Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrenton

410 Holiday Court , Warrenton, Virginia 20186

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great room and great service

By

May 16, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel for a wedding this weekend. I had an awesome time with my fiance. We both loved the hotel and the breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

April 03, 2022

Stayed for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Great place to stay, very clean and friendly staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 27, 2022

The rooms are very clean and staff is great.Denise is awesome. Always helpful in all situations. There's a young man there too who is absolutely great. Can't think of his name,but he's usually there when I check in on fridays.Greatest hotel in Warrenton Virginia. The breakfast is off the chain.fried potatoes and egg white omelets are fantastic. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

February 01, 2022

I always look forward to Holiday Express in Warrenton.
The front end staff is friendly and welcoming. The property is close to downtown and restaurants.
It was also GREAT to see Denise back after her terrible automobile accident. Welcome Back !!
I stay at several IHG properties during the course of the year an Warrenton has the best showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 19, 2021

The room was clean and the staff was great. I will stay here again and will likely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, comfortable bed, but disappointing stay overall

By

November 25, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

However, the elevator was broken during our stay and we were on the third floor.

Our shower did not have working hot water. The sink did, but the shower water was Luke warm at its hottest.

We spent extra money for a suite and there were no linens for the sofa bed.

Overall, we were disappointed. This is the first Holiday Inn Express where we haven’t been 100% satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Warrenton

By

November 19, 2021

Great quiet location, close to everything, good breakfast, friendly staff and clientele

Read More
Read Less

Meets the IHG standard

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

A convenient location in an historic small town in Virginia. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was perfect for a good night’s sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting. If I could give 0 stars I would.

By

November 17, 2021

I rented this room for the night and upon walking in, I was hit with the smell of sewage. I didn’t complain because they did have signs saying they were renovating. We then went to use the bathroom only to find that the toilet didn’t flush unless we took the lid off and pulled the chain. Again, I get it, stuff happens. The next morning I took a shower, got out and then my husband showered. In the middle of his shower, the drain started backing up and pieces of poop came out of the drain into his shower.

Read More
Read Less

Non working appliances and phone

By

November 07, 2021

club

I would not recommend this property to anyone I could not call down to front desk to tell them the appliances did not work I am diabetic so I had to have a refrigerator. To put my medicine in. So I had to move the refrigerator around to a working plug. When I told the front desk the next morning they said why didn't I call and tell the front desk I told them the phones don't work and their response was ya we have had problems with the phones and that was it.So no I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and reasonable prices

By

November 05, 2021

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Warrenton, VA and it was terrific. The breakfast was awesome with a lot of food.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel was great. The only issue we had but breakfast was gone by the time we arrived . they had a lot of guest that morning .

Read More
Read Less