Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quick Get Away

By

December 06, 2016

club

This was a quick one night stay. The staff was friendly and helpful; the hotel clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

Nice accommodations at a reasonable price. Great location to Radcliff, Fort Knox, and Elizabethtown as well as easy access to the interstate. Would recommend this to hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 01, 2016

club

Great, great, great, that's about all I have to say about it

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you! We like to think we're pretty great too. But what is really great is our awesome guests! Thank you for your compliment and we look forward to your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Fort Knox visit

By

October 31, 2016

club

A great place to stay when visiting Fort Knox and the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We are thankful and appreciative that you chose our hotel for you accommodations during your visit to our area. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

October 26, 2016

club

clean, comfortable, and welcoming I will always search for a property when traveling again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant visit to our property and hope we've got you hooked on that great Holiday Inn Express experience. Hopefully you will be able to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs work

By

October 23, 2016

Overall, we were pleased with this hotel, but the breakfast was very disappointing. We were across the parking lot from McDonalds, and ate most of our breakfasts there. "Omelets" were terrible, biscuits were dry and hard, scrambled eggs tasted like MRE's. The rest of the stay was very nice, but I think that if you are going to offer "free breakfast", it should be something that you would actually enjoy ordering in a restaurant, even if that restaurant were the Waffle House.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Facility, and Staff

By

October 14, 2016

I wish all of your HIE outlets were like this one. Seriously.
Top notch! The Frankfort HIE is tied with you in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much! We're happy to be setting the standard for hospitality service in our area. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

awesome service and amenities

By

October 13, 2016

everything was great my experience was wonderful. I was there for business couldn't enjoy the pool but I did use the business center and it was adequate. The front desk was always helpful and room service was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
We certainly appreciate your compliments. Hopefully you are able to visit again soon and enjoy our pool as well! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

One Wonderful night in Fort Knox

By

October 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the exterior was beautiful and the staff was exquisite

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our staff will appreciate your compliments. Hopefully you can visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 25, 2016

Was in town for business and was exhausted from driving 7 hours from home. Slept like a baby all night due to the comfort of the room and bed. Would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We know a good night's rest is important for our guests. We're happy that you slept so well and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

More Lighting

By

September 21, 2016

The room was nice and comfortable, except for lighting. I like to read and the lamps did not provide enough light. Otherwise my wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are glad that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. I agree that the lighting in the room is a bit dim and hopefully we can rectify that situation soon. We hope to see you both back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 20, 2016

The location of the Holiday Inn at Radcliff is perfect for touring the Bourbon trail and visiting Ft. Knox. Everything you need is close by.

Read More
Read Less