Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Radcliff - Fort Knox

30 Bourbon Street , Radcliff, Kentucky 40160

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 852 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

No Breakfeast

By

13 December 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good, Staff was friendly and great. They said no breakfast because of covid. I had to go out and get breakfast because there was none and I feel that exposed me more to Covid than if they would have had the breakfast and cinnamon rolls that I love.

Read More
Read Less

10 miles from Interstate

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

Our overnight stay was very pleasant. The location is remote to the Interstate although there are other facilities nearby (restaurant, fuel and fast food). Due to "response" circumstances the rooms and common area were de-cluttered Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Note that breakfast sacks are only available until 9 am rather than 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy and great service

By

09 November 2020

Besides the thin walls then overall stay was excellent and the bed was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Checking and housing accommodation

By

01 November 2020

My family and I came for my father's funeral, after being on the road for 12 hours the most important thing other then my reason of stay was being able to get in off the road, shower, and get a quick nap. As funny and this my be. Most travelers look forward to these two things.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean relaxing stay

By

27 October 2020

Excellent except for glitch in pricing. Was quoted one price charged another. But would not affect me going back to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend staying here

By

26 October 2020

club

The place was very quiet and relaxing... the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Good!

By

25 October 2020

I used to see Holiday Inn Express and a quality but lower end option for overnight stay. Now, after my stay, I will consider them for any type of stay. The room was very well appointed and clean. The staff was very polite and professional. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with food nearby.

By

21 October 2020

club

It's a quiet hotel, staff are friendly and was easy to ask questions. Local food places are nearby - basically next door, which was handy as we did not want to go anywhere. Breakfast was essentially packaged muffins, fruit, and coffee from what I remember. So don't count on that part if you're thinking it's a more filled breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 October 2020

The hotel was clean, comfy and the staff was nice. The indoor pool is closed and there was no breakfast due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bed and very poor service

By

20 October 2020

The mattress cracked it’s plain old. Hey your vending room was empty nor even one bottle of water. You ask how was breakfast? What breakfast they had stuff hidden behind desk Essen even offered nothing. I was never advised that they would not clean my room no sign and wasn’t told when I got in late at night and asked why room was not cleaned I was told that’s the way it is I stayed that I was never told and there were no signs I was told there is no one here. Obviously didn’t care. I have been using holiday inn for over fourth years and have never been treated this badly

Read More
Read Less

Something just seemed off

By

19 October 2020

Typical holiday inn express. I stayed during COVID-19 and the people working the hotel weren’t enforcing the mask requirement and sometimes were not abiding by it either. There was a weird rule during our stay that the front doors had to be closed by 7pm and you had to use side doors. The first night during my stay, the side doors didn’t work so you had to call to get in. I asked why and they just said “security.” The hotel doesn’t seem to be in a bad area so I feel like it’s a security issue for friends of people working there or of frequent guests/squatters?

Read More
Read Less

Night staff poor knowledge.

By

17 October 2020

Internet didn't work. On hold for ever. Staff at night not answering desk phone. No breakfast as advertised. No room service. Stayed 3 nights. Stay away from IHG.

Read More
Read Less