Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Welcome atmosphere and friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in this IHG property in Warrenton. While it was initially difficult to find the hotel because of the very small signage on the main road, once we located the site we were fine. The room was comfortable, the A/C and heating worked fine. The bed was very comfortable and the bath was clean with good shower water pressure. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you! We will be back to stay here agin.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service, Clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again as it's one of the best in the area with a great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Definitely recommend! Very well maintained and excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 11, 2017

club

A great hotel. Major kudos to the staff and the management. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, great wifi and tv, just an around great hotel. Will definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 07, 2017

club

This hotel offers clean, comfortable rooms and beds. Good value with breakfast included. Easy parking. Located away from busy street. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast options

By

February 06, 2017

I stayed here for a short business trip. The room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked to have more power outlets near the desk, since I had to plug in my laptop and phone charger. There was a multi-port outlet over beside the bed but that seems like a less important location for it. I ended up unplugging the coffee maker. There's coffee in the breakfast area in the morning anyway! The breakfast is great. They have an excellent variety of food options. They had turkey sausage which I enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite, relaxing and clean

By

February 05, 2017

club

I would recommend staying here anytime visiting the Warrenton area, whether its for business or leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Friendly

By

January 30, 2017

This was a quick business trip.

This hotel was very close to my destination.

I was able to check in very early and everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice hot breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

In town on business, my crew enjoyed the hotel, room were clean, staff was friendly and hot breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Won't take cash

By

January 27, 2017

My main complaint about this hotel is that they refuse to take cash as payment. I had an issue with my card and the clerk told me they didn't take cash. this should have been disclosed plainly when I made the reservation. And displayed upon entering. With the exception of one who helped me with the card issue the employees were not helpful. Ended up getting the issue resolved and th stay was good otherwise but I don't plan on using this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We have had some issues with security regarding cash and we have created the no cash policy, we will make it a point to tell guests when they make the reservation and create appropriate signage when entering the property. Thanks again for staying with us and I hope you will reconsider staying with us again on your next trip to Warrenton. Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience and we will take action to update our signage. We truly value your feedback and hope you will reconsider staying in our hotel again. Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff is great, rooms are very clean, breakfasts are good.

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff here are very helpful and polite. Rooms are very well kept. Hotel interior and grounds are very clean and neat. Hotel is a bit out of the way for restaurant access, but not a major issue as long as you have transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well run hotel

By

January 15, 2017

The rooms are in excellent shape, everything works, and their are plenty of electrical outlets and a good desk for the business traveler. Microwave, fridge, plus a Keurig for good in-room coffee. Front desk staff was friendly, professional, and provided smooth check-in, check-out process, plus responded helpfully to questions about the area. I was pleased with the selection from the breakfast bar. Good coffee, several hot foods, Chobani yogurt, and warm cinnamon buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less