Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Problem with hotel placing 3 holds on debit card

By

January 19, 2017

The hotel that we stayed at proceeded to place a hold on our debit card 3 times for the amount $466 for each hold for a total of over $1300. One of the charges reversed so now we "only" had a hold of over $900. When we went to the front desk to have them remove the hold. We where told this is not something that they can do. Because of this they left us $50 in our bank account for the whole entire weekend. We checked in on a Friday and as of Wednesday they still have not taken the hold off our account.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food, Clean, Comfortable bed and service!

By

January 18, 2017

club

The breakfast was great. Very Clean. Staff was very helpful and polite. Being dog friendly was a nice surprise. Went for a hockey tournament. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was nice, clean and quiet. Check in and out was quick and easy. Staff greeted me as I walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service had a great time in the pool my daughter loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 08, 2017

Great stay during the holidays. Only issue was breakfast run by one staff member. With about 50 guests coming through for breakfast, she was overwhelmed. Adding one other staff member to the breakfast area during busy times would make a huge difference .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Vermonter78, thank you for your 4 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have added a second breakfast employee for busier mornings to assist with the rush. I hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 06, 2017

我要求了婴儿床,酒店就及时提供了婴儿床。而且有免费的早餐。设施齐全,服务很好,酒店员工都很客气,服务很周到

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
lucky288, Thank you for your 5 star review. I hope you come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very good hotel , nice indoor pool , friendly staff , just a little bit noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gues2016, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. I hope you come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pool cold

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed just so grandkids could swim. The water was too cold for the younger children to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sanbandy, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Wenatchee. I am sorry that the pool was too cold for your children to enjoy during your visit. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday not so inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was dirty! Neighbors were so noisy. There should be quiet hours here if the walls are that thin. Having a dirty room was very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Mav808, I am very sorry to hear that your room was not to your standards of clean and that you were kept up by your neighbors. I would love it if you could contact me directly at acabrera@impressguest.com as I would like to ensure we prevent this moving forward. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Extras

By

December 30, 2016

club

Like the cookie and milk event in the evening and the effort to clear snow off of our vehicles.
This is the first HIE that has ever offered to pack up a breakfast for us(didn't take advantage of this service but, nice all the same).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Ms Bare, I am so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, and our evening milk and cookies. I hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

will book again with IHG Hotels, great staff and costumer service, breakfast was excellent, although will like a bigger pool area for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
rottypr, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Wenatchee. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Weekend Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel is nice, but the beds are spongy and could have some more support. The breakfast options were decent and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Tisch54, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the staff. I hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less