Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 425 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

It was convenient

By

October 17, 2017

We chose to stay at this hotel for the location. When I went to check in I had to wait for over 10 minutes for someone to come to to the counter. The outside looked nice but once we were inside it had a bad order. The bedding had a strange smell as well.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, but room was very clean.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Bed mattress was sagging, so did not sleep well.
Breakfast was just O.K.
Room was clean and air conditioning worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and accessible. The rooms need new carpet and some on the 4th floor seem damp.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly convenient and great service.

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night on trip to see Willie Nelson and on way to South Texas. Convenient location and very friendly staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, friendly and helpful staff

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel was accomodating and wanted to make my stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 02, 2017

Convenient location for our business meeting. Staff was helpful. Nice restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

September 29, 2017

club

My SO gets anxiety so we were worried about not having a balcony and/or a quick way to get outside. We lucked out with not only a room on the 1st floor, but right by an exit. This allowed us to leave the room easily and quickly whenever necessary. Location is quiet, far enough from the frontage road, and felt safe. Staff is pleasant and hotel clean. Our stay worked out perfect. Only negative (so to say) was breakfast (premade eggs and sausage) wasn't all that tasty, but enjoyed the juice and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pillows

By

September 24, 2017

club

Great service clean room and bathroom the bed was comfortable the pillows are amazing!! Great place to stay especially for business trips. This is my third stay at this location the cleanliness, and overall service is why I come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cold rooms, and delicious breakfast

By

September 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast was delicious (they even had egg white omelets!) The staff was friendly, the gym was open 24/7. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

exelente

By

September 13, 2017

club

La atencion como cliente exelente una cama muy comoda y una limpieza total.tambien un desayuno muy variado y areas muy limpias y personal muy atento con exelente actitud

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 09, 2017

club

Great stay. Tammy and staff at night was amazing and helped me a lot during my stay. I will definitely return. Room was clean breakfast was good and the location was nice as well

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

September 05, 2017

My stay was outstanding. The staff never missed an opportunity to make my stay ever better with each passing day. The Manager on staff when we checked in was the most professional I have EVER encountered when staying at an IHG property.

This will be my hotel choice when visiting San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less