Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 759 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

酒店前台会说中文,服务一流。

By

June 25, 2017

club

床铺舒服、干净,早餐品种丰富,想吃的都有。前台会说中文,服务态度好,棒。洗澡水大,还专门准备了去海滩用的毛巾,考虑周到,是度假休闲的好酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 23, 2017

club

What a warm welcome.
Super friendly and efficient staff.
Clean spaces and rooms perfect .
Felt safe and happy all the time.
Breakfast -staff very obliging.
Excellent Holiday Inn Express.
You guys rock!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务较好 早餐时间相对较长

By

June 22, 2017

club

早餐时间由早上6点开始到10点30分结束,有时候11点还看到有人用餐,非常人性化。
酒店离海滩很近,下海游泳,海边漫步都非常方便。

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,但太过潮湿

By

June 21, 2017

club

两年前入住过该酒店,感觉不错,所以这一次也选择了这里,但这一次两间房都相当潮湿,导致地板以及己被单等都很潮。所以睡得不是特别好,但其他方面都很棒

Read More
Read Less

價格、環境及服務一流

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

這個在泰國布吉巴東海灘的假日智選酒店,充滿度假風情式嘅酒店設計,超值價錢,員工熱誠有禮。餐廳提供免費早餐,仲好貼心咁樣,有Grab

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel with great staff, good facilities, clean and secure. Well located in Patong. Look forward to the next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel @ Patong

By

June 19, 2017

club

Friendly guest relationship officers at front desk. Rooms are fully furnished with full set of amenities. Bed comes firm

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel is completely and bed of comfy
ABF is to easy (Grab and go)
Reseption Staff have a service mind because he(big man staff) can tell me about Phuket City (some restaurant,some half day trip and give Phuket map) and i loved that!

But i don't likes sale staff because she no good coordination.
Ask for a refund the give vouchers card.
But ,I booking for the room and check in.

Do not understand what happened.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

June 17, 2017

Отличный отель, расположение очень удобное. Приличные завтраки. Ненавязчивый и отзывчивый персонал. Тихо и спокойно. Всем рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Bella Thailandia

By

June 17, 2017

club

I really had a good time in Thailandia, I hope to go back one day...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Awesome location and great customer service. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 16, 2017

club

Experience with the FO staff had been gradually getting worse and worse every time I visit. Obviously I enjoy the hotel design and location very much that I overcome the horrible experience with the FO staffs. But this time I think it was outright unacceptable.

(1) I had forgotten my rental car keys in the room (in the MIDDLE of the working table). I checked out and they follow proper procedure to check the room before I left. When I realised the car keys are not on me I asked the staffs and they just handed me the room card to double check the room myself. I ran up and the car keys are just right there in your face.

(2) I quickly shuffle back down to the lobby and just as I walked past the reception desk I remember I had asked them for a company receipt since the day before. I had to remind the FO staff before they hand me this receipt....

To summarise this comment: disappointing...this was my most favourite Holiday Inn ever and I hate to say I will probably will not be coming back anymore

(note: I have stayed here about 9-10 times)

Read More
Read Less