Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 466 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel

By

April 30, 2017

Great service,clean rooms, accessible location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!!!

By

April 30, 2017

club

Exceptional customer service from guest services to maid service to breakfast attendant!! Very friendly and accommodating!! Will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Visit with old friends

By

April 29, 2017

I have not been let down by all our stays at the Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in and this could be said for this location as well. Everything met all my expectations.....thanks for the excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellent all the way around. WIll stay here again if in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Just what youd expect

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast could have been a touch better (no cheese for the eggs?) but overall a very good value

Read More
Read Less

Super nice facility and service

By

April 26, 2017

From the minute we checked in until we left, we really enjoyed having this Express location as a home base. Nicely appointed and clean common areas and rooms, the pool was a big plus for the kids and free breakfast was everything I needed. Staff was super friendly and excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located
to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

mediocre at best

By

April 24, 2017

club

Review title says it all, this stay was mediocre at best. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express in the past, and this was the worst hotel of all. I have had much better stays at motels that are 1/4 the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay- good breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

Stayed here while driving through Washington. the quality is what you expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. clean comfortable beds and good breakfast. the staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2017

Always a good value and experience Todd food choices and courteous staff and help.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for family

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is a hotel we usually stay when we have trip in this area. Friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Probably not next time

By

April 20, 2017

club

The facility was nice enough and generally comfortable.. The room seemed smaller than at other hotels, but it was fairly well appointed. There was a pleasant view of the river from our room. The thing that made it undesirable was the in-wall AC unit. It was extremely noisy and could not be on while watching TV or trying to sleep. For that reason we would not stay there again. If you can't sleep well, it's not the place to be. There was no window that opened that could be used instead of the AC unit.

The staff were efficient and the popcorn and cookies were a nice treat. Breakfast was pretty much the same as at other hotels that provide complimentary breakfast.

More outdoor relaxation space would be desirable. The short sidewalk near the entry (leading no where) could be used for some bistro tables with chairs, or additional seating. No one walked on it because it didn't lead to anything.

Read More
Read Less