomadating.
The room was quiet, good AC and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Better than average.

By

February 21, 2017

They can do better on room size and specially the room I stayed in could have had a better washroom placement/organization.
I personally felt weared with a single door which could either block the shower or the toilet.
Breakfast was standard as per holiday Inn express. Good location very close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

酒店地段好,环境好

By

February 20, 2017

早餐品类太少,房间打扫不及时,酒店员工服务热情,但洗浴用品质量太差,洗的皮肤很不舒服,房价性价比高,房间环境也不错。

Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁卫生

By

February 20, 2017

club

房间干净整洁卫生, 早餐望增加更多选择, 服务都很好, 入住方便, 下次还会预定, 也会推荐朋友预定

Read More
Read Less

Ok, nice rooms

By

February 19, 2017

Expected a bit more for the money, no bar or small coffee shop, only 2 computers, no access to any beverage around the pool

Read More
Read Less

Nice welcoming Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

We did not like the breakfast,
not much variety and poor.
Overall very nice location and perfect choice.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

February 17, 2017

club

Гостиница понравилась,мы останавливаемся уже второй раз и обязательно выберем её ещё разок. Чистые номера,удобное расположение,отзывчивый и приветливый персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente!

By

February 17, 2017

club

La struttura é stupenda ed è collocata a pochi passi dalla spiaggia di Patong e al cuore della vita notturna. Staff cordiale e disponibile ..la consiglio a tutti quelli che hanno intenzione di soggiornare a Phuket/ Patong!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this is a great hotel - close to the beach and a short walk to the nightlife on Bangla Street and Jungceylon Mall. Breakfast is good and they have diversified it for the broad client base.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear EM12, Thank you very much for your kind to give us the great review and feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoy with our location and breakfast set up. Once again, your recommend our hotel is high value for all of us to continue serve the great service to all of our guest. We are looking forward to welcome you for next visit Patong Beach Best Regards, Nan Jatuporn General Manager
Read More
Read Less