Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 376 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Was in town for work.

By

May 26, 2017

Great hotel and very nice. Highly recommended. Staff was friendly and room was super comfortable. Always slept well and had no problems with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Clean hotel

By

May 24, 2017

This location impressed me very much. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was helpful. Nice location . Close to Fort Knox.

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This stay was okay compared to my other stays which were great. Apparently there has been a change or a slack of daily housekeeping skills. Will stay again just something to improve and attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and staff

By

May 24, 2017

Gosh if you could copy my comments I made in survey and put here that would be great. I said so much in my comments( all good) . I could never say it all again.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfortable room and service.

By

May 17, 2017

the ONLY thing that could be improved is how to better control the temperature of the room without fooling around with it all the time.

Otherwise -- great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

The dinning area was well maintained and the presentation was most appealing. The food was good, the selection great and the attendants were courteous and kept the tables cleared and the food filled.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. There were some kids there and they were loud. However, they did calm down at night, so the experience was not bad. The wifi, food, and staff were all great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Radcliff

By

May 13, 2017

club

Managerial Staff not polite at all... The General Manager had to step in and resolve a situation that anyone could see was inaccurate and a mistake on behalf of the hotel. However, I was treated horribly in reference to the situation. I wish I could remember her name!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, convenient

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and attentive to needs. Rooms was nice and affordable. Convenient to local restaurants, gas etc. Amenities was great with variety breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning staff

By

May 11, 2017

Super friendly and did great job cleaning our rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. We stayed there to attend the Kentucky Derby. They hosted a Derby party for guests. We arr Bed back at the hotel close to midnight and they gave us a Kentucky Derby glass and since we had missed the reception, they brought leftover cookies to our room. Will definitely go back here when we go to our next horse race.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotet, comfy beds and friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less