Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Glad we decided to stay at the HI Express

By

May 19, 2017

club

We were welcomed as soon as we walked into the lobby in an apparent sincere manner. Discount coupon was readily accepted and our profile was updated. One thing lacking, although not an issue, is the accessability to the street serving the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Wenatchee.
A great price for a room.
Plenty of parking.
Easy to find and close to stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 08, 2017

Great place, comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere, great place to stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

I was in Wenatchee for work for 2 weeks, so I chose here. Great decision for those on a budget.

Clean rooms, fully serviced. Incredibly friendly and attentive staff.

The gym is very small but it serves its purpose.

Dinner M - W and good breakfast daily. Cookies every evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The stay was great, Breakfast was good, fitness room good but no remotes for the TV's, hot tub nice. Overall stay was wonderful thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

May 05, 2017

We have been staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels since March 1, 2017 while we have been house-hunting. This hotel is the most welcoming place in which we have EVER stayed. We actually feel at home here! The staff is beyond excellent in every way and in every job associated with the hotel, from the maintenance staff, housekeeping, breakfast attendants, to the front desk and management people. This is a gem!
They have made our house search not just bearable, but enjoyable.
We trust HIExpress to be consistently good based on years of travel and stays at their hotels. We recommend HIE to people we know, who have to book a hotel online and wonder what they are going to get. We always know with HIE!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean - good service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel - the location of which I stayed flexes the rates based on capacity...that being said they increase the rates exponentially.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean

By

May 04, 2017

Great stay and will definitely stay here again. We always have a consistently great stay at the Wenatchee Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities review

By

May 04, 2017

club

the hotel was comfortable and clean. We appreciate a facility that offers breakfast that includes healthy options like fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, eggs... If we had more time e would have taken advantage of the pool and fitness room. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Top quality and excellent value

By

May 04, 2017

Away from home over a week this time
Excellence and consistency at every location. Made my business trip very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Room was huge, clean, and breakfast was good. Would have loved to receive the room we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 30, 2017

Staff very friendly and hotel clean and rooms quiet

Read More
Read Less