Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay!

By

October 17, 2017

Excellent professional staff! Awesome new renovations too a must stay either business or pleasure! I would definitely stay here and recommend it to business associates and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice stay

By

October 16, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn express in Radcliffe Kentucky. I stay there every six months and I always get first class service. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. They are able to accommodate groups for special events as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, average hotel.

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and were quick to help with anything I brought to them. The hotel was under construction when I was there. It wasn’t a huge problem, but it made for quite a bit of noise some days. That is just temporary though. The rooms were clean when I came in, and everything would get restocked when they cleaned. The breakfast tasted great, they had a decent amount of options available. The fitness room needs updated, it sounds like the elliptical is going to break if you use it. Other than that, it was a great hotel and fit the needs of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

October 10, 2017

club

I love IHG properties. They always provide a good rest for business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

October 10, 2017

The guest room itself was spacious and comfortable. However the shower had mold in it. The hotel is remodeling, so I'm certain that will be addressed when that room is rehabbed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Ours was a three night stay September 21 - 23. We have utilized this Hotel several times and always find the staff pleasant and efficient in their duties, willing to go the extra step to please the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Typical

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Typical of Holiday Inn Express. Clean and comfortable. This one is a little higher priced than others though.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check-In and Great Sleep

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying here at this holiday inn. I would not stay at any other hotel in the area. They are doing renovations on this hotel to make it even more up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled and Refreshing

By

October 02, 2017

club

The hotel is currently (Sept/Oct 2017) under going remodeling. They are doing an excellent job. All the facilities are still available for the guest to use. The construction noise is kept to a minimum and is only performed during the day. None of the construction interfered with my working, relaxing, or sleeping. Great Job in allowing me to re-charge myself for the next day of business.

Read More
Read Less

rad cliff

By

October 01, 2017

goodThis hotel is located pretty close to the Strip (about 2.5 miles). The rooms are nice and the AC works really really well - which is required in the summer. Inspite of my room being on the top floor, the AC cooled the room down pretty fast.

The complimentary breakfast isnt much to talk about. Expect a long line if you go for breakfast just before closing time and also the items keep running out very fast, but the staff cant keep refilling them on time. The staff though are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 30, 2017

Hotel staff were very nice and courteous. Besides the noise and the shower curtain it would have been better. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn's and the beds have been fabulous. This bed was average.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Knox Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2017

club

This facility was amazing. My kids had an amazing time and werr able to run, jump,

Read More
Read Less