Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 331 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

Clean and simple

By

January 19, 2017

Clean room at a decent price. Nice breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Staff didnt communicate with each other with our requests.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Again, staff couldn't get the room right. Finally got in a room but wasn't put in the computer. Awaken at 1:00am by someone trying to get in the room. Noise in the hall a alnight long. The ice machine was out order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tammy J. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We mentioned that the hot water in the shower on the 4th floor didn't last very long before it went cold and the staff immediately moved us to another and nicer room on the 2nd floor. VERY NICE The room on the 4th floor faced the houses behind the hotel which turned out to be a bad thing since it was NEW YEARS and the fireworks going off by the people in the houses were so loud and created so much smoke!! Not the hotels fault, but next New Years I'm requesting a room that overlooks the front of the hotel instead.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and hot water

By

January 01, 2017

club

The front desk was not responsive to our request for additional coat hangers. The water took at least 15 minutes to heat up for use.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Hi wally38, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the lack of response to your extra coat hanger request and the time it took for the shower water to heat up during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate and unpleasant stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I spent one-night during a short trip to San Antonio. Unfortunately I had the worst experience with almost sleepless night.

The rattling noise from refrigerator compressor were there the entire night. The A/C unit was not working at all. The hot shower water was just warm. The problems were reported to front desk. The staff were friendly and notes were taken. However there were no immediate solutions.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear Allen98, Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'm pleased about your commendation for our cordial hotel staff members and your satisfactory ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms and breakfast options. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced because of some issues in your room particularly with noise and hot shower. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Although your stay was not a complete success, I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

terrible water pressure and no hot water

By

December 26, 2016

club

1st room we were given had heating problem, and were given another room. The 2nd room had terrible water pressure in the shower, and, no hot water on our third day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear IMdisappointed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the heating problem in the 1st room that was provided to you and the inconvenience you had due to no hot water and poor water pressure during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

easy to check-in and check out

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

although my stay was RAIN - IN.
the use of the hotel canopy made it a DRY situation to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Hotel Nice Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

The hotel itself was awful and nor the quality I expect from other Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff however, were wonderful.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 15, 2016
Dear AM1983, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be wonderful. On the other hand, we are sorry that our facility and the services we provide fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall good place

By

December 05, 2016

club

Its a good place to stay especially if going to sea world. The staff is courteous. But, the housekeeping staff should do a better job in checking light bulbs (3 of them were out), the thermostat (if we increased temperature to certain degree, it kept on increasing), and the bathroom should have more better exhaust capabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

December 01, 2016

Wonderful experience hotel was very clean and staff was very nice great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but Boiler Problems

By

November 27, 2016

club

Hotel looked new and was very clean. Hotel staff was courteous, personable and very accommodating. The hotel was booked solid which caused a lack of hot water; we did not have hot water during our entire stay (from Friday night through Sunday at noon). The staff even gave us a spare room to shower in, but that room didn't have hot water either. They adjusted the bill for the inconvenience and apologized several times throughout our stay. Great staff, nice looking hotel......but need to figure out the boiler situation.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear jdwall32, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express San Antonio NW near SeaWorld, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the boiler. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 09, 2016

checked in early, the young lady behind the counter was great (she is the kind of people that will make customers WANT to come back) I can only hope to find people like her for my business. great location to major highways overall a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less