Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable beds

By

August 06, 2016

The rooms are clean but dated as in the carpet is worn and bathtub could use some work..Rusty areas on it.
Cleaning staff were very nice and did great job.

The bathroom exhaust fan was extremely noisy and didn't pull any of the moisture from showers out so the room, including the bathroom door and floors were dripping wet each time along with the counter top and sink. this needs to be addressed.

Wifi worked great as did tv. Pool was excellent too but some staff were oogling my 17 year granddaughter which I did not like.

Location was good for dining and entertainment.
I was a bit upset with the first day charges as they were higher than the following 3 days of my stay and I didn't get an explanation about that. I don't think that is a good thing for them to do.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and breakfast was great! The room also had a fridge and microwave, as well as ample space to lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us high marks. We appreciate your business. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

July 09, 2016

No vacancies in entire area & we had no reservation yet they put a room together for myself, wife & 2 boys ages 6 & 4... literally saved us from our exhaustive 350 mile trip and we still had 250 miles to go the next day.

Read More
Read Less

The shower was worth the price of the room.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I pretty much determine how I feel about a hotel based on the shower. This room had a great full flow shower that felt great.

The beds were comfortable the 4 full sized pillows on a double bed were over the top.

My only complaint would be the size of the toilet. It was so tiny.

Everything else was great, refrigerator, air conditioning, huge HD Tv all great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 04, 2016

Good stay. Enough said. I am finished with this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very attentive and welcoming. The hotel common areas were impeccable as was the room. The internet was spot on and you were not constantly re-logging on which is so nice. The hotel while immaculate is in need of an update of the rooms.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for you kind words and feedback they are very much appreciated. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dependable Quality

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed at this property a number of times. It is always a stay we can depend on being a goodone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for always choosing us as your home away from home. Milan Patnaik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff, Hotel and entire stay was excellent I would highly recommend this Hotel for any type of trips. Local area is great

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 10, 2016

club

No complaints at all. Very nice hotel and staff. The hotel was very clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2016

I checked in late in the day and the staff was very helpful and friendly, even offered to help with my luggage. The breakfast did not have many options but considering it is free it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 02, 2016

Overall the facility and grounds were very nice and the room was quiet. However the shower which was a step over and in tub/shower unit could not be used by a handicapped guest. It should be a walk-in with a seat.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear ellivas, Thank you for your feedback about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that overall, you had a commendable visit and you found our rooms to be nice. We have taken note of your feedback about handicapped shower facility and it would be used for upgrades necessary. We do hope the next time you are in the area, you consider us again for your lodging needs. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Efficient

By

June 01, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel as I have been about all Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The only negative is that it was hard to find but due to it's location I actually felt tucked in away from all the noise and clutter.

The room was clean, access to everything was efficient and the beds were very comfortable.

I rated the lobby a little on the downside but only because it was small and gave the feeling that the hotel might be old or cheap. But that was not the case. For me personally I like big spacious lobbies but that is a preference, not a decision maker so don't let this one fool you.

We only stayed for one night so my review is only based on a short stay and even that was only an hour or two before bed and a few hours the next morning. But it was a comfortable set of hours. :)

Read More
Read Less