Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel with friendly staffs

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

My family was really enjoy stay at this hotel. Only 3mins walk to beach. 5 MINS walk to downtown...All the hotel staffs are so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Realmente nos sorprendió el nivel del hotel, e asistido a otros de la misma cadena y no tenían el nivel de este.

Read More
Read Less

valuable hotel

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel is Express hotel so I didn't expect anything but i had great night in here.
Room was bigger than other hotels and amenities were ready perfectly everything.

Most of all, the staff who help my check in, name is Mai She was so kind help my booking for ferry for next day.
I really appreciate to her.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at busy Patong

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly. It would be nice if the pool area would be open until 10 pm and not only 8 pm. The hotel is very centrally located and also close to the beach. Its also next to Lomo Market. So depending in what building of the hotel you are in it might be a bit louder at night but usually not later than 2 am. If I would be on the same budget and go back to Patong I would probably stay again there. It was a bit disappointing that the hotel took an extra charge of 100 THB when taking a taxi to the airport directly from the hotel. Usually the average price to the airport at the time was THB 800.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员态度差

By

March 24, 2017

club

房卡放在房间里不见了,去前台说明情况,并询问是否有工作人员进入了我们房间,前台表示不可能,态度极其不耐烦。

Read More
Read Less

整体都很舒服,服务非常好

By

March 23, 2017

整体感觉很棒,员工服务也很热情,特别是办理入住,看见我们三大一小,帮我找到联通门的房间,很适合家庭居住。酒店的早餐除了样式少些,但是知道好多客人因为跳岛,早上6点出发,来不及吃早点,基本5:50就能吃上早餐,还是非常人性化的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,环境优美

By

March 22, 2017

酒店床一如既往舒服 枕头很棒 卫生间用品太少不齐全 环境符合当地特色 很干净整洁 泳池稍小 下午水质明显变差

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato per 13 giorni. Ottima la posizione, ottimo il personale, pulizia della camera quotidiana. L'unica pecca è la colazione che non è molto variegata.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高的舒适居住

By

March 16, 2017

club

总体形象:干净舒适。性价比比较高。遇到的两个问题主要集中在预定阶段,如下:
1、追加预定一晚相同客房时,房价高于其他预定的平均房价;
2、APP输入的信用卡选项没有银联选项,这样会导致本人汇率成本及手续费的增加。

Read More
Read Less

Staff, location, breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel's location is good, easily walk to the beach and not so far from the walking street. The room is properly cleaned​ and comfortable if you like soft and spring bed, this is it. All the hotel staff are smiley and polite.

Read More
Read Less

小而精的智选假日

By

March 15, 2017

非常符合度假地的酒店属性,很棒的房间,白金卡升级了套房,床铺很舒服,早餐品种虽不多但吃的很舒服,这家酒店比起同一个区域的holiday inn价格便宜了一个等级,但总体感觉没有打折扣,泳池虽小但很漂亮,离开的时候我遗忘了衣服在房间,最终还是在服务员的帮助下拿到了。

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

The plus point what I liked was that I was helped by a front desk guy I don't remember his name,he helped me to activate my phone internet connection other than that the staff in holiday inn express wasn't that great

Read More
Read Less