Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

1921 N. Wenatchee Avenue , Wenatchee, Washington 98801

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1128 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1128ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    791
  • 4 Bintang
    223
  • 3 Bintang
    56
  • 2 Bintang
    41
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Great stay during trying times

By

November 24, 2020

The hotel was excellent and maintained cleanliness and COVID safety guidelines

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome

By

November 14, 2020

club

The whole staff is great especially Veronica that's in charge of the breakfast and dinner service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Location to stay in Wenatchee

By

November 12, 2020

The staff is the best I have experienced. The location of the hotel makes your stay in the Wenatchee valley perfect. Rivers and trail right out the back door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2020

I stay often when in town and recommend anyone I know to stay as well. Rooms are always clean staff is courteous.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel options

By

November 03, 2020

club

Most of the hotels have their pools, spa, and breakfast closed due to COVID. You could reserve a time slot to swim in the pool or enjoy the spa. After a day up in the mountains, it was nice to enjoy the spa.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick Trip

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Hotel is pet friendly, but did not have a grassy area for the pets.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable experience

By

Oktober 23, 2020

club

Is this a simple easy relax comfortable experience. Very courtesy and easy to work with

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best place to stay in Wenatchee.

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

Everything was great. Staff courteous and friendly. Room was great . Very accommodating which isnt easy to find with 3 dogs. My Dane Lab mix slipped his collar and got awY from my hubby and came running into the lobby looking for me . The staff was completely undaunted and welcoming as I corralled him. Room was perfect, parking was a bit challenging because its a busy place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

This room was comfortable and clean. We loved the suite room and jacuzzi tub. The staff were friendly and super welcoming! We’ll be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Oktober 20, 2020

platinumelite

This was an enjoyable stay. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, the snacks delicious. In this time of COVID, breakfast and the evening food availabilities have taken a hit due to good health practices. That said, the efforts by the staff to make these meals tasty and inviting is obvious and greatly appreciated! Great Job!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Favorite hotel ever!

By

Oktober 13, 2020

Wonderful staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bummer Stay

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

After reserving a jacuzzi room for two nights and staying there, I may just not go back to an IHG property. The room was unclean, dusty, smelly carpet and calcium deposit pieces floating in the jacuzzi tub even after three times of rinsing. Staff was of no help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit