Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 818 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    106

Great room and comfort

By

May 02, 2022

My stay went very well. The room had enough space and accommodated all of my needs. The lighting and TV were very nice to have. The bathroom was clean and supplied with the necessities needed. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Un excelente hotel

By

December 19, 2021

club

Recomiendo el hotel para cualquier tipo de visita el hospedaje es de lo mejor

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 16, 2021

club

Muy limpio, excelente desayuno, callado, el cuarto es muy comodo el baño esta bello

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Sea World

By

December 14, 2021

Good stay. I brought a team there. They were accommodating, and the trip went well. Late Check out on Sunday was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Sister birthday

By

December 08, 2021

club

Room was hot didn’t complain because it was the last room available at the property

Read More
Read Less

I’ll return ONLY if I can get the same guy!!

By

December 06, 2021

The gentleman that checked my sister and I in was excellent. His customer service was superb. He is the model of what excellent customer service looks like. Although he was working on Thanksgiving holiday he had a huge smile on his face and made his guest feel so welcomed. I hope that his Superiors appreciate him as much as we do. What a great guy!!! Please give him a raise a bonus or something

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 28, 2021

Justin and his staff are very accommodating with me changing dates.
Very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Just stayed one night but if I was going to stay one night or 100 nights ANYWHERE, this place IS the place to do it!! Most friendliest staff on the PLANET, awesome free hot breakfast, super quiet and really nice beds! Most hotel beds are horrible but this place really had comfortable beds! Thank you for being an awesome hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Sewage smell

By

November 22, 2021

club

Comfortable bed but bad sewage smell in room that woke us both up overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

November 16, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 15, 2021

club

Great service. Awesomely soft spacious beds. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 09, 2021

I actually enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I had never stayed anyplace like this before. The staff was real friendly, from check-in to check out.

Read More
Read Less