Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 368 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel gets as always 2 thumbs up! Tammy and the whole staff are wonderful and always make us feel like we are returning home.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 22, 2017

Great hotel amd service. Affordable. Stayed for both business and relaxation. Was able to have best of both worlds.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stay was very comfortable, and the staff in all areas were excellant.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing visit

By

May 16, 2017

We had a wonderful night. The surrounding area had plenty of things for us to do while visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 15, 2017

club

It's definitely a great value for the price. Hotel is clean, accessible, and just what I needed. Love the breakfast items! Rooms offer Kuirig coffee, cold a/c, and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed/pillows and small room

By

May 12, 2017

club

The bedding was very uncomfortable here, moreso than at other HolidayInn Expresses that I have visited. The rooms were also tiny with no furniture aside from the TV stand and a "table" that was maybe 5 sq ft in size.

Read More
Read Less

Tough bed, loud rooms.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Loud rooms. Thin walls. Housekeeping very loud. Could hear others in next door rooms talking and their tv. Could hear people next to and above walking around. Anytime toilet was flushed next to and above it was loud and easy to hear.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Stay ever

By

May 01, 2017

Upon check inn the attendant did not tell us breakfast time nor our wifi password. Coffee was cold and not made since breakfast that day. I complained and was told to call in the morning and speak to the manager. Next day housekeeping did not give any towels or toiletries. The following day the lobby restroom had a giant cockroach. That afternoon again no towels as there was a shortage of towels. When trying to use my key to get in gym the battery to let anyone in on card reader was dead, was told to wait until maintenance could fix it later that afternoon. We used hand towels to dry off after our shower due to lack of towels. Couple in room next to us sounded drunk and were yelling in the middle of the night. Upon check out we were charged instead of using our reward nights. The person working check out was very rude and told us to write our name and email and we would be refunded. As of later that day our credit card was not refunded. I had to call Tammy the manager at the hotel to get the refund. Terrible stay, and we stay at HI a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff was great. The food was great. My room was clean. The bath soap was terrible. My bed was saggy.

Read More
Read Less

Dining service

By

April 21, 2017

Dining room attendant very enjoyable and accomadating. front desk personell helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

The staff is exceptional but no Microsoft Office in the business center

By

April 21, 2017

I love this hotel because of the proximity to SeaWorld. I have never had any issues and I always stay here... the only reason I cannot give them 5 stars despite the exceptional staff, is because their business center has no Microsoft Office:(

Read More
Read Less

San antonio

By

April 20, 2017

Great set up from the get-go. Perfect location with a nice restaurant right next to it...

Read More
Read Less