Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1640 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    512
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Patong Retreat at Holiday Inn

By

January 12, 2021

club

With almost a full year of Covid break for nature recovery, Patong now seem to be at its best that you never seen before in decades. And this time maybe the best time to visit with many choices of hotel type for selection which Holiday Inn also be definite the very good one among them.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good location and good breakfast for a budget hotel

By

January 11, 2021

Great service. Good breakfast set menu. Could consider adding a couple of other choices. Has a nice pool. Coffee shop attached and 2 minute walk to beach. During this pandemic not much open and you probably need a car. but same owner has another hotel a short walk away with a nice little bar and grill. Draft beer and good burgers. The price including breakfast was excellent deal.

Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンス

By

January 03, 2021

platinumelite

価格を考えれば、部屋、朝食は最高です。
もっと高くていいホテルはあるでしょうが、
このホテルとの満足度に決定的な差はつけられないと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

January 01, 2021

club

I’m happy to stay at Holiday inn, nice hotel and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 31, 2020

Hotel location is good .. hospitality need a big improvement ..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel, Welcoming Staff and great location

By

December 28, 2020

Amazing Hotel, Welcoming Staff and great location, nice breakfast options, staff ensures social distancing very properly

Read More
Read Less

5th visit and we will be back.

By

December 24, 2020

The hotel is located in a great position. The Pool and rooms are brilliant. We love staying here but were disappointed with the breakfast selection and how cold it was. The set menu on the first 2 days was much better.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel und prieewert zu Coronazeiten

By

November 02, 2020

Das Hotel ist absilut ok. Nahe am Strand . Nur das vorbestelly Fruehstueck war alt und verdorben. Ich habe mit einen ganzen Urlaubstag verdorben.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 01, 2020

Everything was ok but we only had few choices for breakfast. A buffet would have been perfect.☺️

Read More
Read Less

A closed City

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel stood in close proximity to one of the best beaches in the world one of the major tourist destinations in the world,
But all around was closed it was soo cool to have all this beauty to your self I had to walk the beach is was clean and so good, the hotel was brand new as if they had just unwrapped and no one was coming, the pool the restaurant was amazing, i downed the breakfast because we were only 1 of about 5 other room it was to few to offer full buffet-style so they made up menus i had full American it was an exciting great hotel in a great place, go now see if for your sell it cheap to get there and there will never ever be a better time to go.

Read More
Read Less

Short break away from covid-19

By

September 28, 2020

Although Patong was so quiet with most shops closed due to the impact on tourism, the hotel was great to relax and walk to the beach, enjoy night street food nearby and visit the area. Staff was welcoming and very helpful in all situations (I think this may actually be my best experience hotel in this regard), highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive staff

By

September 27, 2020

The hotel and the room are great
The staff is beyond great , i am really impressed.
The location is good too

Read More
Read Less