Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrenton

410 Holiday Court , Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 763 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

763ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    529
  • 4 Bintang
    132
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Warrenton

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

IHG............. Must get their collective heads out of the, "keeping it clean" SAND... and write an HONEST report about their collective places to spend a night paying a high fee for a nights stay with less amenities in value....
Enough said, as we know this will be ignored as in the past.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn Warrenton

By

November 17, 2020

Great bed and shower and complimentary items
Lots of local food and shopping quite and peaceful and no loitering in parking lot good area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful staff and comfy room

By

November 08, 2020

club

The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean,spacious and welcoming. The bed was comfy. Overall it was a very nice experience and will definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG

By

November 01, 2020

club

Rooms could be a little cleaner. I work and work out daily, so i need more towels and wash cloths. right now i get 3 of each for a week stay. I inquired at the front desk and was told they are being washed, This happened several weeks in a row.
Staff is friendly and vary accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peace and Quiet

By

November 01, 2020

I love this hotel! I have come to this location several times, and what I love about it most is the peace and quiet. You can sleep peacefully and the bed is very comfortable. The staff is very nice and do their best to accommodate your needs. I have enjoyed each stay. It is very hard to find tucked away hotels that meet a certain standard that I am looking for that meets my needs and I am happy that I have found this one!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

don't over pay

By

November 01, 2020

club

noisy, old and worn, rate is twice what one should pay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and friendly

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

A peaceful and close to Warrenton VA location. Good for a short stay to get to know the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A shabby way to treat your guests

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

There is no reason that there should be no maid service just because of covid. We stayed here for 4 nights and it should not be up to the guest to ask for more soap and toilet paper and clean towels. The front desk should be aware of how long their guests are staying and who might need maid service. This is not the way to treat guests at this point in the covid mess. This isn’t the bubonic plaque. Close your hotel if you are so afraid of people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome place to stay!

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

As a travel nurse I have stayed in more than my fair share of hotels/motels.
Holiday Express Inn exceeded all expectations. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, plenty of supplies ie towels, toiletries, microwave, fridge, coffee maker.
The shower had plenty of hot water and water pressure and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud! Best nights rest since I left home!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds were average, carpet meds replace the ground need cleaning outside t.

By

Oktober 17, 2020

The room needs new carpet holes in carpet grounds need cleaning beds need replace

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean, very comfortable. Excellent visit

By

Oktober 08, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful. It was a nice visit

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great service and we like the soaps

By

Oktober 05, 2020

club

This property is in need of some updating...at least the room we were given. The air conditioning filters need to be cleaned and changed out. The carpeting is kind of sticky; deep carpet cleaning would help considerably, replacement would be preferable.

The staff was great. And the location moves you away from and above the street noise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit