Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Radcliff - Fort Knox

30 Bourbon Street , Radcliff, Kentucky 40160

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 933 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

933ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    709
  • 4 Bintang
    147
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Comfortable clean rooms, good location, lackluster breakfast

By

Oktober 22, 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Radcliff for a funeral. The beds were comfortable, it was clean, modern, and an enjoyable experience. Good location and nice staff. They could improve the breakfast choices and freshness of the food. Also, they did not clean our room each day, so we had to ask for additional towels. But other than that it was a nice hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr bren

By

Oktober 21, 2021

Not a good stay this time , noisy floor above me. Breakfast limited. Bathroom was out of condiments in shower

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Oktober 19, 2021

People how dont sleep all night and wont to stomp there feet should go to a crack hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Oktober 13, 2021

It's a friendly staff and very clean and modern just bring your own breakfast unless you like watery eggs, crispy pancakes and slim Jim textured sausage. That's only what I was gutsy enough to try, there is a McDonald's within walking distance tho so that's a plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Radcliff

By

Oktober 11, 2021

Nice place to stay and close to Bourbon tour. Conveniently situated to nice places to eat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great last minute booking

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Came in late but everything was great. Room was cleaned and the area was quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay for business.

By

September 30, 2021

My room was clean and quiet. The staff were friendly. Easy check-in and check-out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing without worries

By

September 29, 2021

club

This HIE has been my place to stay for different reason. The receptionist has always been very attentive and efficient, the rooms are very clean and inviting and the breakfast is very good with variety of choices and I’ve always been impressed with the hostess taking time to chat and makes you feel like being with family. Our family booked rooms for our of town guest attending our granddaughter’s wedding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 29, 2021

club

Friendly staff, a super clean hotel, a good nights sleep, and a plentiful breakfast. Can you ask for anything more?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unhappy with stay

By

September 29, 2021

Normally we have no issues here but this stay was less than satisfactory. If planning a stay here and you want to use the pool, make sure to ask ahead of time if it is usable. Apparently they were redoing some chemicals and we were not told at check in it was out of order. We found out only when we tried to use it. DO NOT use the in room Keurig without first running just water through a cycle. Ours had coffee grounds and mold come out of it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful place to stay

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was awesome! Loved the gravy and biscuits! The guest rooms are spacious. The staff was very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

Awesome stay clean rooms friendly staff nice gym for how small it is had everything i needed to keep busy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit