Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1675 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    516
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very good

By

April 26, 2022

Exclanet hotel very good lication very good bracfast

Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday Inn for a Holiday to relax

By

April 22, 2022

Having arrived from an excellent Holiday Inn in BKK this was a definite anti climax,
The Express Holiday Inn look tired, dated and not very clean in certain areas. Housekeeping was poor as Make up room sign ignored for hours on end and amenities not always replenished. Bathroom small and no hand shower.
Breakfast is the first meal of the day and should be enjoyable and relaxing but NOT Express style when on holidays. Margarine only and NO butter. Coffee making machines more out than in order. Coffee from Cona pots often cold or even empty. Eggs totally unappetising out of chafing dishes cold and/or old.
Cutlery DIRTY and certainly unpolished. Staff talking loudly over your head, not friendly and welcoming. Same applies for reception staff who never greet or smile when passing by.
Poor training reflects poor Management - I left my card to speak to the Manager - no such luck!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2022

I have visited the Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach many times and the property continues to exceed my expectations. The staff is truly wonderful. Thank you for looking after me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommend the rainbow street view

By

April 06, 2022

Too many problem about our stay. Too noisy, the walls are too thin so you can hear the hallway and the cars at night, won’t be able to sleep u til 1-2 am

Read More
Read Less

COVID safe and friendly staff

By

April 01, 2022

This was my first overseas trip in two years.

The hotel staff were very helpful to comply with the Sandbox requirements which can be onerous and I found the staff very helpful before I arrived to ensure the process was stress free.

The plane was very late but this was not a problem for the reception staff. I was safely greeted and welcomed to the hotel.

After safely isolating upon arrival, it was time for breakfast. Something for everybody with lots of hot food, cereal, yoghurt and fruit.

COVID safety was at the forefront of everything the hotel staff did with masks and gloves available when entering the breakfast area.

Thailand is the land of smiles and while the staff were always masked, you could see their smiling faces and welcome attitude to customers.

When there was a problem with the laundry a staff member quickly rectified it. They were proactive and ensured the delay was minimal and completely resolved.

The housekeeper was very good ensuring that my room received top level service as per my request.

This hotel is just metres from the main road and beach area with shops nearby. Yet, I had a very quiet night's sleep.

For visitors to the area, this hotel is not expensive but has all the features you expect. Great air conditioning, breakfast food, internet and convenient to the local sites. Also has a tourist desk for tours if required.

The staff are welcoming and knowledgable about the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Holidays at Holiday Inn

By

December 20, 2021

club

Ich kann das Hotel gut empfehlen. Abgesehen von dem eintönigen Frühstück war alles gut. Würde gerne wieder ein paar Tage dort verbringen. Das Empfangsteam insbesondere Ning hat einen hervoragenden Job geleistet.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Great Price, Great Service, Great Location

By

December 14, 2021

I stayed at this hotel 28 November to 12 December using reward nights. The reception desk was really helpful in combining my 3 bookings to ensure that I would not have to move room part way through.
Reception really quick in providing extra pillows and hangers when requested
Covid measures were well enforced with temperature sensors at entrance to hotel and the restaurant for breakfast. Plenty of hand sanitizer stations and masks warn by everyone at all times within the building.
Hotel was as clean as expected for a Holiday Inn and rooms made up on request.
Nice sized pool and lounging area
Great location 1 minute walk from the beach and 10 minutes from Bangla Walking Street. Plenty of open restaurants and bars within a couple of minutes walk.
Will try and get again soon.
Many thanks for making our stay so relaxing

Read More
Read Less

機能的でありながらリラックスできるホテル。

By

December 14, 2021

club

コロナ禍でどのような旅行ができるのか今回は少し心配でしたが、長めの滞在がリーズナブルにできて疲れが取れました。
部屋からきれいな写真が撮れましたし、ビーチの花火を見ることもできました。

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxing stay

By

December 06, 2021

Really relaxing time at hotel, staff excellent, swimming pool and hotel really good. Could do with a bit of variety for breakfast and better amounts when large coach groups stay

Read More
Read Less

In der Summe empfehlenswert

By

October 28, 2021

club

Das Frühstück könnte etwas vielfältiger sein. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Bangla Road. 100 Meter bis zum Strand. 7/11 in unmittelbarer Nähe. Einziges Manko: Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, man versteht jedes Wort vom Nebenzimmer.
Insgesamt ist alles sehr easy going . Eine entspannte Atmosphäre im Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置绝佳。

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

非常感谢智选假日的工作人员们,专业而贴心。
酒店的电视没有HDMI,这是唯一不满意的地方

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

October 19, 2021

club

快適な滞在ができました。朝食は種類豊富で美味しかったです。プールでも泳ぐことができました。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less