Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 359 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

Dining service

By

April 21, 2017

Dining room attendant very enjoyable and accomadating. front desk personell helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

The staff is exceptional but no Microsoft Office in the business center

By

April 21, 2017

I love this hotel because of the proximity to SeaWorld. I have never had any issues and I always stay here... the only reason I cannot give them 5 stars despite the exceptional staff, is because their business center has no Microsoft Office:(

Read More
Read Less

San antonio

By

April 20, 2017

Great set up from the get-go. Perfect location with a nice restaurant right next to it...

Read More
Read Less

Barefooted Front Desk Staff

By

April 19, 2017

Made no mention of fact we are IHG Reward members. First individual at front desk had problems, so he asked for assistance. Lady came from back room barefooted. Not what I expected from HIE. One staff member parked their sports car in a striped portion of handicap parking. No placard or handicap license.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and very clean.

By

April 11, 2017

The staff was very professional and the overall experience was more than perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 08, 2017

club

Good service not too far from sea world ...pool a lilttle too cold

Read More
Read Less

Mid pack performace

By

April 03, 2017

Stayed 2 nights - Pool is not heated and the outdoor hot tub - well - it's not hot, 1st night not at all - 2nd night it was "warm" Stayed on 4th floor and had lack of hot water both days- odd for a non full hotel to have hot water issues. Overall - a good front desk staff, and rooms were not worn out - just getting aged.

Read More
Read Less

I like holiday inn express ONLY

By

April 02, 2017

club

I will stay in a holiday inn anytime specially if they have wood floors

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Conference

By

April 01, 2017

We used this hotel for a weekend meeting. The Staff was superb! They went out of their way to accommodate our group. Tracy, the manager, even made fresh cookies for us!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

March 25, 2017

Was not happy with gym :(. Very run Down facility for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff is one of the best things about this hotel.Front desk staff is so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is the next best thing! This hotel is close to a lot of things to do. There are places to eat, shop and entertain yourself!
The only bad thing I can think of is the coffee pods in the room. The coffee is horrible in the room. But that is not a deal breaker for me. I will just bring my own pods next time. The coffee in the breakfast room is spectacular.
Another thing that I really liked about the hotel is that I could smell that the sheets, towels, and the towel curtains were clean. Once when I stayed there the cleaning ladies were bringing in a just washed curtain and fresh warm towels to my room. This sets my mind at ease. You always want your linens and towel to be clean in a hotel of course. Housekeeping staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to come and still feel at home

By

March 23, 2017

Best hotel in San Antonio. Will continue to use this hotel for our company.

Read More
Read Less