Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
72%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 685 ulasan
72%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

685ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    327
  • 4 Bintang
    123
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    82
  • 1 Bintang
    86

Excellent Stay

By

November 08, 2020

I am currently restricted to a wheelchair. Justin at the front desk set me up in a room that surpassed my needs. When I checked in, again he was on the ball. His professionalism and courtesy was perfect. He needs a raise!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rude

By

November 04, 2020

Employees on their personal phones at front desk always!! An employe wore gloves but no mask then got on MY elevator. They gave us 1/4 roll of toilet paper. Breakfast area was half blocked, but the other area was barely with any food. I booked this room so we could eat onsite...but no food or employee to refill. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and tidy and thought the decor was modern and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room/bathroom

By

November 04, 2020

The room was very clean with great blinds to make the room dark. The beds and pillows were very comfy too. Bathroom was well stocked with plush towels and toiletries. I would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dead Animal

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

This was a very poor experience. I was assigned a room that had a desecating animal behind a wall. Man at front desk was notified and he said the smell was coming from the fridge it was not. Went to attend my brothers funeral service and I could not take the smell anymore so I asked to move to another room. I am sure that the person who stayed in the room before me had the same experience and yet I was put in it. Very poor experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do not go to this hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Please do not stay there. Bathroom dirty, dirty, dirty. there were hairs on the floor and bathtub. the entire bathroom had a layer of dirt.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room very comfortable beds

By

Oktober 15, 2020

I recommend this hotel I really liked the service everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick Stay

By

Oktober 14, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly, Clean, Convenient, and at a good price. Staff here is very good, and the room was clean. Great pillows!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay in San Antonio.

By

Oktober 08, 2020

platinumelite

Room was great. Hotel was easy to find. Staff was efficient, courteous and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not clean, staff is never at the desk

By

Oktober 05, 2020

Checked in at 4am and had to wait 30 minutes for staff to come out of their hiding area... I used to work at holiday inn express and I know what needs to be done and how... no apologies nothing for the wait she just said I can’t hear anything in the back... what do you need?!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy and Very Clean

By

September 28, 2020

The room was nice and super clean with good a sized tv and plenty of storage space. The staff is very kind and helpful. The last HI Express I stayed in (last week) had hot breakfast. This one didn't. There was the usual continental fare, breads, muffins (no signature cinnamon rolls) cereal, instant oatmeal, yogurt and bananas etc. No juices. I was looking forward to a nice cup of tea when I arrived. I don't drink coffee. For some reason there was no hot water for tea 'due to covid', but there were 2 hot coffee dispensers. I wish I could make sense of that. It was a bit disappointing. But, the hotel is very nice, the staff is great, and I would recommend it to anyone. It's an easy drive to Sea World and Lackland AFB.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location and relaxing stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

The hotel had protocol in place to accommodate socially distanced groups, sanitizer stations throughout the building and site, and the staff was efficient and helpful. I loved the proximity to the areas of town we were visiting as well as how comfortable and relaxing the room was! I’d definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick check in and accommodated requests

By

September 15, 2020

club

I called ahead and asked if there was a crib available and it was waiting for us in the room. So glad we were able to get checked in and get the baby to sleep quickly since everything was ready. The breakfast was the best we've seen since COVID restrictions and the room was very clean and good quality soaps in the shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit