Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 291 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decent for the Price

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel was comfortable and suited our needs for a travel baseball team in town for a tournament in Elizabethtown. It is close to the sports park and a reasonable drive to the amusement park/water park in Louisville.

There is only 1 washer/dryer for the guests to use and the wait to use the washer/dryer was extensive due to many teams there needing their uniforms washed. It's best to use the local Laundromat. Also, televisions do not have HDMI cable outlet to hook up video game counsels, which can be a crisis for the kids.

The breakfast area is roomy and we were able to use it for evening get-togethers which was nice. The breakfast selection was large and tasty.

Overall, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

I was impressed

By

August 05, 2016

The hotel was very clean!! Felt safe, decent location close to decent restaurants, gas stations, anything we might need and yet, still felt like it was a safe area. There were benches to sit outside and relax. The staff is so professional and friendly. I enjoyed the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are glad to hear how well you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to make sure that our guests feel like they have a home away from home. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Radcliff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I travel for business on a frequent basis and when I come to Radcliff, this hotel is always my first choice. From start to finish, this is a quality hotel. From the property to the staff, the amenities to the services, this is a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We strive to provide great guest services and appreciate our guests who recognize our hard work. Thank you for your compliments! We're happy to be your first choice hotel for your accommodation needs and look forward to serving you on your next trip to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 28, 2016

club

Bed was extremely comfortable, Had a great nights sleep in my quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! A good night's rest is extremely important, especially when you are traveling so you can fully enjoy the rest of your trip. We just bought new mattresses a few months ago to insure that our guests get the best sleep possible. Please visit us again if you travel through our area in the future!
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall experience

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very pleased with my entire experience. The staff and the facility ...all excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are always excited and very pleased to see those 5 Stars lit up on our guest reviews! Even when we are rated as excellent, we are always looking for ways to improve and go that extra mile that makes our guests' experience really memorable. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your traveling needs and we hope you can visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Ft. Knox

By

July 23, 2016

club

This HIE is in a great spot just off 313 and on the main road to Knox. It offers plenty of choices to eat or shop within 4 miles in either direction and gas station just 80 yards away. I would recommend this hotel if you are unable to stay on Ft. Knox as the staff are very friendly, professional and are customer service oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We were happy to be able to serve you for your accommodation needs during your visit to the area, and we're even more pleased to hear how great your stay was. Maybe on your next visit, we can earn that 5th Star!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Very Comfortable Stay

By

July 20, 2016

We arrived late at night and the hotel address was not appearing on the GPS... we ended up in a trailer park about 1 mile away. Call the front desk to confirm! The Bourbon Street is fairly new and Google Maps or Sync does not have is as of this date. Funny thing is that exactly a year ago, we had reservations at a Holiday Inn Express in Cambridge UK and the address also did not appear on the GPS!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you had trouble finding us. We are still in the same location but our street has been renamed by the City Mayor in light of the new Bourbon Distillery not far from us. We are happy that our front desk staff was able to help get you to our property and we hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

JSOCC

By

July 20, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All the hotel accommodation were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Seeing our soldier

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. The rooms were nice the air conditioner worked well. The free breakfast was delicious. I felt that the drive to and from Fort Knox was easy! I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I return to the Fort Knox area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are delighted to how excellent your stay with us was and that you would love to come back. We certainly look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was one big romper room the entire week! Banging on my ceiling every night until 2AM, fire alarms going off due to the BBQ grilling in front of the hotel under the over hang, baseball parents publicly drinking (getting drunk and kids out of control) every night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standard. We did have a large sports group in during that time who did not heed our requests or direction. We are looking into ways to prevent this situation from happening again. We hope we can have the chance to make this up to you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Not for large groups

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was not equipped to handle our large group. We occupied over 20 rooms and stayed for a week. Our children were kicked out of the pool "so others can enjoy." There was no space in the hotel suitable for us to gather except the breakfast room. This resulted in the management complaining of too much noise, even in the middle of the day. After I tried to close the french doors on the breakfast room to lessen the noise, the manger came out and angrily reopened them because, "others may not feel welcome" to use the room. Talk about not feeling welcome!! A regional manager had to be called in on a Sunday night to discuss the rude letter shoved under our doors on the second night of our stay. I would never book this hotel again and do not recommend it to any large group of people that wish to spend any time together.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the overall level of service you have received. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that all of our guests leave our hotel happy. This incident is a learning experience in our part and will be kept in mind in order to accommodate you better in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed discusting

By

July 12, 2016

Bed was nasty as you can see from prior remarks. other than that it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We truly do apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We have notified housekeeping and you can be sure these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would love the opportunity to show you better service. Sincerely, Melissa L. FDM
Read More
Read Less