Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Recommend this place!

By

February 19, 2017

The staff are very kind and professional. This hotel is so cozy and has a home-like feel to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Another great IHG property, very nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Sunny Wenatchee

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had the pleasure of a trip to Wenatchee this February for business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was well situated, nice rooms and the staff was very pleasant. I would recommend it for any business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Helpful and friendly staff, good amenities, clean facility. Would recommend to family, friends, and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean, and staff were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Stay to visit a friend

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very comfortable and suited my needs well. I was able to have a nice place to sleep in a very comfortable room.
I would be happy to stay here again if i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 05, 2017

club

It was a good stay. They were very friendly and a light dinner, snacks, and drinks.which I enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

February 04, 2017

I really enjoyed the holiday in express in Wenatchee. The staff were very friendly, pool great, fitness center helpful, breakfast food tasty and accommodations wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean rooms.

By

February 03, 2017

club

I would stay at an Holiday inn Express anytime. My experience there was very nice. The staff greeted me very friendly like and helpful. The rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are well maintained. The swimming pool is nice but could be bigger. My only concern was that the heater in my room made a loud noise and kepted me from having a full night sleep. Overall,I would visit a Holiday inn Express anytime when on business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holliday Inn Express

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and I always find this HI Express to be a level above most other properties. The staff is always great, the rooms always clean, and the common areas well kept up.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to rest and refuel

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a weekend of hockey, and found this hotel a great place to catch some zzz's and refuel with the EXCELLENT breakfast offered before heading back to the rink. Highly recommend this hotel for it's convenient location to local shopping and dining, the Town Toyota Center rink and sightseeing opportunities. Clean pool, modest but sufficient work out facilities and evening cookies and popcorn were a bonus!

Read More
Read Less