Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, well run hotel

By

January 15, 2017

The rooms are in excellent shape, everything works, and their are plenty of electrical outlets and a good desk for the business traveler. Microwave, fridge, plus a Keurig for good in-room coffee. Front desk staff was friendly, professional, and provided smooth check-in, check-out process, plus responded helpfully to questions about the area. I was pleased with the selection from the breakfast bar. Good coffee, several hot foods, Chobani yogurt, and warm cinnamon buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel second stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Thanks to the staff all was great clean comfortable quiet. Very nice modern hotel. Will do again recommend

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Accommodation

By

January 04, 2017

club

Super clean, quiet, comfortable rooms with friendly, accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and delicious breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

My stay was great. I was greeted in the lobby and I had a room in less than 5 minutes. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered lots of choices. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. The staff was great, very professional and friendly. Breakfast was good. Overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

very comfortable; excellent staff, easy reservation. pet friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Rooms need attention

By

December 28, 2016

club

The carpet was dirty. Clearly hadn't been vacuumed in a while. Used soap was left in shower and a used lotion bottle left on table and stain on sheets of one of the beds..

Staff was friendly, Everything else was decent and otherwise comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We have hired new additional housekeepers and our now training them so your experience will not be repeated. We hope you will come visit us again soon. Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have had some housekeeping issues and are in the process of hiring and training new people. We hope you will visit us again and any cleanliness issues will be resolved and not repeated again. We are undertaking a $1.5 million renovation to be completed by the end of 2017 or early in 2018. Thanks again for your feed back. Glenn P Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Light

By

December 27, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, well-maintained and economical hotel. Location was a little difficult to find. The room could use more light for reading.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially during the holidays. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GLENN P GENERAL MANAGER
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are undertaking I $1.5 million renovation to be completed by the end of 2017 or early in 2018. I will note the comments about the lights and look for a better solution. Glenn P General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so great stay.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Bed had human and dog hair under the sheet.
Even thought the staff moved to another room, the experience was unsettling and left a bad taste in my mouth and that of my wife. The rest of the hotel was clean and the breakfast was just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for any housekeeping deficiency you experienced and we have been working to hire and train new members of our house keeping team to make sure such a situation doesn't happen again. I hope the matter was resolved to you satisfaction. As always, we appreciate your business. Sincerely G Petty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great staff. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenn P General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for you comments we appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed all of the hotels offerings and hope you return to see us. Glenn Petty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what i expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2016

club

Truly a great experience.
Check in was fast and smooth, the room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was fresh and had good variety, and check out was a snap.
This is a perfect example of a GUEST experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Nuhn, Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our hotel, it is much appreciated. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area, we would love to have you stay with us again. Glenn Petty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Warrenton, VA

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great place in a very quiet location. The staff is very courteous and friendly. We stay here 2 times a year on trips to see our family. Great selection of restaurants. Always a pleasure staying here!!

Read More
Read Less