Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 323 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff and clean room

By

February 16, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay with compliments to the staff and the clean room/facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast meal always served ht

By

February 08, 2017

Hotel cooks should be recommended for doing such a great job in preparing food for hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Our breakfast attendants will be happy to hear of your compliment! We're pretty proud of them ourselves. Thank you for staying with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Our breakfast attendants will be happy to hear of your compliment. We're pretty proud of them ourselves. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Toilet = Dirty Room

By

February 06, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before with no issues. However, this last visit was not good. In short, the room was not properly cleaned. The dirty toilet was the first indicator; quickly trash on the floor, dirty socks, and hair follicles followed. UNSAT

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that your recent stay was not satisfactory. It is our understanding that our front desk agent promptly cleaned the bathroom and the trash herself. However, the other issues were not mentioned. Please don't ever hesitate to bring any issues to our attention so that we can get them taken care of right away. The issues have been relayed to our housekeeping department so that this does not happen again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

February 01, 2017

club

All of the staff was very gracious. Loved that the breakfast menu was posted and was not the same every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We're always happy to see our staff complimented and love the variety of our breakfast too. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Great breakfast. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay!!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great Stay and Hotel!!! Great Hotel and Stay!!! Great Breakfast!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs!
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and great staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to my needs considering I had a pet. any issues were resolved proficiently and and courteously. Enjoyed my stay and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We love meeting our furry guests because we know they're a part of the family too! We always make sure our guests are well taken care of during their stay with us. Thank you for visiting and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great price

By

January 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express interest Radcliff. The location and amenities were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast could have more choices but overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at out property. The hot items for our complimentary breakfast do switch out from day to day to allow for different choices and variety. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

January 01, 2017

We have stayed here many times while visiting family in the area and will continue to do so. Consistent good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are happy to hear that you love our property and staff so much that you keep coming back when you are in the area! Thank you for your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

ihg

By

December 13, 2016

outstanding service, will always use IHG when staying in the Hardin Count area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Brand and your wonderful compliment of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean property. Not luxurious, but nice, and overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay and thank you for your compliments. Hopefully on your next visit to the area we can make your stay outstanding!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

December 06, 2016

club

We like staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are always so clean and comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
We are very proud of our staff and housekeeping. They are all truly wonderful. Thank you for coming to us for your accommodations needs when you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less