Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

涼爽舒適,服務親切

By

August 09, 2016

club

房間舒適涼爽,飯店人員態度親切且服務周到,住起來感覺很好。飯店地點也相當不錯,價格合理,是個值得考慮的好飯店。

Read More
Read Less

A good choice when travelling with your dog

By

August 08, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is nice, clean, in a good location and accepts pets with no extra charges.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

August 02, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is great. The only complaint I have is the doors to the rooms seem to slam (loud) whenever anyone goes in and out of their room. Also, The adjoining room noise level is not good. Maybe because I had a door that joined the adjacent room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely be looking into ways to quiet the noise level of the doors closing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and look forward to any future reservations.
Read More
Read Less

Wine country

By

July 31, 2016

Great visit.Nice comfortable stay while conducting a tour of Leavenworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

Bed and shower were great. The rooms were a little dated, however clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were great and helpful. Very limited choices for the breakfast buffet. Overall, I would stay there again and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Cool, clean comfort on a hot summer day

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn here in this north central Washington town is in a fantastic location, walking distance to restaurants,shops and Starbucks. Great access to highways as well. The inside was cool and comfortable on a hot summer day. Staff at the desk were all friendly and very helpful even providing bottled water when we were leaving. Room was clean, comfortable and not noisy. Overall a very good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Wenatchee

By

July 25, 2016

After a long hot day driving, we walked into the hotel to find a sign on the desk that identified me as the "Guest of the Day!" It included a room upgrade and was much appreciated.
The staff is great, very friendly and welcoming. There was a light dinner buffet with a beverage complimentary to all guests. It was very tasty and meant we didn't have to go back out and deal with traffic to find a restaurant.
We were on a long driving vacation and when we finally got home there was a very nice Thank You card from the staff in our held mail.
Overall a great experience, thanks to the local management and their efforts to improve our stay. We use HIE a lot and while this was not as up to date as some properties, the management and staff made it one of our better stays!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. There was a group of people grilling food and hanging out in the parking lot both nights we were there, which was a bit weird, but other than that nothing was out of the ordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to any future reservations! We do have a number of rooms contracted with a company for an extended stay. Those guest do BBQ in the back parking lot their own meals. We apologize for the inconvenience or any discomfort the situation might have caused. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

too average for this price

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was not worth the money paid for one night. The tiny indoor pool and hot tub was half the size of the hotel down the street that is less than half the cost

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry your stay was less than impressive. We hope we get another opportunity in the future to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 19, 2016

Hospitable staff, great service, good breakfast and clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

incredibly clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable. family friendly. feels like a new hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to any future reservations with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice friendly front office staff, great breakfast, nice very clean room. Probably the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Kind of pricey for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to any future reservations.
Read More
Read Less