Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

January 01, 2017

We have stayed here many times while visiting family in the area and will continue to do so. Consistent good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are happy to hear that you love our property and staff so much that you keep coming back when you are in the area! Thank you for your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

ihg

By

December 13, 2016

outstanding service, will always use IHG when staying in the Hardin Count area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Brand and your wonderful compliment of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean property. Not luxurious, but nice, and overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and thank you for your compliments. Hopefully on your next visit to the area we can make your stay outstanding!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

December 06, 2016

club

We like staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are always so clean and comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We are very proud of our staff and housekeeping. They are all truly wonderful. Thank you for coming to us for your accommodations needs when you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

December 06, 2016

If you are visiting Ft Knox and the surrounding areas, I recommend that you stay at this property! The staff is excellent, the rooms are very nice and the location is excellent for everything you will need during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We appreciate your compliments and outstanding review of our property! Thank you for staying with us during your visit to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Get Away

By

December 06, 2016

club

This was a quick one night stay. The staff was friendly and helpful; the hotel clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your quick get away and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Maybe next time, you can let us know what we need to do to enhance your stay to earn that 5th star!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

Nice accommodations at a reasonable price. Great location to Radcliff, Fort Knox, and Elizabethtown as well as easy access to the interstate. Would recommend this to hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 01, 2016

club

Great, great, great, that's about all I have to say about it

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you! We like to think we're pretty great too. But what is really great is our awesome guests! Thank you for your compliment and we look forward to your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Fort Knox visit

By

October 31, 2016

club

A great place to stay when visiting Fort Knox and the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We are thankful and appreciative that you chose our hotel for you accommodations during your visit to our area. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

October 26, 2016

club

clean, comfortable, and welcoming I will always search for a property when traveling again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant visit to our property and hope we've got you hooked on that great Holiday Inn Express experience. Hopefully you will be able to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs work

By

October 23, 2016

Overall, we were pleased with this hotel, but the breakfast was very disappointing. We were across the parking lot from McDonalds, and ate most of our breakfasts there. "Omelets" were terrible, biscuits were dry and hard, scrambled eggs tasted like MRE's. The rest of the stay was very nice, but I think that if you are going to offer "free breakfast", it should be something that you would actually enjoy ordering in a restaurant, even if that restaurant were the Waffle House.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Facility, and Staff

By

October 14, 2016

I wish all of your HIE outlets were like this one. Seriously.
Top notch! The Frankfort HIE is tied with you in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much! We're happy to be setting the standard for hospitality service in our area. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less